Bandit Shot - he still alive ? DEAD FINALLY....

Scoobert Bauce

Re: Bandit Shot - he still alive ? steups....

Postby Scoobert Bauce » June 6th, 2011, 2:19 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:.
According to police, around 9.05 p.m., a police officer assigned to the North Eastern Division Task Force was with a group of friends when the suspect approached.
The officer reported that the man whipped out an object resembling a firearm and pointed it at the group, announcing a hold-up.
Police said the police officer drew his pistol and shot the man, hitting him five times.

LMAO

Supt Roban of the Mounted Branch is probing the incident.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sus ... 04093.html

LMAOX2

I don't get it, what is there to laugh at?

lmao as for the first one ah kinda picture how it went down in my head... lol

as for the Mounted Branch one, end dem does deal wit d horses dem? lol

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 6th, 2011, 2:20 pm

Police man didnt announce that he was a police or nuthin? he just cap the man 5 times....????

With one shot I am sure the police woulda realise it wasnt a real gun.....

something really not sounding right after reading the article.....but say what I wasnt there........so I'll have to give the policeman the benefit.......

Postby rollingstock » June 6th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:.
According to police, around 9.05 p.m., a police officer assigned to the North Eastern Division Task Force was with a group of friends when the suspect approached.
The officer reported that the man whipped out an object resembling a firearm and pointed it at the group, announcing a hold-up.
Police said the police officer drew his pistol and shot the man, hitting him five times.

LMAO

Supt Roban of the Mounted Branch is probing the incident.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sus ... 04093.html

LMAOX2

I don't get it, what is there to laugh at?

lmao as for the first one ah kinda picture how it went down in my head... lol

as for the Mounted Branch one, end dem does deal wit d horses dem? lol

smh really don't know how to answer you there yes :?

Postby Sky » June 6th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Allyuh sure he alive?
Carenage ppl burn stuff in the road because they say they shoot the boy unfairly.
Then next night they had candles on the side of the road.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 6th, 2011, 3:48 pm

Sky wrote:Allyuh sure he alive?
Carenage ppl burn stuff in the road because they say they shoot the boy unfairly.
Then next night they had candles on the side of the road.

that wasn't another case ?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 7th, 2011, 12:22 am

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Situations like these, the hospitals should play a part in killing the bandit.

sometimes they do

but end up killing innocent peolple instead

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 12:27 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:With one shot I am sure the police woulda realise it wasnt a real gun.....

What?? So you supposed to fire ah shot and wait to see if d bandit buss back??

Postby rfari » June 7th, 2011, 12:32 am

I wonder wha part of carenage that happen? I allways seeing people bathing and fishing in the night between alcoa and kayak centre and wondered how safe it is. Was looking forward to some night fishing but I cool.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 7th, 2011, 12:55 am

Seen someone got 2 close ranged from a shotgun and live...another with 7 from a 9mm and lived...

And i've seen one get 1 bullet to the leg and die...

Sometimes its just not your time...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 7th, 2011, 6:44 am

worksux101 wrote:Seen someone got 2 close ranged from a shotgun and live...another with 7 from a 9mm and lived...

which gang are you in?

Postby rollingstock » June 7th, 2011, 11:19 am

^ He not in the gang yet, he still practicing

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 11:29 am

A doctor??..... don't they practice all their life...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 3:09 am

well done officer....

Postby cinco » June 8th, 2011, 8:00 am

worksux101 wrote:Seen someone got 2 close ranged from a shotgun and live...another with 7 from a 9mm and lived...

you know 50 cent?

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2011, 8:04 am

shogun wrote:Five shots and still alive?...what mutant strain of bandit was this?

4 more shots and he could have been a Kat

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 1:35 pm

rfari wrote:I wonder wha part of carenage that happen? I allways seeing people bathing and fishing in the night between alcoa and kayak centre and wondered how safe it is. Was looking forward to some night fishing but I cool.

was looking to drive up just to relax a bit last night but remember this was happening up there so I didnt bother,,...Fishing is fine but bathing....I dunno nah....cause all thos yatchs usually spill their waste right there...not so?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 8th, 2011, 2:01 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ban ... 96339.html

Bandit shot by cop dies after a month in ICU
By
Story Created: Jul 8, 2011 at 12:50 AM ECT
Story Updated: Jul 8, 2011 at 12:50 AM ECT
A 20-year-old Carenage man who attempted to rob an off-duty policeman and was shot about the body by the officer on June 2, died on Tuesday.
Kevon Mendez of Upper L'anse Mitan Road, Carenage died at the Port of Spain General Hospital where he was a patient at the Intensive Care Unit.
Police said around 9.05 p.m. on June 2, a police officer assigned to the North Eastern Division Task Force was among a group of friends in Chaguaramas when Mendez approached.
The officer reported that the man whipped out an object resembling a firearm and pointed it at the group, announcing a hold up.
The report added that the police officer pulled out his service pistol and shot Mendez, hitting him five times about the body, including his head.
Police recovered an imitation firearm near Mendez after he ran a short distance and collapsed.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 8th, 2011, 2:01 am

FINALLY HE DEAD!!!!

Re: Bandit Shot - he still alive ? DEAD FINALLY....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 3:21 am

Excellent!!!!! 1 less!!!

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2011, 4:42 am

oh well one less PNM voter

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 5:40 am

zoom rader wrote:oh well one less PNM voter

how u know he voted PNM? :lol:
you used to lime with him awa

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2011, 5:52 am

his mother should of shown up in ICU and bared her breast to bring him back from the other side.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 5:59 am

^^^^I honestly don't know how to respond to that......lol

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 6:26 am

AllTrac wrote:his mother should of shown up in ICU and bared her breast to bring him back from the other side.

Would only work if she drowns him first and he deaderer :?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 8th, 2011, 7:34 am

That is so sad. :cry: All that taxpayer money spent during that month. :cry:

Postby turbosingh » July 8th, 2011, 7:35 am

It Geed he Suffa!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 8th, 2011, 7:40 am

DTAC wrote:That is so sad. :cry: All that taxpayer money spent during that month. :cry:

much cheaper tuh just drop him off in the labasse and just forget about him!

:lol: :lol: @ tracs post about breassesses.....

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 8th, 2011, 7:46 am

DTAC wrote:That is so sad. :cry: All that taxpayer money spent during that month. :cry:

ent?

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2011, 7:59 am

S_2NR wrote:
zoom rader wrote:oh well one less PNM voter

how u know he voted PNM? :lol:
you used to lime with him awa

Oh sorry my mistake, he voted for the UNC and lives Upper L'Anse Road, Carenage. Upper L'Anse Road, Carenage is a strong-hole for the UNC. Most likely all his fore parents voted for the DLP,ONR,NAR,UNC.