Re: Anywayyyyy

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 8:42 pm

rainman that is good,
While you prattle through on Trinituner,
Where and when and who and how.
All Bizzare asked is "whats going on in here?"
The answer is what I need right here and now.

Postby Rainman » April 26th, 2011, 9:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:rainman that is good,

Do you always refer to yourself in the third person?

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 9:39 pm

rainman wrote:

Ah doh unnastan wat therd persin meen.....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 26th, 2011, 9:42 pm

understandable

Postby Mark! » April 26th, 2011, 9:56 pm

is this one of those pirate things

...aye

Postby shogun » April 26th, 2011, 10:01 pm

Bizzare wrote:
rainman wrote:

Ah doh unnastan wat therd persin meen.....

The tendency to refer to oneself in the third person is often viewed by psychologists as a symptom of narcissism. In order to learn how to effectively refer to yourself in the third person, it is often desirable to understand the narcissist mentality, and develop an ability to "role-play" as an actual narcissist. Needless to say, the comedic potential of having this ability cannot be overestimated, but there is also danger, in that you may inadvertently develop strong narcissistic tendencies in yourself without realizing it.

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 10:12 pm

Bizzare is not happy :(

triniangie

Postby triniangie » April 26th, 2011, 11:45 pm

*eye*

Scoop