i send my money and get my cheque already
I done quit my job and pelt an egg at my boss

Re: BEWARE SCAM,Robert Gibson alias Johnson Mark

Postby dougla_boy » March 14th, 2011, 2:31 pm

• Roben Smith
o Hello
Hello my name is roben I was browsing through the site while i came across your profile. I think i would say hi either you thinking am intersted...LOL add me for a nIt's hard to put down in words what you think you may be looking for in someone. Because sometimes you don't know what you are looking for until you stumble across it in the dark and stub your toes on it.... I try to sense a match in us and would love to see if something good comes up from this. Obviously you want to meet someone who has similar interests, hobbies, views, etc. So there is some compatibility. For me I'm looking for honest caring lovely romatic faithful man who enjoys some of the simple things of life walking on the beach at sunset,watching the sunrise etc. If any interest My email is sroben85@yahoo.com and you can add me on my yahoo im sroben85

February 24
o ME: hmmmm....i am liking the pics you currently have, but can you send me more? i like girls with a little "meat" on the booty.....after we can discuss mutal rendez-vous places to have sex.

February 24
Roben Smith
o how are you and where are you from and how hold are you ?

February 24
ME:
o i' 26 yrs of age, i lie about it on facebook becuz i dont want anyone to mind my business....i am from trinidad, but is currently residing in Flatbush NY. currently i am pursuing a career in Business of The Streets....but other than thant i am good....how are u? and where are the pics i asked about?

o am roben and am 25 and am fro California and am looking for a good relationship and the man that will love me for who i am... and for the pc i dont have aney pic that is all i have on here... and am single so tell me what are you looking for and are you single or marid ?

February 24
ME:
o i'm single at the moment....i want a girl who does all the stuff the porn star does but with me only.....i want her to enjoy my balls in my mouth.....and my anus occasionally.....for the next 2 weeks i will be in trinidad enjoyin Carnival...u shud come to trinidad and experience it...stars like Busta Rhymes, Pitbull, Lil John and Danny Glover have all come and enjoyed it the fullest!

February 25
Roben Smith
o Just know that for every man God has made a woman, and for every woman God has made a man, for he means for none to be alone. For love is his greatest gift to us, but we often shut the door on love cause we think in our great wisdom we know who God has chosen for us we let our own wants blind us cause the bottom line is what we want may not be what we need. True love knows no color, knows no DISTANCE, has no time restrictions. Most of us have not found love cause we have not allowed ourselves beyond the box.. maybe the one he has for you is not in your small box So keep and open mind and an open heart and shall grant you ALL of your Heart Desires. I have made up in my mind that if a woman wants you nothing can keep her away. If she doesnt want you, nothing can make her STAY.

I enjoy movies, at home and at the movie theatre, cooking, reading walks in the park, candles, candles and more candle, I am very very Romantic, bathing you if you let me and pampering you from head to toe. And yes, I can fufill all of your needs. Cuddling, touching so dont be saying stop. Lol . Long talks into the night laughing about nothing, long passionate kisses, unconditional love.. these are what I can offer you. All that I am, and all that I may become.. for true love is not changing, but the ability to accept me, for who I am, regardless of the flaws

February 25
Roben Smith
o and you ?

February 25
ME:
o sorry for the late replies, net was suckin ballz. i enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, fishing, interfering with computers, watching porn and having sex. true love has been something that eludes my firm grasp. i always end up being hurt when i be a nice and kind and soft hearted guy. my last girlfriend left me for a pair of twins! who were disabled....so if you're gonna show me true love, you gotta come good!

o Ok so what do you do for a living and i will like to get to no you more and get to meet you in person to do you have kids ??

February 25
Roben Smith
o are you there ?

February 26
ME:
o sorry bout replying late. i went out to have a few drinks. i dont have kids tho. i would like a few some day tho. do you have kids? i would sure like to see more pics of you.....i await them....

February 26
Roben Smith
o No i dont have kids but i pray to have one to but do you live alone ?

February 26
Roben Smith
o are you there ?

February 27
ME:
o no i dont live alone. i live with my grandma....sooooooo....whats your angle? how did you come across my profile? and no lying...thats bad for a prospecting suitor

February 27
Roben Smith
o i cam across you on here that is how i get to no you and i will like to get to meet you in person to...

Monday
Roben Smith
o hello are you there ?

Tuesday
ME:
o no problem meeting.....how u gonna meet me tho? i live in flatbush, NY...u gonna hop a flight there? if so....sex would be in the equation becuz i dont want you wasting your time and meeting me for a few hours for nothing....so propose a rendez-vous and we will organize accordingly....

Tuesday
Roben Smith
o I really dont wanna tell anyone about this cuz it's a shameful thing for me to say out but i will tell u briefly My father was a business man he brings electronics to nigeria to sell he has a shop here....he now thinks instead of him coming here and going back to the States...he decided he move to nigeria with me and mom bcos i am the only child...before we left the state he has sold our house and the rest of the properties..we set to nigeria for a new life...on arriving to airport in nigeria we took a cab to our destination on the high way we had an accident ...we were rushed to the nearest hospital by some good samaritans i dont know all this until i open my eye i met my self in the hospital.. i asked about my dad ,mum unfortunately the Dr told me that i lost them that am the only surviver...i dont know anywhere in this country..i have been in the hospital for the past 1 months now going to 2 months and doomed bcos i am hopeless and helpless ... , my
mum is really from mexico while my dad was adopted when he was young..And now The doctor of the hospital has held down my Papers and my Returning ticket To get back to USA .. That what bothering me now .. i know it's not easy to rescue someone but i promise to pay u back,,,i will be happy if u can help me out and take me to come and stay with u for sometime to get my own apartment..But if we are compatable and have things in common i dont mind to be with u for the rest of my life

Tuesday
Roben Smith
o and i realy need your help to get the bill paid so that i can get back to the state and we can get to meet in person to

Yesterday
ME:
o No.

Yesterday
Roben Smith
o hello are you there ?

Yesterday
ME:
o yes i am here....NO.

Yesterday
Roben Smith
o why do you say no?

Yesterday
ME:
o becuz it seems to much like the typical "nigerian get rich money loan sheit".....sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.............NO. cant fool me beyotch....

23 hours ago
Roben Smith
o nop babe what i juts need here is just to get the bill paid that is all

23 hours ago
ME:
o i will entertain this. how much needs to be paid? how are you going to find me and pay me back? u still havent sent any other picture of yourself worth of my trust.....

22 hours ago
Roben Smith
o babe all i need here is $250 and babe you will have to give me your home address and the closet airport to you there so that i can change my ticket to you there so that we can get to meet in person and get to no each other to and i promice you that when i get to you there i will have to work and i will pay you back your money Ok and i will be very happy to be whit you there

21 hours ago
ME:
o ok....i understand....my address is 600 Flat Bush Avenue, Brooklyn, New York. The closest airport is JFK International.....anything else?

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Ok babe that is all i need here and i will have to save it... so that i can change my ticket to you there... and i will have to give you the information that you will use to get the money sent to Ok ... and you have to get it sent throw Western Union and do you have one arund you there ??

21 hours ago
ME:
o it shud hav it sumwhere around.....

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o name..... sanya smith
state.... lagos
country.... nigeria
city...... ikeja
zip code.... 23401
text question....yes
text answer... No

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o that is the information that you will get it sent in to... so are you going to get it sent to me now ??

21 hours ago
ME:
o i will try...i am at work....but i really would like another picture....preferably 1 with boobies and ur ass....mayber ur nookie showing also....

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Ok babe so what time will you get off from work and what time will you get it sent to me when you get of from work so that i can Qweekly go to the airport and change my ticket to you there... and i can be coming to meet you there by tomorrow ?
o and for the pic dont worry about that you will see all me when i get to you there Ok

21 hours ago
ME:
o nope....pictures first....need to see something that i will be looking forward too.....i am very adamant bout pictures 1st....

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Ok babe i have one here and give me your email to sent it to you there babe ??

21 hours ago
ME:
o attach it thru facebook......an dont worry,...i wouldl ike to keep you as a secret...

21 hours ago
Roben Smith
o nop babe i cant do that on here i can only sent it your email so that it will be in your box babe Ok so give me your email ??
o what time will you be geting off from work ?
o hello are you there ??

20 hours ago
Roben Smith
o babe make shure you get it sent when you get off from work Ok.....when u send the money you willl be given a receipt,on that receipt there is an mtcn number on it that number u give it to me and your senders name and text question and answer..

16 hours ago
Roben Smith
o hello babe are you there now ??

13 hours ago
Roben Smith
o you there

5 hours ago
ME:
o still havent seen no pics eh.......before u msg me again, send the pics....MY_EMAIL@hotmail.com...no bullshitting

3 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Ok babe have sent you the pic now are you there ?

2 hours ago
ME:
o i aint seeing no pic...

2 hours ago
Roben Smith
o i sent you my pic now so cheek your email and get the money sent to me so that i can get back my returnign back ticket and my pasport back from the doctor Ok

2 hours ago
ME:
o hmmmm...i hav been refreshing my page every so often and nothing is seen.....ur saddeing me.....nothing to show for me to look forward to? sigh.....

2 hours ago
Roben Smith
o you no what babe is like the net work let do it liek this you sent me your pic now and and i will sent you my pic back to babe Ok so do that now ?

2 hours ago
ME:
o ur pic first...i have been askin since the 1st message....and its only a whole set of keep backs.....

2 hours ago
Roben Smith
o but am traing to get it sent to you but is not going throw... so let do it like this you sent me your pic and i will sent wit the email you use to get your pic to me and you will get ist babe Ok you just do that now

2 hours ago
ME:
o well then no...i actually hoped sumting good would have came out of this....sigh....u cud have attached it to the facebook message....sigh....

2 hours ago
Roben Smith
o but babe i cant do that on here babe place you just do what i sed now babe Ok sent it to me now Ok

2 hours ago
ME:
o dont worry...its ok....i wont bother u no more...

2 hours ago
Roben Smith
o but babe why do you want to see me naked on here is not a good thing babe dont wory i will be coming to meet you there and you will see all over me to babe Ok so dont worry Ok... where are you now
o are you there ?

about an hour ago
ME:
o i am not seeing the brightest sun at the moment....here i thought it was actually gonna blossom....i jus needed 1 pic....just 1 to keep that glimmer of hope in my eye............

about an hour ago
Roben Smith
o so you have my pic now and i think you like it so babe are you going to get the money sent to me now ??

about an hour ago
ME:
o i STILL aint seeing no pic....y do u keep bullshitting me with lies???

about an hour ago
Roben Smith
o babe am not laying to you babe i sent you my pic but the net work is bad you will have geting it by now

about an hour ago
ME:
o ur lying and hurting my heart!!

about an hour ago
Roben Smith
o i atacch it on facebook here now so look go to my profile you see it on there now Ok

58 minutes ago
Roben Smith
o you see now i sent you y pic now and you dont talk to me why ?

a few seconds ago
ME:
o sorry about that... had to step out of the office on company business....this afternoon i will try to locate a western union and send the money....so that we can be 2gether.....is that ok?
• ME:
o leaving work in a few...will msg u later.....

19 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Ok babe thanks so much and am here now are you there ?
o babe am here now are you there... and have you geting the money sent ?

18 hours ago
Roben Smith
o babe are you back now and have you geting me the money sent now babe ?

16 hours ago
Roben Smith
o hello babe are you there now am here babe and have you geting the money sent now babe and give me the info from the Western Union babe Ok

16 hours ago
Roben Smith
o where are you now ?

15 hours ago
Roben Smith
o babe why are you doing this to me... why dont you wana talk to me what is going on there now and have you geting the money sent now?
o sweetie am on here now am wating for you to get back to me when you get back from work sweetie i love you so much and i cant wait to be whit you there sweetie

9 hours ago
Roben Smith
o i think you get what you want to get now so you dont wana talk to me... and have you geting the money sent now ?

7 hours ago
Roben Smith
o Hello are you there now ?

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2011, 2:43 pm

WTF dude
i want her to enjoy my balls in my mouth

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2011, 2:49 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: YOU, dougla_boy, are a CHAMPION!

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 14th, 2011, 3:05 pm

All you have to do is tell him to deduct the $3000 from the $320,000 pounds and send the rest.

Postby cinco » March 14th, 2011, 3:23 pm

he real firetruck bored
hahahahaha

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 5th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Had to bump this ,just got a SMS from GLO Mobile saying i won $950,000 in an SMS raffle ,and to give out plenty personal info and guess who the manager is Mr. Johnson Mark ,these ppl never give up ,2ner be careful of this sms scam ,just remembered a 2ner had gotten this already.

deliah

Postby deliah » November 5th, 2012, 4:31 pm

playerskrew wrote:3000 pounds of aloo..????

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2012, 5:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:Joke is on he i don't have £3000

Yuh real lousy boy RS, ent yuh jes' win 320,000 pounds? :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 5th, 2012, 7:08 pm

ermahgerdskerm

Postby rollingstock » November 5th, 2012, 8:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:Joke is on he i don't have £3000

Yuh real lousy boy RS, ent yuh jes' win 320,000 pounds? :lol:

De phoq i trying to lose weight here and dis mudda4kar talking bout giving me more pounds :?

Postby black start » November 5th, 2012, 8:54 pm

320,000 pounds rs?you ah reall big heifer boidanboi.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 6th, 2012, 6:39 am

:shock: WDMC kill them dead they legit ,woman in shades :conman:

taken from google ,real kicks them feel trini's stupid
http://www.gloworld.com/txt4millions/winners.html

next thing all them spam in automotive tech forum ,mods do a lil cleaning.
IMG_6601.JPG
IMG_6601.JPG (51.71 KiB) Viewed 3069 times

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 6th, 2012, 6:45 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: he look like a tuner
IMG_6438.JPG
IMG_6438.JPG (53.22 KiB) Viewed 3056 times

clone101

Postby clone101 » November 6th, 2012, 6:55 am

I got a text message Sunday from STATESAWARD Sunday saying my mobile was award $500,000.00 in a draw and need to send my info to Mr.Abdul by this email address-glowards@yahoo.com ,feel free to collect for me just send you info lol...........

Postby r3iXmann » November 6th, 2012, 6:56 am

1 Nigerian naira = 0.0407 Trinidad and Tobago dollars

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 6th, 2012, 7:04 am

ruffrider27 wrote::shock: WDMC kill them dead they legit ,woman in shades :conman:

taken from google ,real kicks them feel trini's stupid
http://www.gloworld.com/txt4millions/winners.html

next thing all them spam in automotive tech forum ,mods do a lil cleaning.

Hate to burst your bubble but many trinis, and others around the world, fall for this. Hence the reason they still do it for a living!

clone101

Re: OFFICIAL BEWARE SCAM THREAD,Robert Gibson alias Johnson

Postby clone101 » November 6th, 2012, 7:06 am

LONDON OLYMPIC GRANT AWARD has AWARDED £900,000.00 pounds to you as a
grant award. Meanwhile your urgent respond is highly needed with the
re-confirmation of your details such as: Your Name: Country: Telephone
Number: Age: Sex: Occupation: send the following details to our delivery
officer below, to enable him deliver your grant award document and certify
check of £900,000.00 pounds to you in person immediately. this document
well facilitate the clearance of your grant award funds in your bank.

Delivery Officer.
Mr Paul o. Jackson
Tell: +447045708922
Email: owensjackson@kimo.com

Re: OFFICIAL Nigerian Scam Thread

Postby r3iXmann » November 6th, 2012, 7:10 am

check this site

http://www.419eater.com/

the story with the scammer and the tattoo was epic win :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 21st, 2013, 7:50 pm

Now got a text ,Coca a Cola prom USA clamping I won $580,000
The nigerians up to it again ,2ners be on the alert
Number sent from +353 87 981 5776

And telling you to go to the web site http://cokemobilep.net/winners.html#

And contact this number +13235443873 be very alert don't want anyone getting scam

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 21st, 2013, 8:09 pm

Guess what, idiotic trinis still getting scammed with this....

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 9:24 am

Since last year, they doin dat sheit. Creature callin itself robin send me a email and message me on facebook wit a bess gyul pic off d webs claiming to be my soulmate, telling me if I pay a large sum to an account, she could fly down and come live wit me. Worst part is my girl see it an level beatup ensue. Try explaining that to yuh woman nah. :roll:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 12th, 2014, 1:02 pm

They turn FBI now.

from my email

ANTI-TERRORIST AND MONETARY CRIMES DIVISION
FBI HEADQUARTERS WASHINGTON DC
FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS J.EDGAR HOOVER BUILDING
935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE, NW WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535-0001
Ref: FBI/DC/25/113/13/2013
https://www.fbi.gov

Urgent attention needed

We have been informed through our global intelligence monitoring network that the sum of $10.500, 000.00, has been released from a bank in Africa bearing your name as the beneficiary without dist certificate to clear your name and fund from every terrorist or drug or money laundering activities

The bank knowing fully well that they do not have enough facilities to make this payment from any part of the world to your account directly, used what we know as a secret diplomatic transit payment (s.t.d.p) method to make the payment. direct transfers are difficult and secret diplomatic transit payment (s.t.d.p) are not usually made unless the funds are related to terrorist activities and we ask why must your payment be made in a secret transfer if your transaction is legitimate.

We do not want you to get into trouble as soon as these funds reflect in your personal account, so it is our duty as an international agency to correct these little problems before this fund reflects into your personal account.

we advice you to contact us immediately, as your funds have been stopped and are being held in our custody, until you are able to provide us with the dist certificate within 3 days from the country that authorized the transfer to certify that the funds that you are about to receive are terrorist/drug free or we shall have cause to impound the payment and subsequently prosecute you for cross border terrorist financial activites.

based on our findings, our investigative department wish to warn you against some miscreants, hoodlums and touts who go about scamming innocent people by claiming to be who they are not and thereby tarnishing the image of this wonderful country. By sending out fraudulent emails without our official logo and emblem we shall release your funds immediately we receive this legal document and we will ensure that you receive your payment without any further delay.

Note

We decided to contact you directly by email to acquire the proper verifications and proof from you to show that you are the rightful person to receive this fund, because of the huge amount involved. Be informed that the funds are now with a top bank in the united state in your name and under the monitoring/custody of the FBI. At the moment, we have asked the bank not to release the fund to anybody that comes to them, unless we instruct them to do so, and only if we receive the dist certificate this is to enable us carry out a comprehensive investigation first before releasing the fund to you.

hence, you are to forward your dist certificate to us immediately if you have it in your possession, if you do not have it, then let us know so that we will direct you to the appropriate authority to obtain the certificate then you are to send it to our office. And thereafter, we will instruct the bank holding the funds, to go ahead and credit your account immediately. If you fail to provide the documents to this office, we will prosecute you and take appropriate action against you for not proving the legality of the funds.

Finally if you truly want to receive this funds without F.B.I troubles then reconfirm the following below
Name
Address
Sex
Contact number
Country of origin of funds

Yours Faithfully

SPECIAL AGENT JUKE WILLIAMS
FOR FBI DIRECTOR
MR,JAMES B. COMEY
© 2014 MicrosoftTermsPrivacyDevelopersEnglish (United States)

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » February 12th, 2014, 3:07 pm

Waayyyy...dougla_boy, yuh...

I ain't laugh so hard for 2014 till today yes.

#walklikeachampion

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 13th, 2014, 8:21 am

Ever got a scam latter via regular postal mail?

I got this one from South Africa (stamp and all) addressed to my dad back in April 2011, but he been dead since 2005...

TEL: 27 835 311 379.
FAX: 27 112 197 374.
EMAIL: mrmikebaloi@hotmail.com
DATE: 03 March 2011.

Dear Sir,

In order to transfer out (US$15 Million) Fifteen Million United States Dollars from First National Bank (FNB), I have picked up the trust and courage to write you this letter with divine confidence that you are a reliable and honest Person who will be capable for this important business transaction believing also that you will never let me down either now or in the future.

My name is Mr. Mike Baloi a senior Auditing Officer with the FNB in South Africa There is an account opened in this bank in 2000 and since 2002 nobody has operated on this account again. After going through some old files in the records. I discovered that if I do not remit this money out urgently it would be forfeited to the government.

The owner of this account died since 2002. No other person knows about this account or any thing concerning it. the account has no other beneficiary and my investigation proved to me as well that this company does not know anything about this account and the amount involved is (US$15 Million) Fifteen Million United States Dollars.

I want to transfer this sum of Fifteen Million United States Dollars into a safe foreign account abroad. I am contacting you based on the fact that you are a foreigner because this money can only be approved for payment to a foreigner. more so it can not be approved by any local bank here, as this money is in US Dollars hence the former owner of this account is a foreigner too. I know that this proposal will come to you as a surprise as we don't know ourselves before. However I got your contact from a trade consultant here in South Africa though I did not disclose the purpose of my seeking for a foreign business partner to him.

I have involved a very senior official in the Operational department and we have agreed that after the transfer of the money into your account, you shall be entitled to 30oh of the total sum. We the officials will take6 0% while l0% is for expenses. All necessary precautions have been taken to ensure 100% risk free situation on the side of both parties.

Please note that this deal can only take place on the following conditions:-

l. You will provide the bank account and other relevant Particulars/information for easy and onward Remittance of this money.

2. Absolute confidentiality and sincerity will be required and guaranteed considering our (me and my partners) positions in the bank.

All things being equal, this transaction will be within l0 working days as soon as we hear from you. Please treat with utmost confidentiality. Contact me as quickly as possible through my fax No: +2711 2197374. or above telephone number.

Regards,

MR MIKE BALOL

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2014, 12:55 pm

As funny as those scams seems it's a numbers game and those fellas making money. If 2 outta 100 people gullible and you send out 100,000 emails (which costs virtually nothing to do) do the math