A Titan & Pathfinder Crossbreed, what is it?

Re: A Titan & Pathfinder Crossbreed, what is it?

Postby Bizzare » February 12th, 2011, 12:19 am

zcarz wrote:it huge and nice.. i believe it's an armada

Yea man... Uh huh... You're talking my language there huh :wink: ...
Hugeeeee and Niiiice :twisted: Ohhh..... I'm feeling soooo........ I dunno...
Oh no you didn't...... its like rock hard.... I'm taking it out my pa......
Anyway, So what'd you say we hook up and..... 8-)

Wait what????!!!!111 Oh oh and Armada...yea yea... yes thats what you call that thing :oops: An armada is correct..... :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 12th, 2011, 12:53 am

Marsh_TT wrote:
zcarz wrote:it huge and nice..

that's what she said

who did? and whoever it was, i'm sure she was level headed and of a discerning nature to have shared my point of view

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 12th, 2011, 9:40 am

nice....not liking the rims doh

Postby UML » February 12th, 2011, 11:30 am

i was going tuh say ah Tit-finder :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » February 12th, 2011, 11:57 am

slacker_jack wrote:
cinco wrote:ok ok all shite aside
that van is big and comfy
but the dashboard is HIDEOUS hard plastics galore
TBH compared to the toyota v8 the nissan v8 fails but it feels more like the gearing than anything else

I could have sworn I saw something bout a recall just now, hope its not with the engine (it will be a shame if a nissan engine ever failed :cry: ).

the V8 Toyotas you talking about are the Tundras btw?

yes the tundra and the new highlander
5.7 v8 RAAAAAAAARRRRRR
there is no offroad following for the armada suspension too soft and vehicle too large
it is basically the nissan de luxuried version of the QX56

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 12th, 2011, 12:01 pm

or ah pi-than

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » February 12th, 2011, 5:48 pm

The best thing about it tho is its lady owned and driven lol she not even in her thirties yet, she brought it in as a returning resident

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 13th, 2011, 12:07 am

^my kinda lady

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 3:49 pm

Got some pics earlier will post as soon as i find my data cable for mih phone.

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 9:22 pm

Sorry for the quality, phone pics, amd mih windscreen was dutty too :(

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2011, 9:24 pm

was pressha to get park in PP today eh dan :S

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 9:29 pm

Park? I was trying to get home,, damn roadworks by the roundabout and de stupid police made us pass through PP, idiot say too many cars passing on the road behind the mall :?

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2011, 9:29 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:The best thing about it tho is its lady owned and driven lol she not even in her thirties yet, she brought it in as a returning resident

my kinda woman! There is nothing that can get me weak like a woman covered in grease or can handle big machinery!

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 9:32 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:The best thing about it tho is its lady owned and driven lol she not even in her thirties yet, she brought it in as a returning resident

my kinda woman! There is nothing that can get me weak like a woman covered in grease or can handle big machinery!

So yuh hiring a stand in then :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2011, 9:50 pm

you idle eh.

most women cant even drive a yaris properly much less park it. there are few women who can handle a pick up or one the size of an Armada. There is one from on my side with a sugar daddy that drives a white 5fwd nissan navara like a boss! she gets me weak everytime she passes by.

Postby Bizzare » February 13th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Looks ok to me in the pic posted above.....

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Doh fall down from that weekness cause she go run over yuh rass, damn woman drivers.

But i must say the armada was big enough to have a somewhat acceptable kitchen.

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2011, 10:08 pm

slacker_jack wrote:most women cant even drive a yaris properly much less park it.

Ain't that the truth

Postby Rooki3 » February 13th, 2011, 10:16 pm

there's a silver in tobago

vrampersad14 wrote:What's the average price of one of those down here though?

the pathfinder is like 490k so i wont be surprised if this is close to 600k

badstyles16

Postby badstyles16 » February 14th, 2011, 8:01 pm

My Mom's ride in Miami , Armada LE ,fully Computerized in dash computer tells you everything about the vehicle and come with the premium BOSE system and imagine this is $53,000 USD ,lol, i could imagine the price if Neal And Massy used to sell it locally ,im sure over a Million providing it came diesel :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2011, 8:05 pm

Shweet.

triniboy

Postby triniboy » February 15th, 2011, 1:12 am

them armadas does look real bess but they are only available in the us and only LHD which sux...