Midnight_Demon

Re: Motorsport Interview

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2011, 8:05 pm

just started ...

Postby wagonrunner » January 19th, 2011, 8:59 pm

i didn't realize TTRC website changed.

Postby bushwakka » January 19th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
bushwakka wrote:ur useless post midnight demon....can't even answer a simple question

if i did not make this post, would u have known about the show?
not being able to answer a question and choosing not to = two different things

does it matter if i knew abt the show or not now? same thing, cuz i didnt see it, cuz u refuse to answer the question an behave like a typical tuner

Postby SUPAstarr » January 19th, 2011, 9:12 pm

Great exposure...but

oh gorme karl yuh beat mih to eeet

Postby tr1ad » January 19th, 2011, 9:17 pm

woooooooooooooooooooooggggggggggooooooooooooooooooodd

judgement

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2011, 9:27 pm

they fail even more when they introduce rawle they put up robbie name instead :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » January 19th, 2011, 10:20 pm

yuh think TTASA afilliates working there orrrrrrrrrr?
here we have the NSO for Trinidad Raleighying........... didn't even know that was a motorsport.

I not seeing any pics of raleigh cars though.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » January 20th, 2011, 9:49 am

So allyug didn hear Robbie talking bout how he got involved in Rallying, when he was cycling, hurt his knee and was recuperating when he jump in the navigator seat, and was totally overwhelmed.

So somebody jump on the "Raleigh" scene.

Interesting to have received so many calls on the Motor Sport matter after the program.

But Andre B. still asking more questions and more will be said on Saturday evening from approx. 6:15 pm on I95.5

Postby wagonrunner » January 20th, 2011, 9:52 am

actually, nah. happened to catch the last couple minutes of it, where he said the URL, then that came on the screen. and i :?