kurpal_v2 wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:SR TIME NOW?!!?
beefourteen jivers have it no other way
GoS wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:SR TIME NOW?!!?
why u bring the beefourteen jivers here
GoS wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:SR TIME NOW?!!?
why u bring the beefourteen jivers here
vrampersad14 wrote:sometimes yuh just hadda let de peacock fly
VexXx Dogg wrote:makes no sense, most people feteing on christmas day/boxing day anyway - who coming to troll?
SR wrote:usual mode of operatus of trollers are when in fear of getting banned they try to look technical and post in other forums as if they were interested all the time
Hook wrote:I feeling to ban all who posting this "keeshan" nonsense...just because I eh know wha d joke is...dey might still get ban even if dey tell mih, but still, tell mih anyway
pioneer wrote:keeshan itself was always stale...it wasn't even funny
geez...change it up some times nah?
then those who tryin hard to fit in
tr1ad wrote:hook
i called everyone keeshan... but 3 tuners in particular were baptized in barbados for rally....
buh yea everyone bite d keeshan talk.... dem cud haul dem skunt...... keeshan from berbice seh da
tr1ad wrote:informal pink panty styling
pioneer wrote:keeshan itself gettin stale...tuners have no idea what variety is
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:keeshan itself gettin stale...tuners have no idea what variety is
ent.
Hope vrampersad, Marsh_TT, Kurpy.. see this and take dey time.
RASC wrote:Who are the top trolls? Identify them...
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:keeshan itself gettin stale...tuners have no idea what variety is
ent.
Hope vrampersad see this and take he time.
SUPAstarr wrote: