Anyone else suffers from chronic headaches :(

Halfbreed07

Re: Anyone else suffers from chronic headaches :(

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 29th, 2010, 8:16 am

lola.308 wrote:excedrin migraine and anything else with ibu profen will give u ulcers eh (I know because I have). If your migraines are as bad as mine you can get a prescription for tramacet (and take it with gravol cause u will be nauseous) but you can't keep taking just one thing because your body will get accustomed to it and you'll start upping the dosage which doesn't work out economically for me. (btw the tramacet is $9-$10 for one and a dose is 2 tablets.) I wear glasses and still get them as my migraines have a plethora of triggers and no u can't get rid of it.

Vasograin also does the trick. Relpax doesn't work for me AT ALL but it may be worth a try. Superpharm sells it at a hell of a price though. gl

Excedrin doh have ibuprofen, it has Acetaminophen, Aspirin and Caffeine

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » September 29th, 2010, 9:16 am

pete wrote:Could be food allergies. Do you eat a lot of chinese food?

My dad is allergic to two things, MSG and a preservative Sodium Benzoate. If he eats something with even a little bit of either he gets a migraine and if it had enough will end up vommitting and is sick for a long time. Since he cut out foods with those in it he hardly gets headaches any more.

Good Advice.

Postby sharkman121 » September 29th, 2010, 9:19 am

Hey thanks man but i dont really eat alot of chinese food and all the MSG it entails.

Postby Rooki3 » September 29th, 2010, 12:31 pm

when i was younger i used to get migraine headaches EVERY sunday!!

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 29th, 2010, 12:50 pm

has this been happening since the release of fifa11? :|

Postby sharkman121 » September 29th, 2010, 1:00 pm

^ haha i now bussin d seal on d 11 dey.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 29th, 2010, 1:43 pm

Rooki3 wrote:when i was younger i used to get migraine headaches EVERY sunday!!

10 mins before leaving for church ent?

Postby rollingstock » September 29th, 2010, 2:06 pm

shaky do you get a sufficient intake of water? Water eh not fluids so beers or softdrinks don't count.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 29th, 2010, 4:52 pm

anyone wants to be totally freed from head aches
it can be done in the mighty name of Jesus Christ
it is all free and it is available to all who wants it
all you need to do is receive it

Postby rollingstock » September 29th, 2010, 5:02 pm

megadoc1 wrote:anyone wants to be totally freed from head aches

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2010, 5:13 pm

sm wrote:do u chew gum containing aspartame regularly?
i started getting constant headaches and started doing some research.
apparantly aspartame is linked to nervous system damage and brain tissue damage
note..i was a chronic chewer.
i no longer have headaches...other than those caused by hangovers....since i stopped consuming aspartame chewing gum

Like two weeks now i getting dread headaches then my eyes getting bloody and hearing a crunching noise in my head near to my ear, along with pain.... When i come to think of it is about two weeks now i chewing away whole day everyday since i start my new job...

Postby Bizzare » September 29th, 2010, 5:14 pm

I believe ya...but tell us how to receive it to nah man....

Postby Rooki3 » September 29th, 2010, 5:21 pm

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 29th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Triniclub.com wrote:

anyone following Jesus can speak to it and command it to go in Jesus' name and it obeys

Postby rollingstock » September 29th, 2010, 8:26 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
Triniclub.com wrote:

anyone following Jesus can speak to it and command it to go in Jesus' name and it obeys

Dude come on!

I can understand your belief and trust in God, i do too but relying on god to solve a headache? We were put on earth and hardship, trial and tribulations is part of our test and a natural part of being human, didn't God himself test Lazarus in this way through pain and illness to see his true mettle, Wasn't Jesus Christ himself sacrificed on the cross for our sin and endured humiliation and a gruesome death.

Yes people for all your headaches accept god :?

PLEASE!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 29th, 2010, 10:37 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
Triniclub.com wrote:

fcuk headaches,,, go down caura and cure sum AIDS nah :| :| :|

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 29th, 2010, 10:53 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
Triniclub.com wrote:

Dude come on!

I can understand your belief and trust in God, i do too but relying on god to solve a headache?
is that too much for him ?We were put on earth and hardship, trial and tribulations is part of our test and a natural part of being human,this is a lie, we suffer because of the fall of man through sin ,sickness and death are curses that came as the results of sin didn't God himself test Lazarus in this way through pain and illness to see his true mettle, no Wasn't Jesus Christ himself sacrificed on the cross for our sin and endured humiliation and a gruesome death.ah ha great yes he did ,he did so so we won't have to ourselves, non of us

Yes people for all your headaches accept god :?
re read what I wrote

PLEASE!breds why beat up ? this is something you chose to recieve or not, if you want to suffer, good for you but the fact that doctors makes a lot of money
on these issues, shows that people do not like to suffer and be tested as you think they should
so how come it is better to pay a lot of money for treatment of an ailment
when you can let someone rebuke it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ ?
this is the job of a Christian and a commandment given by Jesus himself
to cast out devils , heal the sick ,cleanse the lepers and to raise the dead
what is wrong with receiving what God have done or made available for us?

Postby Bizzare » September 30th, 2010, 2:04 am

Dude I rel cracking up on ur profile pic though. I think ur profile pic need jesus more than anything else.... :lol:

And rollingstock if u really believe in jesus, then you would know healing is available for anything even a headache and not limited.... U say how is a test, well thats the test there...accepting ur healing

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 30th, 2010, 6:32 am

I get headaches neArly everyday. I use vasograin though and it works okay but my body is now accustomed to it so it takes a while before I get relief as compared to when I first started using it.

But with me I think it has to do with my vision.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 30th, 2010, 7:22 am

Take two Spasmo Proxyvon and your headache should go away. Just don't abuse the use of this medication, reports indicate that it could be addictive.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 30th, 2010, 7:30 am

sharkman121 wrote:Hey thanks man but i dont really eat alot of chinese food and all the MSG it entails.

then check your eyes...........if you use the computer alot or watch tv often or when in direct sunlight you get the headaches then most likely it is your eyes!!!

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2010, 9:02 am

megadoc1, i hate discussing religion and politics so this will be my last post on the matter.

If God in his infinite power and omnipotence made our bodies as it is with it's defects and frailty, don't you think that he knows exactly what he did. What we do as humans to our bodies and the environment as we have it as humans will cause our various health problems, if you sleep around and get an std, god will forgive you but cure it?
Our reward for living a life for God and and following his teachings is not rewarded here on earth but is granted as everlasting life in Heaven with our father.

Triniclub.com, You're right :arrow:

Image = Image

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 30th, 2010, 2:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:megadoc1, i hate discussing religion and politics so this will be my last post on the matter. strange that you now remembered this

If God in his infinite power and omnipotence made our bodies as it is with it's defects and frailty,
agian I say God made man perfect in his own image and likeness"defects and frailty" and death came as a result of disobedience and the fall of man don't you think that he knows exactly what he did.yes when he created us he saw that it was Good What we do as humans to our bodies and the environment as we have it as humans will cause our various health problems, if you sleep around and get an std, god will forgive you but cure it? yes he will, everything man can do against God is already forgiven remember this they killed him and he forgave them, every wound he received to his body was for our healing and good health
Our reward for living a life for God and and following his teachings is not rewarded here on earth but is granted as everlasting life in Heaven with our father.nope our everlasting life is a gift we do not work for .........for by grace we are saved through faith and not of ourselves it is a gift from God
not of works lest any man should boast

yeshadette21

Postby yeshadette21 » October 16th, 2010, 4:20 am

trinitachi wrote:It could be age related also..if u feel light headed a times, depressed with the migraine, tire easily and or if your family has n e form of heart related diseases.. i know someone who had similar symptoms recently and it turns out hey were in dire need of a pace maker becuz of a slow beating heart. Im not tryin to scare u, just trying to inform. Alot of people in TnT need pacemakers but most regular physicians cannot detect it and put you of pills without proper diagnosis. Get yourself checked if symptoms worsen. St Clair Medical offers such services and of course West Shore..
Further info:-
http://www.webmd.com/heart-disease/guid ... toms-types

Oh really? Thanks for that information. Sometimes I feel migraine, that sometimes it hard for me to sleep. I will try to consult these at St. Clair Medical that they are offers services. I think that information could help us.

My Medical Blog[url=http://www.articlecycle.com/]TV Show/url]

apple

Postby apple » October 16th, 2010, 3:05 pm

SUBSCRIBES!!!!

hahahaa

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » October 16th, 2010, 3:51 pm

I have chronic Migraine...normally sweets, diary products trigggers these headaches..

Syndol, vasograin, Tonopan is the migraine tabs that I take.

But check a doctor before ...I did

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 16th, 2010, 7:01 pm

hmm, I guess it would be sad going through life never being able to write a daily diary...

Postby brams112 » October 17th, 2010, 9:42 pm

i discovered i had migraine in 1986,a visit to a doctor recommended to panadol and another tablet for vomiting,it worked for vomiting as i always vomited every thing in my stomach,and i mean down to billards,and finally froth,then it was blackout untill morning.Sometimes i fell asleep in school from morning untill evening,it was pain like crazy,now i don't vomit but headache is always around,i discovered that taking two panadol just on the onset slows down the attack,rest will keep it at bay,for me,i am in the sun for most of the day,so i try to keep a medium haircut most times it helps