Nagessar tipped to be mayor, again

Re: Nagessar tipped to be mayor, again

Postby Greypatch » August 6th, 2010, 7:21 pm

jack wuck is to keep the mayor on he toes ???

de man have ah big ministry and fifa...

looks like he eh get what he want in he area

Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 7:24 pm

well i suppose if he do sheit in chaguanas he will have to answer to jack, jack want to keep his voters happy, he aint get the most votes for nothing

Postby RASC » August 6th, 2010, 7:37 pm

Wait and See

Yes the f___king watch words of this gov't

90+ days past, we still waiting...we eh see nuttin yet.

Postby Greypatch » August 6th, 2010, 7:38 pm

so you eh see all dat water ?

***ent bas de say watah fuh all***

Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 7:39 pm

the flood keeping we back ah next 120 days should be good

Postby RASC » August 6th, 2010, 7:46 pm

Damien wrote:the flood keeping we back ah next 120 days should be good

Oh shucks only ~21 days to finish all that was planned...but nope it was the flood that would prevent the initiatives to be completed. RIGHTTTTTTTT

Nothing has started, but allyuh planned to complete all within a 3 week period :roll:

Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 7:48 pm

oh goddd let the people them break in the prados self nah :|

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 6th, 2010, 7:55 pm

2.2vtec wrote:
Nigson wrote:Well on the serious side....they need a proactive person to run Chaguanas as this area is growing rapidly......they may say that nagessar is experienced but heck---who else allyuh have 4 the job?

Suruj?

yuh mean to say trinidad have so many qualified persons and all they could find is nagessar... jeez man! by the ways i wondering who was the jackarse that ever come up with making the pricesmart flyover 2 lanes n then filter into one at the top... i doh think that happen under navASS so i assuming that is Suruj who firetruck up there! that is the most bull i ever see in a while!

No that was Roger Ganesh of Ministry of Works & Transport

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 7th, 2010, 2:19 am

Damien wrote:oh goddd let the people them break in the prados self nah :|