Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
chris1388 wrote:what was the winning time in SS fellas ?
Reyos wrote:I think the "drive of the day" award has to go to Trini Force India's Rudi Singh!!....WELL DONE my friend....
you and gen provided the most amount of entertainment for me......have to teach me how to lose my temper on my last run lol...was a fantastic battle to follow between you two.
DEVI wrote:larry did a 102.4....oxymoron 102.3....oxymoron on streets 103.6....hmmm think i running ss or maybe es on streets nex dex....give Chris a chance to catch up....and rudi the margin between you and my boss was .001sec....lots more competition left for the year do not write her off!!
mazdamaniac wrote:I really need to get off my arse and fix the suspension and clutch on my old car, but most important i need to learn tuh drive smoothly. Is only meh superior telekinetic powers that saved meh from gettin licks from Reyos on his last run when ah pushed his car into the slalom cone with meh mind. The seam welding and roll cage was blocking meh powers on Larry zuki
Rudman wrote: she is always lurking in the back of my mind......
Rudman wrote:teeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll me.
tell me, that you're sweet love, hasn't died.
Rudman wrote:*sigh*....
moving on, what was Curtis best time yesterday? Why do I have the sinking feeling that dat B11 posted a better time (or close enough) than me or Gen?
Post the results soon please, powers that be.
adriano7910 wrote:110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat
bluecurt wrote:adriano7910 wrote:110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat
Why am i getting the feeling that i have stepped on other people's toes![]()
chris1388 wrote:reyos and vishnu what was allur best times ?
adriano7910 wrote:bluecurt wrote:adriano7910 wrote:110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat
Why am i getting the feeling that i have stepped on other people's toes![]()
i love competition. i was just always a sore loser. makes me wanna beat them more next time loltake it as a big complement
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”