Four years ago today...

Shooter_boy_J

Re: Four years ago today...

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 2:30 pm

lol i saving that as my wallpaper! Wait you didnt mention anything about my crims down lancer! Wait till dey find your Facebook page! lol! Sorry for upsetting you doh! I didnt know that it was that time of the month for you!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 10th, 2010, 3:09 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:lol i saving that as my wallpaper! Wait you didnt mention anything about my crims down lancer! Wait till dey find your Facebook page! lol! Sorry for upsetting you doh! I didnt know that it was that time of the month for you!

ask yuh gyul if she one come too...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 3:19 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:lol i saving that as my wallpaper! Wait you didnt mention anything about my crims down lancer! Wait till dey find your Facebook page! lol! Sorry for upsetting you doh! I didnt know that it was that time of the month for you!

Doh bring your mother into this!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 10th, 2010, 3:22 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

Doh bring your mother into this!

that's so funny, I...

Postby MG Man » June 11th, 2010, 11:03 am

is friday
***rolls dice again***

Postby rollingstock » June 11th, 2010, 1:15 pm

SBJ, dude i'm starting to feel sorry for u now.
If you keep on toting feelings and being all emo on 2nr no one will stop bashing u.
If for one second you just shut de fack up and don't try to take on other 2nr's that have already owned yourass they'll find something else to fixate on.

And now that my 1 free advice column is over i suggest you fill out the following form so that the relevant authority may be aware of your predicament and take remedial action.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 11th, 2010, 1:30 pm

Postby Stephon. » June 12th, 2010, 7:51 am

Man we had so much national pride when we made it, sucks that after we lost things went right back to normal within a week or so.

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2010, 2:17 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
lola.308 wrote:Shooter_boy_J what's with you and these gay comments? vrampersad and zcars were also the objects of your affection of late. you have a thing for both ways or something?
It's so okay if you are cause we don't discriminate here on tuner, especially me. I understand the toss up of feelings you have inside of you

Hi lola.308 is it my lack of interest in you causing you to have these thoughts? You are just a phaze on tuner just now you will pretty much played out like hotgyal!

Well dat phazer set to STUN!