A172 wrote:who??
rossi wrote:ok so ah had to listen to it....
I'm really feeling
-not afraid
-seduction
-no love
-spacebound
-25 to life
-love the way you lie
-you're never over
-you don't own me (here we go)
this is going 4X platinum....if so little.
N3M3SIS wrote:rossi wrote:ok so ah had to listen to it....
I'm really feeling
-not afraid
-seduction
-no love
-spacebound
-25 to life
-love the way you lie
-you're never over
-you don't own me (here we go)
this is going 4X platinum....if so little.
Like your list, but Cinderella Man is d best track on Disc 1 imo. Wicked flow with lots of similes/metaphors/puns.
masterofmindz wrote:*deletes torrent and download*
dread dis album eh have 1 good frecking song...but he cud spit cuss wicked tho!!!
masterofmindz wrote:or ok... i download it online!!! bess u go dload sum yung joc or yung jeezy instead of that recovery crap!
masterofmindz wrote:ammm...it dun release eh bai!!!
masterofmindz wrote:is man yuh like so v ratpersad? look u need sum recovery 2 yes...listen yuh m&m yuh buy from high street for 20 bucks na poomiewan
vrampersad14 wrote:masterofmindz wrote:is man yuh like so v ratpersad? look u need sum recovery 2 yes...listen yuh m&m yuh buy from high street for 20 bucks na poomiewan![]()