vrampersad14 wrote:it was just recovered..
streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont realy give a flyin fk bout politics etc..... my position deems me to be neutral.....
but from a sociolological postion in light of social unrest and instability with potential for simpletons to resource to violence...... this is unacceptable,,, therefore i cannot help it if you cannot look pass your political views and not a general probable social disaster....
TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced
trini_ravi wrote:^^^ details and source
masterofmindz wrote:TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced
how u so chupid boy...it shudda be yuh fadda that was d driver!!!
any how allyuh know what kinda type ah ppl with no brains dus do d kidnappings so PNM behind it...fakkin N!
vehicle was recovered in d bamboo!!!
evolucian wrote:masterofmindz wrote:TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced
any how allyuh know what kinda type ah ppl with no brains dus do d kidnappings so PNM behind it...fakkin N!
masterofmindz wrote:TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced
RASC wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:sad to see some ppl are getting kix of this.........
I know right?
What is tuner coming to when people will stop at nothing to make fun of the misfortune of a political leader and/or his/her's family.
The nerve of some people!
eurotuner wrote:masterofmindz
evolucian wrote:masterofmindz wrote:TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced
streetbeastINC. wrote:sad to see some ppl are getting kix of this.........
streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont realy give a flyin fk bout politics etc..... my position deems me to be neutral.....
but from a sociolological postion in light of social unrest and instability with potential for simpletons to resource ( RESORT )to violence...... this is unacceptable,,, therefore i cannot help it if you cannot look pass your political views and not a general probable social disaster....
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”