evo-STI-k wrote:RAW home made pepper sauce!
keep a small bottle on yuh, throw it into the face of the bandit, then BEAT up he KANT!
No weapon! no charge!
norstar2k wrote:A security associate of mine was leaving his office when he spotted someone breaking into his vehicle. When he challenged the thief, he was attacked. In defense he pulled his telescopic baton and dealt the would be car thief a sound cut arse.
You know the (Arima) Police tell him he used unnecessary force and they want to charge him for assault? Even coercing the injured thief to press charges?!
WTF?!
evo-STI-k wrote:RAW home made pepper sauce!
keep a small bottle on yuh, throw it into the face of the bandit, then BEAT up he KANT!
No weapon! no charge!
VexXx Dogg wrote:I just had to revisit this to make sure I didnt misread earlier.
He shoulda beat the firetrucking police too for being so dotish.
Cant he make a report to the police complaints authority?
http://www.pca.gov.tt/
VexXx Dogg wrote:i think nothing in this country surprises me anymore.
But it is world class fawkery.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:dat is why these bandits soo BRAZEN and bOlDfAcE!
dey know de law on dey side!
madcoolieboy: that is real crap dread..... personally i woulda beat the crap outta him knock out some teeth and break some bones......and leff he *meow* right dey to bleed..
illumin@ti wrote:Be objective about what im going to say now.
The facts of the incident are that your friend caught a bandit trying to break into his car, he challenged the bandit, bandit attacked him, he beat the bandit severely and then referred him to the police.
Theres a problem here that i need you to see.. its the line between criminal justice and natural justice. The police are in fact right. If you want to go about it to the letter: Your friend saw said man trying to break open his car. What was supposed to happen was he either beat the bandit mercilessly and send him on his way or subdue him reasonably until the police arrived. The complexities arise when the bandit is beaten to the point where he needs medical attention. First question the magistrate is going to ask is how did he sustain such injuries, and the medical from the hospital will show this. At the end of the day, your friend is not judge, jury and executioner. in the eyes of the law, when brought before the court, it will be ALLEGED that the man tried to or was in the process of breaking into the car, the Adjudication of his guilt or innocence rests in the hands of the magistrate and on the weight of the supporting evidence and or testimony of witnesses. Your friend did indeed assault the bandit. The bandit can prove that he was assaulted. can your friend prove that he was the man that tried to break into the car?.. The law provides for what can be PROVEN, not what you know.
IMO, he shoulda break de bandit both hands, fingers etc and let him sulk off to de hospital... you cant exact natural justice and then try to run him thru the system. The system is not set up to protect the bandits at all, but for everyone.
Tell yuh padna that next time he catches a bandito,, fvck him up proper and then run him, if yuh want de man to do time, he cyar reach in front de magistrate inna state of 'disrepair'
Shango_13 wrote:f de police and f they woman too
illumin@ti wrote:The law provides for what can be PROVEN, not what you know.
SUPAstarr wrote:Im surprised they didnt slap on a charge for possession of a weapon, or use of weapon. Batons are illegal to carry, i still carry on though. The teef is probably one of their informants that they leave on the loose
illumin@ti wrote:Shango_13 wrote:f de police and f they woman too
and you my friend are a 'special needs' case
Turkish wrote:A partner find 2 bandits in HIS house a morning he wake up to take a leak, he get the wife and children to one room and get he 9 and shoot both of them. One dead in he kitchen and the next one manage to get away...
Currently fighting manslaughter charges in court for the past 3 years..
not surprised by this at all...
shoot first, ask questions later...
masterofmindz wrote:papi...man want to advantage me 4 free...think again!!!