I had some stuff for you but I have over 400 car pics that I wanted to start a ched with and just doh have the time right now, so I delete all them random shots....
But hold this for now time to upgrade from your usual.......
If you have a white car you can mimic the flat white by washing your car with breeze detergent, it will cut the shine and give that matte look. To reverse the effect just polish the car.
...actually I was in Vaughn / Richmond Hill 2 weeks ago & saw a matte white 2010 vette. Those Italians / Jews have it there. Back in Tnt now, went visiting some friends in Barrackpore & saw a matte black 120Y last Sunday
Strange enough Calgary does not have as many exotic cars like Vancouver & Toronto for the way its the oil belt of Canada.
So I was cheaking out some mini pics from a buddy of mine in south africa when I came across this beauty. Needless to say my painter got a call a few mins after enquireing how long my MB would take to have this done.
2sigh, I cant wait a month without my baby sadly..