navara, ranger, vigo, posers or ?

netsket

Re: navara, ranger, vigo, posers or ?

Postby netsket » March 14th, 2010, 7:42 am

evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?

or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!

or give up the big van feeling and buy ah damn cube or almera!

fuh real eh

i fed up have tuh drive slow behind dem van and dem because the road lil rough

or i going down south...by corinth dey....on the right lane at a moderate speed and dey bumpering meh....why dey eh go on the rough left lane....dem van make for handling dat

Postby buzz » March 14th, 2010, 7:47 am

bwa hahahahahahaha

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 14th, 2010, 8:21 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?

Sry I mean "bling"..

Besides putting in a 140db airhorn, I haven't done anything with mine

This is exactly how it came from Maska

But I still wouldn't be aiming for potholes in it.

Look pics!! Got 3 more in the fleet.

Postby tr1ad » March 14th, 2010, 10:14 am

netsket wrote:
fuh real eh

i fed up have tuh drive slow behind dem van and dem because the road lil rough

or i going down south...by corinth dey....on the right lane at a moderate speed and dey bumpering meh....why dey eh go on the rough left lane....dem van make for handling dat

\\because the law is keep left except when overtaking,

Postby Greypatch » March 14th, 2010, 4:46 pm

when ppl want ot go play in mud is bacause dem eh getting nuff poo-C

Postby Chimera » March 14th, 2010, 5:09 pm

If i wanted a vehicle to play in Mud, i would buy a old land rover.

Postby Greypatch » March 14th, 2010, 5:15 pm

or tell she roll over

Postby foss » March 14th, 2010, 5:50 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?

Sry I mean "bling"..

This is exactly how it came from Maska

But I still wouldn't be aiming for potholes in it.

nice to see a van with alloy's and not crims 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 14th, 2010, 8:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

intruiging.........what does it sound like and where'd you get it and how much???

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 15th, 2010, 7:17 am

perfect example yesterday!

At maracas car park on the side by the river, theres a Very small incline rough depression you have drive through to get into that parking area.
All CARS going In and out easy easy like nutthen, along comes a Navarra jiving blingy KANT on some thin rubbers, that KANThole took almost 4 minutes to drive down and came out of his van twice to make sure he wasnt drivign over any rocks.

WHAT AH KANT!

pull of them fugly chromes and put back some stock tyres and sell it, go buy ah b14 and STOP posing!
PLUS it full of a setta man, so is the Big van 22's a homo cruiser now?

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 15th, 2010, 7:44 am

i still on stock wheels but u still wont see me diving into any pot holes........

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » March 17th, 2010, 12:08 am

Came across this... Just a joke people... :)

Postby Chimera » March 17th, 2010, 7:18 am

I fail to understand evostiks reasoning.people should sell their quarter million dollar vehicles to buy 30000 ones and that would make them stop posing? Evostik go race sum go carts wid ure ts na. Beg them for a headstart tho.need to make it fair

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 17th, 2010, 7:21 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I fail to understand evostiks reasoning.people should sell their quarter million dollar vehicles to buy 30000 ones and that would make them stop posing? Evostik go race sum go carts wid ure ts na. Beg them for a headstart tho.need to make it fair

Postby Sky » March 17th, 2010, 7:37 am

Honda accord >> 4x4

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » March 17th, 2010, 8:19 am

wha bout the men who does buy de 2.5 hilux chop off the factory roll bar put in ah plastic/ fibreglass one and add all de bells and whistles...down to the vigo badging

Postby Greypatch » March 17th, 2010, 8:39 am

LMAO

Postby SR » March 17th, 2010, 8:57 am

uhm patch...................................

:mrgreen:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 17th, 2010, 9:05 am

evo-STI-k, you fail.

is it you just angry because the 20''- 24'' crims can't fit on your little sti jiggamathing :?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 17th, 2010, 9:36 am

Hahahaha@ moti! er NO!...............

its actually Against the law to fit passanger tyres on Good s vehicles! ,

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 17th, 2010, 9:59 am

evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?

or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!

eh?

8-)

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 17th, 2010, 10:01 am

on a more serious note

is there no low profile tires that may be legal for these idiots to use

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 17th, 2010, 12:05 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:perfect example yesterday!

At maracas car park on the side by the river, theres a Very small incline rough depression you have drive through to get into that parking area.
All CARS going In and out easy easy like nutthen, along comes a Navarra jiving blingy KANT on some thin rubbers, that KANThole took almost 4 minutes to drive down and came out of his van twice to make sure he wasnt drivign over any rocks.

WHAT AH KANT!

pull of them fugly chromes and put back some stock tyres and sell it, go buy ah b14 and STOP posing!

Sunday was on cuavas beach.. yeah dong across the river. My 4x4 handled it just fine. But you'd be well shocked when you saw some of those 22's homo's going where i was. And I don't think i saw one stick...

But there was a ford ranger on stock rims takin his time to get down the trail to the beach... even had some young girls in a vitara givin de man horn cause he couldn't drive.

Postby RASC » March 17th, 2010, 12:13 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote::lol: :lol: i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!

<embed swliveconnect="true" allowscriptaccess="samedomain" width="424" height="76" src="http://www.justachieveit.com/justachieveit2.swf?d=Pot+Hole+Lover&gs=100&s=y" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed>