ahhhhh boyyyyyy

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:29 pm

tr1ad wrote:well i guess their plan in motion 2 years now seeing that we were hired (where i work) to conduct feasibility studies for 5 desal plants

you proving me wrong or right?!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » March 1st, 2010, 11:29 pm

UML wrote:U IDIOTS really doh get it nah!!!

u think that the government REALLY mismanage the water supply that much that we we accidently in the situation we in right now?!!! they never did in the how many years they were in power previously!!!

oh gorsh man allyuh really dat dense?!!!

everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church

so they build fear in the citizenry of water shortage/drought thus the dottish citizenry...like u ppl...will agree and say yeah yeah yeah yeah build desal build desal

and dem only hearing cash registers ringing

so wha u want to go bounce manning dog now?
or throw lanate on he yard..
i think u shud take dat lanate and..........

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 11:30 pm

well that solves the great conspiracy.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 1st, 2010, 11:31 pm

UML wrote:U IDIOTS really doh get it nah!!!

u think that the government REALLY mismanage the water supply that much that we we accidently in the situation we in right now?!!! they never did in the how many years they were in power previously!!!

oh gorsh man allyuh really dat dense?!!!

everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church

so they build fear in the citizenry of water shortage/drought thus the dottish citizenry...like u ppl...will agree and say yeah yeah yeah yeah build desal build desal

So UNC never was in government before??

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:31 pm

UML wrote:
tr1ad wrote:well i guess their plan in motion 2 years now seeing that we were hired (where i work) to conduct feasibility studies for 5 desal plants

you proving me wrong or right?!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

u tell me....

and god forbid the rail project which we did in 06....

i guess thats part of their plan to stop licensing cars in trinidad and tobago

Postby shogun » March 1st, 2010, 11:32 pm

UML wrote:everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church

Looks like YOU! are the one giving them far too much credit.
Believe me! if they were that smart,we wouldn't have half the sheit going on, as we do now.

BTW "Look oustside the bod"?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:34 pm

yuh really cud lead ah jackass to the waterhole but you cant get ah jackass tuh drink eh :roll:

Postby shogun » March 1st, 2010, 11:36 pm

Especially when the waterhole is %55 full.
Last edited by shogun on March 2nd, 2010, 6:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:36 pm

well clearly you're a bigger arse,

these theories, how come you haven't reached on a open public platform and voiced them instead of hiding behind a computer?

i don't think tuner is your personal soapbox

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:38 pm

they smarter than u think they are...das why they in power

they place the race card

they promote division among the masses with multiple parties

they ensure their ppl remain in poverty and dependent on them

they giving houses to grenadians, guyanese, africans and HAITIANS (mark my word again..before u eat ur own AGAIN) and voter padding

they give dem charity like smart card etc to keep them in control

the pnm is the most organized and smart party that u will never understand

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 11:39 pm

I thought PNM doing nothing?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:40 pm

tr1ad, i wont waste my time with u because it is understood by all that u are the tuner behbeh :|

Postby DFC » March 1st, 2010, 11:42 pm

UML wrote:yuh really cud lead ah jackass to the waterhole but you cant get ah jackass tuh drink eh :roll:

d jackass does come here and post sheit conspiracies instead..lol

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:42 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I thought PNM doing nothing?

oh yeah and they holding the jail cell keys over panday head...so they playing him like ah puppy right through

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 11:42 pm

UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:43 pm

UML wrote:tr1ad, i wont waste my time with u because it is understood by all that u are the tuner behbeh :|

oh really....

i think you mistake myself for how others perceive you to be

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:45 pm

I was correct so i dont understand your points anyway!!!

if u go back and do some research you wud see that they were mentioning that the water level was disturbingly low at some small unknown dam...no mention was made about navet and caroni

educate yuh self!!!

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:46 pm

why did't you go public and ask that question then?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:46 pm

eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution

are they not?

:arrow:

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:47 pm

beh beh :|

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 11:49 pm

UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution

are they not?

I'm glad you recognize me as your superior and choose to deflect the questions asked, good to know you blow nothing but hot worthless air so typical of the core opposition politics

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:49 pm

clearly you can come up with an honest answer with the intelligence level you are showing...

just goes to show you are unable to come up with an educated answer, you just like to read what you type don't you

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

are they not?

I'm glad you recognize me as your superior and choose to deflect the questions asked, good to know you blow nothing but hot worthless air so typical of the core opposition politics

u proved ur stupidity already with ur sentence..why answer if u helping me prove my point about you?!!

NEXT!! :arrow: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

are they not?

now seriously

did you expect any thing better?

always ranting then deflecting

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:57 pm

wahs dat ??

d truth does offend in all aspects of tuner eh..even when im right...all d time!!

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:57 pm

how sweet... still cant answer the questions?

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 12:01 am

check 11:40pm

:mrgreen:

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2010, 12:03 am

UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

are they not?

u proved ur stupidity already with ur sentence..why answer if u helping me prove my point about you?!!

NEXT!! :arrow: :lol: :lol:

you really are stupid aren't you? You cannot answer the questions posed because your party FAILED and continue to do so after being voted out, in the face of that glaring failure and the corruption associated with it you resort to semantics about proving some trite point that has no relation to the original gist of this thread that ironically you started, your continued responses reinforce the point that like your failed sawati Basdeo Panday when faced with intelligent retorts you resort to spewing vitriol :lol: :lol: :lol:

BUTTOCKS!

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 12:04 am

sorry UML but i won't try to act immature such as yourself

your so called theory exists in your mind and it has been proven such,

now if your intent to avoid further ridicule would be a misdirection of such geared towards my way so be it, as many on this forum understand your level of intelligence

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 12:06 am

allyuh doh stip eh...you doing ah great job at it

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: