How yuh does know when somebody wukin obeah on yuh?

Postby Damien » January 9th, 2010, 9:17 pm

I hope you use yuh rubbers :|

Postby Kenjo » January 10th, 2010, 7:03 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161580321 i wonder if it this woman that out to get you boss?

d spike

Postby d spike » January 10th, 2010, 11:11 am

Just because a crapaud came onto your bed, doesn't mean that someone is practising obeah on you - the poor bugger's mouth would have been sewn up having your name on a piece of paper inside it, if this were the case - it just means that something is probably dead and certainly is attracting flies on your bed.

Postby AllTrac » January 10th, 2010, 11:36 am

prakash, :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 10th, 2010, 1:35 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Its the Syrians. They want ur land. Move.

they funding mother corn husk too :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

no. The Syrians own the land that you're about to plant the corn on. Fin.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 10th, 2010, 3:28 pm

d spike wrote:Just because a crapaud came onto your bed, doesn't mean that someone is practising obeah on you - the poor bugger's mouth would have been sewn up having your name on a piece of paper inside it, if this were the case - it just means that something is probably dead and certainly is attracting flies on your bed.

i have heard of this when it comes to court cases is some > :skurry: sh1t but ppl say its true ....

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » January 10th, 2010, 6:31 pm

ah pass just now again they doing some work to better the environment. by the looks they going to charge rent for the spots

d spike

Postby d spike » January 10th, 2010, 9:16 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
d spike wrote:Just because a crapaud came onto your bed, doesn't mean that someone is practising obeah on you - the poor bugger's mouth would have been sewn up having your name on a piece of paper inside it, if this were the case - it just means that something is probably dead and certainly is attracting flies on your bed.

i have heard of this when it comes to court cases is some > :skurry: sh1t but ppl say its true ....

Well, it is powerful bad juju - mainly for the crapaud, though

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 8:45 am

ROFL!!!

JUJU FTW! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby turbosingh » January 11th, 2010, 11:02 am

The mother crapaud must have came 2take revenge on you since you killed there young! :lol:

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » January 11th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Hahahahahah this is bullcrapaud! :rofl:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 12:28 pm

What could a fellah possibly have in bed that would attract a crapaud?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 1:17 pm

Flies! :lol: :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » January 11th, 2010, 1:21 pm

so where the OP??????

d spike

Postby d spike » January 11th, 2010, 4:42 pm

probably bathing in the sea with fifty "blue soap"... certain to remove any bad luck... more certain to stop attracting flies, which in turn, will stop the nightly visits by le crapaud.