paparazzi wrote:Because of all the rumours and speculation...
yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR
yes... all those parts are carbon fibre
no... the transmission did not mash up...yet
Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot
paparazzi wrote:no fancy bits...not too much into big hp on these roads. usable power, safety and reliability is the name of the game
Turbo wrote:paparazzi wrote:Because of all the rumours and speculation...
yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR
yes... all those parts are carbon fibre
no... the transmission did not mash up...yet
Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot
................i was doubting it was all the time, thought it was just a sticker.....................but the tone of it does says otherwise, this car passes in front my house everyday and its like the first time everytime
wagon r wrote:paparazzi wrote:no fancy bits...not too much into big hp on these roads. usable power, safety and reliability is the name of the game
...and it is for that, i can respect you. there is only so much road to enjoy a car like this, with those parts.....and could only be done on a sunday morning around 6am.
hats off to you my friend, money well spent. keep us abreast when you go tuning to see what's what.
paparazzi wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:paparazzi wrote:honda hoe wrote:i could cum?
Sorry HH, you too important to this forum, if anything happened to you it won't be the same!
WAIT NAH>> is a tachnical NO!!! yuh get dey?....
watch my join date.... Let me get to know ppls first nah