Postby eliteauto » December 16th, 2009, 7:46 pm

ear plugs???? Pfft I running you with meh A/C on :roll:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 16th, 2009, 7:52 pm

corollaLOSER101 wrote:ear plugs???? Pfft I running you with meh A/C on :roll:

yea so when yuh get ah nex cut ass yuh go say yea yuh wasnt running or yuh was on a phone...etc etc etc
eh he

*grabs.....saw...old muffler....welding plant*

Postby mero » December 16th, 2009, 7:59 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:^ doh try that.....when i come back from getting the punch....i hear you ride out quick quick ...saying something about yuh didnt tune yuh steering wheel so yuh wasnt getting traction

who u hear that crock a sheit from??I tune my steering wheel dat same night and traction was real orn... but seriously you coulda say u was going grande for punch hoss.. i woulda go with u instead a waiting 4 hours to run the celi. :oops:

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 16th, 2009, 8:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Same arrangements as las time people, shuttles from bbq hutt

Also look out for A172 Xtreme Machinez Crew...gonna be epic

:shock: :shock: :shock:
I hear a certain box lancer hooking up the joy juice just for this weekend.

gnome sane?

shady23

Postby shady23 » December 16th, 2009, 8:26 pm

I calling out all Skylines, Supras etc etc.

And just for kicks I calling out reiXmann.

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 16th, 2009, 8:28 pm

confirmed: jodi's 1390hp supra, faizal's evo, one r35, two r34s, one gtr one gts, one s15, and a couple others.... :twisted:

Postby SUPAstarr » December 16th, 2009, 8:35 pm

corollaLOSER101 wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:Oh wait I think I read sumtin wong, but I still beatin u an corollaLOSER101 goin an commin

wait... you buy a new car?

Only if your car got slower so I can give you a fair chance

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » December 16th, 2009, 9:06 pm

is best ah tune up meh ride!

honda4life

Postby honda4life » December 16th, 2009, 10:03 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:is best ah tune up meh ride!

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » December 16th, 2009, 10:25 pm

allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something? :shock:

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » December 16th, 2009, 10:35 pm

TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something? :shock:

And I assume that you believe bigfoot exists.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 16th, 2009, 10:48 pm

ChristianRD wrote:
TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something? :shock:

nex ting yuh go say is strippers doh love me........stupesss

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 16th, 2009, 11:51 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
ChristianRD wrote:

nex ting yuh go say is strippers doh love me........stupesss

Nex' ting yuh go say is that yuh cant make a H*E A HOUSEWIFE!

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » December 17th, 2009, 7:14 am

ent dey lock a thread like this before!?! :x

Postby wagonrunner » December 17th, 2009, 8:09 am

Maserati, Supeastarr,
we hadda talk this evening. re: container / trailer storage.
Seems CIC yard will be available again. I hoping to get the same spot as last time in SUAC's yard though. will PM you the contact info for Warren at SUAC. He seems interested, just a matter of quelling some new concerns.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 17th, 2009, 8:12 am

No scene, and btw....I CALL YOU OUT!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 17th, 2009, 8:15 am

its code for the secret location, silly.
when you say CROSS, you automatically think of drags, no?

The secret location is decided upon by the committee, i think Pioneer arrange this one.

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2009, 9:52 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

its code for the secret location, silly.
when you say CROSS, you automatically think of drags, no?

The secret location is decided upon by the committee, i think Pioneer arrange this one.

All yuh hush allyuh mouth nah, anyway the committee meeting tonight at 8. all interested persons are to submit a time slip and $500 refundable fee to me, this is in order to facilitate the setting up of the strip and placement in brackets. Image

Kouki

Postby Kouki » December 17th, 2009, 10:06 am

...............*walks in ched*.................

OH NOES NUH THIS BS AGAIN!!!!!!!

...................*walks back out*

Kouki

Postby Kouki » December 17th, 2009, 10:11 am

TRDcorolla wrote:^ doh try that.....when i come back from getting the punch....i hear you ride out quick quick ...saying something about yuh didnt tune yuh steering wheel so yuh wasnt getting traction

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: ......................oh gorm meh belly, ah feel he did have tuh go and buy d DOT5 fluid tuh top it up

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: ................no no no no i doubt, look wah all yuh doing.............ROFLMAO.............too much oui *cyah breathe*

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 17th, 2009, 10:24 am

^ are you trying to sabotage sales of pit passes?

the committee wont be pleased.

biggreen

Postby biggreen » December 17th, 2009, 11:45 am

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2009, 12:05 pm

rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes :x :x

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 12:08 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Maserati, Supeastarr,
we hadda talk this evening. re: container / trailer storage.
Seems CIC yard will be available again. I hoping to get the same spot as last time in SUAC's yard though. will PM you the contact info for Warren at SUAC. He seems interested, just a matter of quelling some new concerns.

PM me the particulars.

Kouki

Postby Kouki » December 17th, 2009, 12:10 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:^ are you trying to sabotage sales of pit passes?

......ummm no boss, ah was only playing d rass, jus trying to ketch sum kix :(

.........ah sowie, i will be there for sure tho, already have my pit pass :D

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 17th, 2009, 12:14 pm

Kouki wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:^ are you trying to sabotage sales of pit passes?

......ummm no boss, ah was only playing d rass, jus trying to ketch sum kix :(

.........ah sowie, i will be there for sure tho, already have my pit pass :D

excellent.
drinks tent will be available.
already get a well known energy drink to sponsor the tent.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 17th, 2009, 12:18 pm

corollalover101 wrote:rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes :x :x

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2009, 1:01 pm

corollalover101 wrote:rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes :x :x

Street racers need only submit used atm receipt from the quikshoppe with estimated time written on back. I haven't received payment from you as yet, so no complaints, if you don't like, send $250 instead of the $500 and i will consider, not considering you.

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2009, 1:08 pm

Limited places people, pay now to secure your spots. Rumor is that Bat is back on his feet and coming with the rx7, gonna have a speed shootout. :snipersmile: :skurred: :2gunfire: :stalk: literally.

Postby buzz » December 17th, 2009, 2:24 pm

will be there again