[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 988: Undefined offset: 0
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 995: Undefined offset: 0
Eldo Blue vs Eldo Brown - Page 2- trinituner.com

Eldo Blue vs Eldo Brown

Blue vs Brown

Total votes: 0

Postby noshownogo » November 19th, 2009, 2:52 pm

that Gaza/Gully rubbish really played out tho, little boys and girls running around talking bout Gaza and Gully then going home to mummy to breastfeed, wipe that milk off your mouth child, you ain't part of that lifestyle and would never want to really be.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 19th, 2009, 3:00 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:^^ add to that this:
buzz wrote:yeah buh most ah allyuh young un's din know hillview back in d day eh

eldo? pffffft :arrow:

and you'd realise how easy it was for hillview to own eldo back in the day - and i talking more than 15 years back for all dem spring chicken who feel they know ting...

Buzz, Smokey when were you guys there?

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2009, 3:25 pm

I been there 94-99. And I dunno about any shirt burning incident.
Burn yuh shirt and is lix when yuh go home yes.
Not lix nah.
Beat down.
Lix with dabla.
Run and is launch comb.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 19th, 2009, 4:08 pm

some ppl ah know from eldo blue an brown say d war go done wen somebody dead :shock: :shock: :shock:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2009, 4:22 pm

Apparently we're dealing with some really misguided youth!!

They couldn't even fathom what it takes to bring a life into this world, to feed it, clothe it for years.. To want to take a life from this world!!

Jackasses!! The whole lot!! :evil:

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 19th, 2009, 4:28 pm

pioneer, the parents helpin dem in d war, i serious, dey say dey fadda is a gunman an they have links in d "zone"

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 19th, 2009, 5:03 pm

IT's very sad..
another row before the bottle incident
a girl stabbed a boy with a pen in his forehead..
she told the judge she wasn't all that vex.
So what would she have done if she was really angry?
sery sad.

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 19th, 2009, 6:00 pm

you want to know why it wont stop now we (brown) doh real want no war but iz only when they start to beat the girls a form 6 and a lil from1then they stab a boi i wont call his name from form 5 and lash some fellars brown trip off form 3,4 and 5 an it get serious

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » November 19th, 2009, 6:17 pm

butters1 wrote:you want to know why it wont stop now we (brown) doh real want no war but iz only when they start to beat the girls a form 6 and a lil from1then they stab a boi i wont call his name from form 5 and lash some fellars brown trip off form 3,4 and 5 an it get serious

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 19th, 2009, 6:27 pm

they beat the form 6 girl unconscious but the news wont say that they only talking about gully gaza i dont know were they get that from

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » November 19th, 2009, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:I dunno either, dem men askin fuh it yes

Imperial English suggests that your comments can be construed as instigating. Care to clarify ?

Postby bushwakka » November 19th, 2009, 7:49 pm

eldo brown head harder than blue.....win by headbutt :lol:

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2009, 8:14 pm

When I was goin to eldo brown there was this bess principal. Mrs Rolaire. She brought the school up in standards so much that they turned it from a jr sec to a 5 yr secondary. I was in the 1st yr that entered it as a 5 yr. That woman was real cool with us.
She knew your 1st name if she spoke to you more than once.
She used to hail everyone out.
She used to walk around and make sure everything good.
She used to help students out. Give passage when yuh brokes then organise a bus pass. Make sure people get food jed.
Yuh do something wrong, yuh get buff like is your mother.
Wearing yuh Pippin, she buff yuh and look for you next morning. Then buff yuh again, Then call yuh moms and tell them stop lettin you break the rules.
The only thing she really didn't like was sweaty boys. When a scooch sweat run whole lunchtime and lunch done. One long line ah man fannin out dey shirt.
AND EVERYBODY BEHAVE!!

The most fight you'll get is some sillyness on the tennis court.
Real s toosh thing.
Then she left and they bring this a$$hole, Mr. Alexander from St. James sec come.
He ban the sneakers, but made the art dept paint your pippin with oil paint. PAINT IT!!
You reach late, you get detention until lunch, missing 4 periods
He ban bandannas. FKIN BANDANNAS!!! After assembly him and his lackees chekin people pockets for them, including girls. Stickin their hands in the girls' pockets. And big 30-something year old male teacher doin this eh
De man ban jump up. He ban Macheal, He ban Kaos.

That was when I was in form 3 so. When I left form 5 I realised the school went to the dogs.
Graffiti
Fights every day
A girl in my class god pregnant
Grades drop. Late line in assembly cross 400 outta 1400 kids lol.
I was like ingalook looking at pakaskas jed.

Now look where that school reach. I sure it run down now. And btw, we got along with eldo blue great.

I don't solely blame that man eh, but his system had a lot to do with it.
The most serious thing in my day was a box lunch heist when they have roti. A whole cooler does go missin, men sellin for 50c to go in the arcade. Now is gaza and gully folly.

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 19th, 2009, 9:09 pm

Sky wrote:When I was goin to eldo brown there was this bess principal. Mrs Rolaire. She brought the school up in standards so much that they turned it from a jr sec to a 5 yr secondary. I was in the 1st yr that entered it as a 5 yr. That woman was real cool with us.
She knew your 1st name if she spoke to you more than once.
She used to hail everyone out.
She used to walk around and make sure everything good.
She used to help students out. Give passage when yuh brokes then organise a bus pass. Make sure people get food jed.
Yuh do something wrong, yuh get buff like is your mother.
Wearing yuh Pippin, she buff yuh and look for you next morning. Then buff yuh again, Then call yuh moms and tell them stop lettin you break the rules.
The only thing she really didn't like was sweaty boys. When a scooch sweat run whole lunchtime and lunch done. One long line ah man fannin out dey shirt.
AND EVERYBODY BEHAVE!!

The most fight you'll get is some sillyness on the tennis court.
Real s toosh thing.
Then she left and they bring this a$$hole, Mr. Alexander from St. James sec come.
He ban the sneakers, but made the art dept paint your pippin with oil paint. PAINT IT!!
You reach late, you get detention until lunch, missing 4 periods
He ban bandannas. FKIN BANDANNAS!!! After assembly him and his lackees chekin people pockets for them, including girls. Stickin their hands in the girls' pockets. And big 30-something year old male teacher doin this eh
De man ban jump up. He ban Macheal, He ban Kaos.

That was when I was in form 3 so. When I left form 5 I realised the school went to the dogs.
Graffiti
Fights every day
A girl in my class god pregnant
Grades drop. Late line in assembly cross 400 outta 1400 kids lol.
I was like ingalook looking at pakaskas jed.

Now look where that school reach. I sure it run down now. And btw, we got along with eldo blue great.

I don't solely blame that man eh, but his system had a lot to do with it.
The most serious thing in my day was a box lunch heist when they have roti. A whole cooler does go missin, men sellin for 50c to go in the arcade. Now is gaza and gully folly.

i wont mind for some one like that now
but the real problem is el do blue wanting to have rank

by the way it dose still have fight for box lunch lol

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2009, 9:17 pm

Ban on sneakers?
Ban on bandannas?
Late line ...Late slip...
Detention till thy kingdom come...Added 2Hrs on a Friday
Suspension WITH HOMEWORK plus Saturday detention in School Uniform
Painting over of shoes not the right colour...paint, tar, crayon-whatever is handy at the time.
Random Desk inspection.

Sounds like a typical day in certain "other" schools to me :|

One time 2/3 form 3 missed the final 2 classes after lunch for returning to class 2 mins after the bell...we all got caned.

Class detention until 4? Normal-no speaking.
T-shirt visible under shirt? Detention
1 Min late...can't enter class, you need a late slip...
Report card, every 2 weeks
No dress uniform on Dress uniform day? Detention/Penance

Ya'll were complaining for that? :? ...allyuh wouldn't ah survive nah :lol:
Last edited by RASC on November 19th, 2009, 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 19th, 2009, 9:20 pm

RASC wrote:Ban on sneakers?
Ban on bandannas?
Painting over of shoes not the right colour...paint, tar, crayon-whatever is handy at the time.
Random Desk inspection.

nah you could take yuh time with that one

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2009, 9:41 pm

butters1 wrote:
Ban on bandannas?
Random Desk inspection.

nah you could take yuh time with that one

You guys had it easy in those schools :lol:

Allyuh never had classics like..."go count grass on the field" or "how many lashes do you want for breaking the rules, decide among yourselves" or the best "Anyone laugh will get caned too" pfft

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 19th, 2009, 10:04 pm

RASC, sorry for alyuh we have it worst now any thing you do suspension
eventhough i think it is dumb idea

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 8:23 am

Ban on bandannas?
Random Desk inspection.

One time 2/3 form 3 missed the final 2 classes after lunch for returning to class 2 mins after the bell...we all got caned.

Class detention until 4? Normal-no speaking.
T-shirt visible under shirt? Detention
1 Min late...can't enter class, you need a late slip...
Report card, every 2 weeks
No dress uniform on Dress uniform day? Detention/Penance

The punishment for 1st time offense on the sneakers is way too harsh.
You missed the bandannas point. Grown men shouldnt be digging in teen girls' pockets.
Reaching late for school shouldn't mean you miss 2/3 of the classes for the day, thats retarded. That means punctuality's more important to them and education itself in an educational institute.
Detention after school's just fine, i didnt complain about that.
I also didn't mention the lix because it was always Just. The vice principal, Mr Maharaj and a dean, Mr Papounett dealt with us harsh with lix. And yes, who laugh then gettin lix too.

Mrs Rolaire ran a tight shift, and all was well. She got respect for it and students behaved.

This fool change it up everything and got no respect, so they got rebelious.
That was my point.

larafan

Postby larafan » November 20th, 2009, 8:30 am

punctuality's more important to them and education itself in an educational institute

punctuality equals discipline

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 8:43 am

Yea it is, but why miss 4 periods? Why miss class? It have after school for detention.

larafan

Postby larafan » November 20th, 2009, 8:45 am

true

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 9:39 am

Both these schools lacking serious discipline IMHO. School sounding like one big lime to me...talking about sneaker rule is excessive... :lol: Allyuh men jokey yes.

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 10:07 am

RASC wrote:Both these schools lacking serious discipline IMHO. School sounding like one big lime to me...talking about sneaker rule is excessive... :lol: Allyuh men jokey yes.

Typical of you.
Pick the least valid point, ignore the rest.
Twist the words (lying)
Just to have one point. and throw a little insult in.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 10:08 am

Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:Both these schools lacking serious discipline IMHO. School sounding like one big lime to me...talking about sneaker rule is excessive... :lol: Allyuh men jokey yes.

Typical of you.
Pick the least valid point, ignore the rest.
Twist the words (lying)
Just to have one point. and throw a little insult in.

WTF are you talking about. Where did I lie?

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 10:36 am

Where did I say the sneaker rule is excessive? That is part of the uniform. But ruining a $700 sneaker is going too far. The previous principal called the parents and told them she's sending home their child because of the sneakers. not just send home to give free time to idle while the parents think they in school for the day.

I didn't break it. And when I buy my bolt I actually carry it to school for a free paint job :D

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 11:17 am

Sky wrote:ruining a $700 sneaker is going too far.

Stop right there...What is the DRESS code of the school in regards to proper shoe attire...colour etc? If it says NO SNEAKERS...it means NO SNEAKERS! WTF you need an explanation for that?

...added to which it is not the principles duty to let the parents know that they child is leaving THEIR house with the wrong uniform on. He should just punish as he sees fit. When the child comes home with a freshly painted pair of Jordans I bet you they won't make the same mistake again!

FURTHERMORE why the FLYING ______ would you attend school in a $700 pair of sneakers :?: So the parents are just as much to blame as the stupid kids who decided to make a fashion statement in wearing them to school.

How many tins of black oil paint is needed to paint over all those wrong coloured sneakers in the school? Willing to donate!

AGAIN: THE ENTIRE SCHOOL LACKS SERIOUS DISCIPLINE!

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 11:25 am

pioneer wrote:But all of dem buyin francis fashion sneakers anyhow...so is fake...eh worth more than $100 :|

Sneakers ban...why the hell they buying sneakers to go to school :?

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 11:31 am

pioneer wrote:Cuz it's prolly more practical and comfortable for a school environment...they do sell all black, white or brown sneakers...but who enforces that rule?

THE RULE STATES NO SNEAKERS...FULL STOP...why do you need an explanation as to such?
FURTHERMORE-->It's MUCH MUCH easier to find all black or brown shoes than sneakers.
A good quality pair will last MUCH longer than any sneaker!
Last edited by RASC on November 20th, 2009, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » November 20th, 2009, 11:32 am

now I know why some schools are called "Prestige schools" I'm with RASC, on this one, no discipline and way too many excuses, have to send then Eldo children *whoops I meant "kids"* to CIC/QRC /Fatima for a month and see if they could survive it..btw ever notice those schools never have parents coming to beat teachers? :wink: