MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 12th, 2009, 5:26 pm

rip ralphie, damn and u looked so good at bago rally eh

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 12th, 2009, 6:21 pm

RIP Uncle Ralphy aka Mamoo.

He was a great guy. Very interesting character. He will be missed.
:cry: :cry: :cry:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » November 12th, 2009, 7:58 pm

R.I.P...... Uncle Ralphy....

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 12th, 2009, 8:11 pm

R.I.P Uncle Ralphie, aka Papie chulo, i have known this man for 27 years and always had the greatest amount of respect for him...he would always encourage us instead of discourage...we have lost a great man...a man who wasnt afraid to say it as it was...i remember picking him up from the airport in tobago for the rally,and we bought coffee...we sat down and all he could have spoken about was latiff`s car...lol..it was amazing to hear a guy who after 30 odd years still sound as excited as some newcomer...lol...
RIP Uncle Ralphie...ill never forget the advice you gave me that day, thanks... :cry:

IRSHAAD

Postby IRSHAAD » November 12th, 2009, 8:12 pm

RIP Uncle Ralphie

Condolences to Aunty Sherene and the rest of the family.
From Karima, Irshaad, Ajmal & Kameelah Kajim.
{Hope he and Daddy {Bashir} Rally together wherever there are}

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 12th, 2009, 8:35 pm

RIP Ralphie....my condolences to auntie Sherene, Reshma, Ronnie and the rest of the family...

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 12th, 2009, 9:01 pm

R.I.P. Uncle Ralphie.....you will surely be missed for your advice and your gun talk :cry:

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » November 12th, 2009, 9:22 pm

Banzai, when I heard about this my second thought was about the day at the track when he used his EVO to pull my EVO out of the mud. He didn´t even hesitate. Lots of good things will be said about him...all true. Again RIP.

My condolences to all his loved ones.

Postby gt4tified » November 12th, 2009, 9:27 pm

R.I.P. Uncle Ralphie....got the news from Borneo this evening.

We have lost a great guy and excellent & dedicated mechanic and motorsport enthusiast. I don't think that I could ever do 1/10 for motorsport in T&T as what he did.

And he just bought a nice wrecker and all that.....*sigh*

You will be missed unks.

sio

Postby sio » November 12th, 2009, 10:01 pm

RIP Uncle Ralphie, always willing to help and share.

Condolences to his family.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » November 12th, 2009, 11:06 pm

rip to uncle ralphie. didnt know him but to neone a lost of a loved one is sad

kbrmex

Ralph Ramdeo ... aka Ralphie...Uncle Ralphe...Mamoo...R.I.P

Postby kbrmex » November 13th, 2009, 12:36 am

Words cannot Express this man's Love For MotorSport....

A true Die Hard Friend....Always Willing ..to Assist...Any...and Everyone....be it friend or foe...

A Truly Amaizing Character....who...will go out of his way...to help you...even if you didn't ask for help....!!

That is the Character of the Man...Ralphie Ramdeo...!!

He will surely be missed at all the Motorsporting Events...cheering on his favourites...peconging...his not so favorites...and helping...both...if they need help...!!

Rest in Peace Bro...You Truly Lived Your Dream...!!
Few Men have Walked the Walk that you have...!!

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

ent

Postby puta civic » November 13th, 2009, 7:23 am

Uncle Ralpie,
I am sure you are under your umbrella at a CP in heaven...
thanks for all the guidance in navie rallies...

RIP
Team Kamikaze

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 13th, 2009, 8:25 am

genghis wrote:this is ralph from dow village?

Unfortunately yes.

genghis

Postby genghis » November 13th, 2009, 9:40 am

whey! a friend from down that side took me by him once real nice guy! full of advice.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » November 13th, 2009, 10:07 am

I had the pleasure of meeting Uncle Ralphie only 2 years ago in Preysal, when all i heard was raucous ole talk coming from a pit tent near to mine. From the rally lime to the wrecker to actually seeing him suit up for Car 00 the other day, the last 2 years have been a pleasure knowing this individual.

He never saw me a day without trying to convince me that Suriname was the place to go and that Rallying and motorsport was not just a sport but rather a passion.

We can only hope to love the sport the way this man did.......

Uncle Ralphie......here's to you and your true belief in our motto 'Rally on Regardless'

My condolences to the Family....

Postby 7381 » November 13th, 2009, 10:17 am

R.I.P.

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » November 13th, 2009, 12:12 pm

R.I.P. Nice GUy, always had advice/comment handy

robbie4774

Postby robbie4774 » November 13th, 2009, 2:09 pm

RIP

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 13th, 2009, 2:45 pm

So the time has come for another brother to move on. We must not say.. what a loss.

He came, he gave his all to his family, his country and Motor Sport, and the time has come for him to move on.

For those who had the pleasure of knowing Ralphie, you would know that this was no ordinary person. The only thing he loved more than his family, and life, was Motor Sport.

The likes of James Garcia, Vish, Charlie, Gayaz, Bashir, they must all be smiling and saying welcome brother, let we get together and plot the nex Rally, and see how much ah dem we could catch with some real sweet WD.

In between those early days from CCC back in the 70’s, to TTRC up to today, there were many memorable experiences, many stories, many explosive situations, but eventually we all still got together, and sat down, and ate and drank together.

And here is where the legend of the man, and his infinite encounters with every single aspect and discipline of Motor Sport, this is what we will never ever forget.

After his last escapade in Suriname and Brazil, a few weeks ago, he insisted that he had to go back to Suriname. I was told that only a few people could talk to him, get him to slow down, and he might listen. So three days after he came back, I went home and spoke to his wife and himself. We looked at all the video footage from that event. But instead of me telling him to take it easy, he was insisting that WE must go Tobago, and WE must go back to Suriname. He insisted that he had take some plaques to say a special THANK YOU to all those who stood by his side and gave him, what has turned out to be those extra few weeks.

For those who really know the man, doh doubt that the body is still, but the mouth still moving.

Ralphie lived his life to the fullest, and after attending the Rally Prize function in his adopted Suriname, he went back to his room and went to sleep….

Evolved Automotive Ltd

Postby Evolved Automotive Ltd » November 13th, 2009, 6:50 pm

Condolences to Ralphy's family.

You were truely an Uncle to all....
R.I.P. Ralphy

Postby UML » November 14th, 2009, 8:12 am

:pics:

RIP

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 14th, 2009, 9:40 am

Uncle Ralphie loved Suriname, always talked about it and was always inviting us to go over with him so trinituner and zorce could cover the rallies there. I could tell it was his second home - even though he always flew the T&T flag proud and strong when he competed over there.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » November 14th, 2009, 9:52 am

Great man!!!,huge loss :!: :!:

Shortie

Postby Shortie » November 14th, 2009, 10:10 am

R.I.P ...................great person to speak to and get advice from.............

tarzan

Postby tarzan » November 15th, 2009, 1:59 am

funeral would be tuesday

Postby UML » November 17th, 2009, 7:25 pm

CNC 3 going tuh show the funeral jus now

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » November 17th, 2009, 7:49 pm

This funeral brought together the Good,the Bad and the Ugly under one Umbrella to bid farewell to a local Motorsport Hero.I must say he was given the send off he deserved and what he would off surely wanted.Uncle Ralphie for me you left too early without saying good bye but that is beyond our control.May you R.I.P. and you would always be a hero in my Eyes.Thank You so much for everything.

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » November 17th, 2009, 11:59 pm

My Condolences to Sherene, Reshma, Ronnie, Haresh and the rest of the family from Vijay Big Daddy and family. you will surely be Miss in the Motorsports. I will miss you. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

driftkid

Postby driftkid » November 20th, 2009, 9:22 pm

great man, R.I.P

Return to “TTRC - Rally”