SR wrote:Dragist wrote:You see Real cars
sigh early 80's magazine
i think they stopped around 83
manzan wrote:well it will have real battle these last car shows. it have the relaunch of the kamelion juggernaut wagon too. this will be real good to see all those fellars clash.
Proaudio wrote:well if that wagon relaunching, then he must be coming out good again, and he does only deal in Juggs eh, so Predator will have to watch his back then.
and where predator get all that mids box from?? he have all that and still the wagon only had 4 box and his mids was almost as loud.
xeon wrote:
if this is the wagon allyuh talking bout he real loud, will like to see him challenge them big boys again doh.......(got the pics from mk site)
(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ...![]()
i really have to hear that wagon (feel i have heard it b4)
last wk sunday Predator in d pier 2 MK show was LOUDDDDDDDDDDDD ! .... i had to stand up over a 100ft away becasue i dont want my ears to get 4cup , it was shaking ur clothes from that distance , cud rival some DJs too . He holds back d set until he really ready then unleashes it ...what makes it even more unbelievable is d 'little' bit of power he uses : 1 1500d soundstream on a 15 Treo SSX - under powering d sub so imagine if he really uses more power .....
(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ...![]()
last wk sunday Predator in d pier 2 MK show was LOUDDDDDDDDDDDD ! .... i had to stand up over a 100ft away becasue i dont want my ears to get 4cup , it was shaking ur clothes from that distance , cud rival some DJs too . He holds back d set until he really ready then unleashes it ...what makes it even more unbelievable is d 'little' bit of power he uses : 1 1500d soundstream on a 15 Treo SSX - under powering d sub so imagine if he really uses more power .....
casper wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ...![]()
nah daz jes talks rovin...NO WAY that wagon cud beat predatah...daz d same white wagon that don roberts did with the 2 15" juggs that u said u liked....he jes paint over and put one more 15"
dem talkin ta ta...i sure predatah eh even bother to play he at full potential cuz it woulda look like advantage ting...cant believe ppl could say $hit like this
JBL wrote:casper wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ...![]()
nah daz jes talks rovin...NO WAY that wagon cud beat predatah...daz d same white wagon that don roberts did with the 2 15" juggs that u said u liked....he jes paint over and put one more 15"
dem talkin ta ta...i sure predatah eh even bother to play he at full potential cuz it woulda look like advantage ting...cant believe ppl could say $hit like this
fuh real..