DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT wrote:
DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT wrote:10 Fastest N\A Vehicles In Trinidad

1. Honda Hoe DC5
2. Cleriq DC2
3. Anil EG8

:popcorn:

man make a post to rate up he pardna civic yes

I Aint Make No Post To Rate Up No 1 I Honestly Wanted Some Genuine Answers............Miss Interpretation Is A Hell Of A Thing

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2009, 11:31 am

corollalover101 wrote:
Dragist wrote:Where they time them cars ?

*Insert random street in Trinidad*

And what Timing system , was it a Pro Tree was it 1/8 of 1/4 ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 25th, 2009, 11:34 am

i am asking about 1/4 mile officially timed cars at sanctioned events :mrgreen:

ANILMOTORZ

Postby ANILMOTORZ » September 25th, 2009, 11:35 am

Well I hav no upsets in sayin d hoe beat me an so did cleric but I dealt with kezay both d dc5 and the infamous black civic
So third place not a bad place for the blue eg...........but as for who is first between hoe and cleric we doh know cuz
I hear man missing gears plenty ...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2009, 11:38 am

^^^^^ Yall know that those are not the only cars in Trinidad and Tobago ?

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2009, 11:39 am

Dragist wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:

Ignorant Ignis wrote:i am asking about 1/4 mile officially timed cars at sanctioned events :mrgreen:

look the 2 of allyuh playing the arse eh :x allyuh eh understand this is ah Honda ched disguised as something sensible

Look the next utterance from Dragist better be ah insertion eh

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 25th, 2009, 11:42 am

Miss Interpretation Is A Hell Of A Thing

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2009, 11:44 am

Ok Nah

Better than

On the

Postby tr1ad » September 25th, 2009, 11:50 am

800-TIPS still owe meh money yes

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » September 25th, 2009, 11:55 am

corollalover101 wrote:
Dragist wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:

Ignorant Ignis wrote:i am asking about 1/4 mile officially timed cars at sanctioned events :mrgreen:

look the 2 of allyuh playing the arse eh :x allyuh eh understand this is ah Honda ched disguised as something sensible

Look the next utterance from Dragist better be ah insertion eh

^^ Di Y I Start Dis Ched To Kno Where To Start To Deal Wit These Honda Men ^^

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2009, 11:57 am

WHERE ???????????????????????

dragaholic

Re: Anyone Cares To Clear This Up

Postby dragaholic » September 25th, 2009, 11:57 am

honda hoe wrote:
DISRESPECTFUL [size=200]KONCEPT wrote:10 Fastest N\A Vehicles In Trinidad [/size]

1. Honda Hoe DC5
2. Cleriq DC2
3. Anil EG8

:popcorn:

man make a post to rate up he pardna civic yes

I Aint Make No Post To Rate Up No 1 I Honestly Wanted Some Genuine Answers............Miss Interpretation Is A Hell Of A Thing

It sure is cause you can't be asking about N/A cars and only posting hondas.
There were enough rotaries and v8s that ran 11s and 12s easily(without Nitrous)
Officially the fastest N/A honda is Mark Singh's K20 powered eg6. low 13s.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2009, 12:00 pm

^^^ Finally someone with a Brain

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2009, 12:04 pm

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT, like yuh coming out for the Pedobear Integra dey

Jesse wrote: You know what? This will decimate all... after we put about fifteen grand or more under the hood. If we have to, overnight some parts from Japan.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 12:06 pm

:oops: This thread is kaka :!:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 25th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Picasso wrote::oops: This thread is kaka :!:

Yuh get a phone yet ?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 12:18 pm

umm yeah 2 to be precise.. which one yuh wah ? The off duty or the always on call number ?

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » September 25th, 2009, 12:35 pm

Picasso wrote::oops: This thread is kaka :!:

X10

Re: Anyone Cares To Clear This Up

Postby cinco » September 25th, 2009, 12:35 pm

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT wrote:Miss Interpretation Is A Hell Of A Thing

She is a real baddis eh but Mr Interpretation doh want yuh talking bout he sister so

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 25th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Picasso wrote:umm yeah 2 to be precise.. which one yuh wah ? The off duty or the always on call number ?

One I could call and you would answer.