TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
bigchief3679 wrote:dis one?
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVCQnA_QMK8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
janfar wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:dis one?
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVCQnA_QMK8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Correct me if i wrong eh, but the the video the words are:
'she sister was fine, fine, fine'
'she could be mind mine mind'
Isnt it suppose to be mine???
BTW, that is my favorite local song ever...
Kinday wrote:janfar wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:dis one?
Correct me if i wrong eh, but the the video the words are:
'she sister was fine, fine, fine'
'she could be mind mine mind'
Isnt it suppose to be mine???
BTW, that is my favorite local song ever...
Alyuh men bring back memories dey oui...Good call Banzai...Chinapoo still have the Frontier...same colour yuh describe too.
Janfar dem lyrics write up in NYC...Shok produced that track as so many other we did. We were all splurging on Haagen Daas and talking bare she!t when de ideas came. People used to tell us we have too much lyrics for carnival music (case in point "Breakaway - Kindred Coming Down, Come to rule de town...etc") That year we decided to have fun with de thing.![]()
It worked too .... thank God
rainman wrote:Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Yunno,I think we should start a class for ''Making threads for dummies''......
BTW the 230JM quick,don't be fooled........Honda don't stand a chance.
my $0.20.
i think you should teach it
my $0.02