Muscle Cars?

bean_head

Postby bean_head » September 4th, 2009, 7:47 am

fuzz_174 wrote:Never knew so much muscle existed in Trinidad.

Nice pics

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 4th, 2009, 8:20 am

wda...

i think i just died and went to heaven!

when is the next meet? i wanna be there in person!

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 4th, 2009, 8:23 am

lovin the crown!

Postby Monk BANzai » September 5th, 2009, 5:28 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:used to go to church in this car...SanJuan SDA...owner still Adventist if im not mistaken...

This is not Corbin's car? He had this and a green Trans Am IIRC

yup..Corbin...he's ah ole church boy yunno...

i think that Camaro has jsut become Tuners most wanted Muscle Car....

gawd it sweet....

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 6th, 2009, 12:58 am

the guys had a lil get together at Trincity mall today ... stopped by n took a few pics. only 6 cars were there ...

Postby foss » September 6th, 2009, 2:44 am

when i opened this thread i thought i was watching American cars, only when i watched the plates i noticed they were local.. have a weak spot for muscle cars, they look better than 80% of the cars being made these days :?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 6th, 2009, 10:30 am

It have a padna of mines wid a midnight blue transam....oh lord dat car freaking sweet and balck and chrome 20" IS JUS PURE SEX.Cant post ne pics as yet... :(

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 6th, 2009, 12:16 pm

thnx dave...nice pix bro

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 6th, 2009, 6:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:used to go to church in this car...SanJuan SDA...owner still Adventist if im not mistaken...

gawd it sweet....

I loved this car when it was blue.. He used to come by my neighbour who was a mechanic at the time called Mike who still owns a well taken care of Galant SuperSaloon (everything powered even the side mirrors.. ). Every time Corbin would come with either the Buggy, TransAM or the Capri and do some mad Burn outs at the corner of Llyod's Street on Sunshine Ave... Mike also used to fix an old School Blue V12 Jaguar... Also A padnah of mine Albelto Mills who lived not to far away ( 3 streets away) dad had a prestine white V12 Jaguar.. I think Mills got a garage still up and running and the V12 jag is still there..

Oh the days I will never forget. 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 6th, 2009, 11:02 pm

must own something like this in this lifetime......just love the sound of a bigblock v8......small block go work too, once it's v8.........

wall

Postby wall » September 6th, 2009, 11:06 pm

any of those cars for sale????????

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » October 5th, 2009, 7:16 pm

i was there too<a friend of my father had a wiked escort...right next to d mustang da ting real fast....d blue monte carlo has about 550hp...dem men real cool though

Postby MG Man » October 5th, 2009, 7:30 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
coly how :shock:

PS that 280ZX and Toyota whatsit don;t belong in that group

edelbrock

Postby edelbrock » October 6th, 2009, 2:36 am

any luck getting a contact for these guys anyone???

edelbrock

Postby edelbrock » October 25th, 2009, 10:09 pm

Got a lil heads up for those interested. Theres a car show hosted by the muscle car club coming up on Sunday 1st November starting at 12 noon.
Venue is Bhagwansingh car park Piarco.

cars will be 30yrs and older. With lots of V8 rumble :P

Food and drinks will be available.

Good clean family fun....... Some of the best ole school cars in the country.

Call Cliff at 770-7791 or 382-4926 for more info

see ad posted on trinicarsforsale.com front page.

Postby MG Man » October 25th, 2009, 10:59 pm

drat mine is only 28 :?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » October 26th, 2009, 12:35 am

Picasso wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

gawd it sweet....

I loved this car when it was blue.. He used to come by my neighbour who was a mechanic at the time called Mike who still owns a well taken care of Galant SuperSaloon (everything powered even the side mirrors.. ). Every time Corbin would come with either the Buggy, TransAM or the Capri and do some mad Burn outs at the corner of Llyod's Street on Sunshine Ave... Mike also used to fix an old School Blue V12 Jaguar... Also A padnah of mine Albelto Mills who lived not to far away ( 3 streets away) dad had a prestine white V12 Jaguar.. I think Mills got a garage still up and running and the V12 jag is still there..

Oh the days I will never forget. 8-)

Speaking of V12 Jags... There was someone in SilverMill Rd with one. I believe it was burgundy and it was parked up for quite a while.

It's amazing how I remember all this sheit and I can't even remember what I ate for dinner last night :lol:

panda dynamics

Re: Muscle Cars?

Postby panda dynamics » April 22nd, 2013, 5:19 pm

anybody know the owner of pm 6696 i need to talk to him

Re: Muscle Cars?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 23rd, 2013, 9:03 am

^^He nut sellin....