FASTEST TYPER IN T&T?

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » August 9th, 2009, 11:21 pm

Yes that is my birthdate, but I guess I should delete my account and sign back in when I'm 49?

I've had my license since I was 16 (my american license that is) So I've been driving for 3 and a half years. I've had my Trini license (manual and automatic) for almost 2 years now. booyacka booyacka shabba rankin..

equip2rip why the hate homie? What I do to get u wrong.

ah fine ul yuh acting like dem same gunta ul yuh does be bad talking.

Postby honda hoe » August 9th, 2009, 11:40 pm

DTAC wrote:The word is typist, not typer eh padner.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 9th, 2009, 11:50 pm

DTAC wrote:The word is typist, not typer eh padner.

He missed that day at School .......... What was that like last week ..........

Postby Cjruckus » August 9th, 2009, 11:57 pm

stephon290689 wrote:Yes that is my birthdate, but I guess I should delete my account and sign back in when I'm 49?

I've had my license since I was 16 (my american license that is) So I've been driving for 3 and a half years. I've had my Trini license (manual and automatic) for almost 2 years now. booyacka booyacka shabba rankin..

So did you take the driven test?

Zim

Postby Zim » August 10th, 2009, 12:25 am

IBTL

Postby r3iXmann » August 10th, 2009, 5:18 am

IBTPM

Postby De Dragon » August 10th, 2009, 5:53 am

stephon290689 wrote:Yes that is my birthdate, but I guess I should delete my account and sign back in when I'm 49?

*Sigh*
When school really opening?

angel_player

Postby angel_player » August 10th, 2009, 6:17 am

lawd you guys on here not easy nuh! lol

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 10th, 2009, 6:55 am

would somebody please race this guy.

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 10th, 2009, 7:06 am

*dead*

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » August 10th, 2009, 7:43 am

Ent...I just picturing a youth dressed like ali g
Last edited by R. Mutt on August 10th, 2009, 11:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 10th, 2009, 7:49 am

reiXmann wrote:IBTPM

BWAHAHAHAHAHAH

larafan

Postby larafan » August 10th, 2009, 8:16 am

LOL

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 10th, 2009, 9:47 am

Silvermike wrote:would somebody please race this guy.

stephon290689, so how fast can you type?

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 10th, 2009, 9:56 am

^ lol

stephon, sometimes its better to say nothing and let people assume ure stupid, than to open ure mouth and remove all doubt.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 10th, 2009, 9:57 am

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 10th, 2009, 10:28 am

^ oh shiizer!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 10th, 2009, 10:32 am

Soundwave wrote:
Silvermike wrote:^ lol

stephon, sometimes its better to say nothing and let people assume ure stupid, than to open ure mouth and remove all doubt.

too late, when he born the doctor slap he mudda...

how many words per minute was that? :lol:

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » August 10th, 2009, 11:08 am

Soundwave wrote:
Silvermike wrote:^ lol

too late, when he born the doctor slap he mudda...

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 10th, 2009, 12:39 pm

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » August 10th, 2009, 12:48 pm

Postby A172 » August 10th, 2009, 12:52 pm

weeyyy..

this thread had some serious momentum :lol:

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » August 10th, 2009, 12:54 pm

I type in between 70 and 80 words per minute. On mavis Beacon typing tutor I type in the 90's.

Postby bluesteel29 » August 10th, 2009, 12:57 pm

thats nice....

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 10th, 2009, 1:05 pm

stephon290689 wrote:I type in between 70 and 80 words per minute. On mavis Beacon typing tutor I type in the 90's.

quality, not quantity

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 10th, 2009, 1:16 pm

stephon290689 wrote:I type in between 70 and 80 words per minute. On mavis Beacon typing tutor I type in the 90's.

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » August 10th, 2009, 1:24 pm

and no i dont just hold down 1 kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby X2 » August 10th, 2009, 3:21 pm

YOU ARE ALL PUNKS !!!

YOU WANNA THROW DOWN ????

http://play.typeracer.com/

WHAT U GUNNA DOOOO ????

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 10th, 2009, 3:22 pm

^ i call out the 430