Vote for Sacha

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 13th, 2009, 1:00 pm

pioneer wrote:I dunno which part of rural Trinidad allyuh living, bout out here we have plastered and painted walls :arrow:

pioneer, maybe that's outside the girl's home :? be a lil humble'

poineer u were in full suport of Rinell & so was i but then i realised this girl is only 19, with a 18 month old baby & willing to jet off for a year with CAL ... that's a no no' :!:

my point is don't be so judgement due to a wall 8-) ... k'

i would vote for sacha here, she's a better choice', my cousin Diana as well, & yeo's Kari Lue... it's all good :D

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 13th, 2009, 1:01 pm

JBL wrote:
reiXmann wrote:another 'vote for..' thread :roll:

bess we vote for everybody and done :roll:

hottgyul wrote:^^^^i go vote for you :oops: :oops:

hmmmmm.. sumthing going on there.. gotta keep a close eye on these 2

you want tr1ad to run them ova :?:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2009, 1:01 pm

JBL wrote:
reiXmann wrote:another 'vote for..' thread :roll:

bess we vote for everybody and done :roll:

hottgyul wrote:^^^^i go vote for you :oops: :oops:

hmmmmm.. sumthing going on there.. gotta keep a close eye on these 2

daz d gutser and gutsee tawkeeeen jbl,,,

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 13th, 2009, 1:10 pm

^ anyway pioneer, yuh vote for my cousin yet,... check out her pics :mrgreen:

she should log into 2NR later... so feel free to ask questions ppl & VOTE :)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2009, 1:12 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:
pioneer wrote:I dunno which part of rural Trinidad allyuh living, bout out here we have plastered and painted walls :arrow:

pioneer, maybe that's outside the girl's home :? be a lil humble'

poineer u were in full suport of Rinell & so was i but then i realised this girl is only 19, with a 18 month old baby & willing to jet off for a year with CAL ... that's a no no' :!:

my point is don't be so judgement due to a wall 8-) ... k'

i would vote for sacha here, she's a better choice', my cousin Diana as well, & yeo's Kari Lue... it's all good :D

Then her priorities seriously screwed.

Maracas Beach is free, so too is the QPS and many other landmarks to take pics.

Whoever advised her to take that pic, or if she chose the spot herself - then she shouldn't expect to win and consider this a failed attempt.

Cuz guess what, judges can be more 4ucked up and "judgemental" as you put it.

but maybe this pic is one she had before,,and found sh elooked good in the pic so she put it in her profile,,that doesnt make her any less fortunate.
but because u livin trincity,in prefab houses,everything hadda be perfect?

stupes,,,d girl looking real good,no matter where d pic taken or d background,,so she dont really need your vote anyway

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2009, 1:17 pm

[quote="pioneer"]Umm well tell that to the people who judging her moron

And well, she coulda photoshopped out that brickground if she was serious bout it

*expects 3 paragraph pm from rahtid biggin up heself bout how he design nicholar towers etc etc etc 1blah*[/quote]

well it didnt take me 7 years to do a 3 yr course in uwi,,,so i can blah blah blah bout my qualifications my yute

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2009, 1:26 pm

really u need to get a life yute

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 13th, 2009, 1:36 pm

Postby Maserati » July 13th, 2009, 1:38 pm

Rahtid, 2 points,

1) you have to be nuts to send pioneer a PM or have an MSN convo with him, he'll use it on the forums as he has done in the past!! :lol: :lol:

2) The girl should have chosen a better picture, how she looks is important here, she not only has to look good but the environment which she is in should be decent as well. It should go together like a fine wine and good cheese (well you get the point).
Trinidad has so many lovely areas for a photo shoot.
A little effort would go a long way.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 1:39 pm

First off, the voting only comprises (probably) a minute percentage of the actual judging.
Secondly, I dont know any of these people, and I sure as hell don't believe what they (or someone else wrote for them) write in their little bio.

So no vote.
And as far as it goes with having a degree that is unrelated to modeling, i look at it as a negative thing.
It means that the contestant didnt fully believe in herself as model and wants to have something to fall back on. Why would I support someone who looks at modeling as a sideline thing as opposed to someone who is dedicated to it and wants to make it a real career.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 2:11 pm

yeah...its a big joke almost.

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2009, 2:12 pm

Vanity.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 13th, 2009, 2:14 pm

crazybalhead wrote:it's androgynous

You mad?????? You even know what that word means?? :| :|

yes kinda masculine & feminine at the same time in a beautiful way 8-)

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Nah man, it have NOTHING masculine dey.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 2:15 pm

in a beautiful way you say?

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 13th, 2009, 2:16 pm

yes ...... beautiful... i find many things beautiful that the average person won't

it's all perception CBH

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 2:17 pm

fair enough

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 3:16 pm

beauty is skin deep, and thats good enough for me

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 13th, 2009, 3:18 pm

Kittles wrote:it getting annoying now eh?

it's just too dam overrated
any tom dick and jenny in that competition now
:?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 3:29 pm

oh snap

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 13th, 2009, 3:38 pm

pioneer wrote:ent...same thing i said when i saw your pics there :?

my name is not saood mohammed eh

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 13th, 2009, 3:41 pm

thats cause you never seem to get the obvious... :|

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 13th, 2009, 3:41 pm

wow she intelligent check da profile :shock:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 3:49 pm

right. based on her profile, she's intelligent. :?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 13th, 2009, 9:05 pm

^^^^ why yo so for :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 9:11 pm

monkeyman wrote:That nice bum bum and man seeing the wall hmmmmmmm closet me seh