FDA recall on HYdroxycut if u r using that stop it ...

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 12th, 2009, 12:07 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:i put on some weight too since i had my baby... wanna shed 20lbs ... this might be a wierd question but................... is there anything safe to use while breast-feeding? ...Most likely not, ent :|

Mrs Peanut Punch,

nah nothing safe when breast-feeding especially these pills I post here. They have a strict warning against it.

But let me tell you this, you burn 500 calories extra a day if you breast feed. The more you breast feed the more calories you burn. And believe me 500 calories is a damn lot thats 1 hour of running.

women burn about 1700 a day to survive on average. If you breast feed that means you burn 2200 and thats plenty. Men burn 2500 to survive I probably burn 4000 a day but thats cause I do extra work out.

3500 = 1 pound of fat.

Hear what to do, you need to eat cause your case is different. So when you eating DO NOT eat butter. Butter is the most worthless thing ever invented.
That an Cheese.

What you should eat more of is Peanut Butter and whole wheat bread. I would like to tell you don't eat but again your case is different. You can drink one 250ml nestle Peanut Punch a day do not go beyond this.

Also you need fiber with protein eh so eat fruits and eat peanut butter and whole wheat bread and drink peanut punch but make sure you do not cross the 1000 calorie mark per day. One slice of whole wheat is 80 calories and 2 table spoon of peanut butter is frecking 220 calories.

So yuh see how yuh limited bad now on that 1000 calorie mark. A nestle Choc Nut is 230 calories and 10 gram of protein so I recommend Choc Nut instead of peanut punch. And try and lift some weights this will make sure you don't convert that protein an store it as fat but instead build muscles. Each extra pound of muscle burn 50 more calories a day.

Also Skim Milk is a lie 0% fat milk is a lie. Notice everyone who buying skim milk seem to be fat same way or getting fatter and for some reason people who buy low fat and full cream seem to be slim :lol:

Again lies milk fat is good fat its fat from fry food thats bad. You need to look at calorie in 32 grams of milk or 3 table spoon. Also do not drink tea with sugar I don't drink tea with sugar and I don't drink juice with sugar.

I have 40 pounds to go again I done loss 80. I doubt I go loose 40 cause I gaining muscles and losing inches which BTW is better. If you can get a noric track ski machine to buy then you on like boil corn. I does use that works like a charm its the world's greatest calorie burner I do 1400 calorie on it in 70 minutes while a man who running for one hour only burn about 600 and he more tired than me LOL. Either that or lots of swimming.

Don't listen to people who tell you to walk, walking is useless and also running is somewhat useless if you run on a flat ground you need incline But don't worry you only need to lose 20 pounds so you can run on flat surface. If you keep your metabolism going and eat protein you will shed that 20 pounds in no time. 20 pounds is real small weight compare to what I had to lose.

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 12th, 2009, 12:20 pm

BTW: Skipping is very good get a jump rope this is great cardio and only costs $100 or less. Yet more effective than a treadmill.

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » July 12th, 2009, 12:25 pm

Smoke weed ftw

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 12th, 2009, 12:29 pm

Kittles wrote:Skyline real bitchy dred. Hoss u need to eat some butter and cheese.

LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Da good for them people who to skinny. Butter and Cheese are suited for people who are starving to death and need energy quickly. lol

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 12th, 2009, 2:37 pm

skyline5220, good info there'... i'll tke this into consideration.. thanks :)

Smokey

Postby Smokey » July 12th, 2009, 2:45 pm

I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.

Firstly, while I've never used Hydroxycut...I've used fat burners in the past and once you do your research they can be quite effective.

However, they are NOT magic pills that make you magically get abs.

Free Weights are by far the best form of exercise....that and running uphill and swimming will get you abs and a killer body.

BTW: it will take you 250,000 crunches to lose one pound of fat!....or you can lose that 1 lb of fat by:
3 hrs of intense swimming
eating 500 calories a day

One other thing, crunches are a very ineffective way to build abs....you need quite a few exercises plus weights and cardio to get a 6 pack.

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Smokey wrote:I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.
Firstly, while I've never used Hydroxycut...I've used fat burners in the past and once you do your research they can be quite effective.

Free Weights are by far the best form of exercise....that and running uphill and swimming will get you abs and a killer body.

BTW: it will take you 250,000 crunches to lose one pound of fat!....or you can lose that 1 lb of fat by:

One other thing, crunches are a very ineffective way to build abs....you need quite a few exercises plus weights and cardio to get a 6 pack.

You do realize that the daily intake of calories(2000-3000) is for normal growth and development right?

Smokey

Postby Smokey » July 12th, 2009, 4:08 pm

De Dragon,i meant five hundred less calories a day for one week.....didnt know how i forgot to type that out.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 12th, 2009, 4:11 pm

skyline5220 good info..

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2009, 4:12 pm

Smokey wrote:De Dragon,i meant five hundred less calories a day for one week.....didnt know how i forgot to type that out.

Oh! No scene :lol:

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 12th, 2009, 5:02 pm

Smokey wrote:I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.

Aah yes correct is right.!!!!!

I like to meet smart people who understands the mechanics of marketing and weight loss and how it actually happens.

I know a girl she buy the Ab King Pro to get killer abs you know she get fatter LOL. She give up in 2 days btw da Ab King pro is not good for your back the safest way is the normal way with free weights and the exercise ball.

I does only go by customer reviews when it comes to diet pills. I know 3000 customers won't lie with 5 star ratings but a company selling their product will most definitely lie :wink:

The pills are nice to help you out, you can only eat 700 calories a day or less and still feel energetic this is priceless!!!!

Good thing about pills with Meridia is its not banned its just controlled so you will buy it from western companies rather than Chinese ones. Notice they going after Marijuana and Diet pills stronger than cocaine why is that?
Cause the FDA is controlled by these large drug companies. They wanna control and ban anything that works and fool the public the typical western way.

So wait millions of people take a certain type of drug to lose weight. Out of that few million less than 1% gets liver damage and kidney failure cause they did not follow instructions. And suddenly the FDA makes companies do a recall. :?

So let me get this straight what about the millions who smoke Tobacco and the MILLIONS WHO DIE from Cancer :?

WHY DON'T THEY RECALL TOBACCO???

Right cause the FDA is corrupt. They ban the world's first health cigarette the Electric Cigarette approved by more than 30% of doctors in the world to be a healthy cigarette first ever. And FDA bans it cause of suspicion of it may possibly pose a slight health risk.

And regular cigarette was sent by god from heaven and is in no way bad :?

And yes you are correct a Fat person don't need more than 500 calories a day. And Swimming is the best exercise hands down!!! Only one second to it is Skiing I does use a Nordic Track Ski Machine the world's greatest calorie burner I notice I starting to get muscles in my neck and head also.

This here is my personal magic machine I like to call it. Its magic in a sense cause it has ultimate stride length so you do 1400 calorie in same time it takes another man to burn 500. If you guys can get it to buy then take it!!
Its about $7000 but damn well worth it, you should get it even cheaper.
This is vastly superior than a elliptical trainer!!!

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 12th, 2009, 5:02 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:skyline5220, good info there'... i'll tke this into consideration.. thanks :)

you are welcome my dear :P

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » July 13th, 2009, 1:03 am

adictive in gulf city mall this have this for sale
last monday i saw it theer for sale

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 13th, 2009, 3:00 am

LOl dual star get glitched yes lol

Hear what DuAl StaR my forum is phpbb 3 so you cah get glitch so Join today lol

www.forums.effectic.com

Here is what he wrote :lol:

DuAL StaR
PostPosted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:03 am Post subject:
adictive in gulf city mall this have this for sale
last monday i saw it theer for sale
Last edited by skyline5220 on July 13th, 2009, 3:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 13th, 2009, 3:20 am

skyline5220 wrote:

So wait millions of people take a certain type of drug to lose weight. Out of that few million less than 1% gets liver damage and kidney failure cause they did not follow instructions. And suddenly the FDA makes companies do a recall. :?

Some sense finally. I used the Hydroxycut Hardcore for 3 months and had no rise in liver enzymes. They were more for an extra drive than for fat burning though
skyline5220, Good info, I usually approach and advise alot of people with succesful outcomes based on the simple implementation of caloric monitoring.
There are alot of WOFT diets, I personally went from 225 lbs to 160 lbs in less than six months.

A word of advice however, there can be some very serious side effects with certain appetite suppressants. I used coffee and willpower along with free weights. I wish I had the time to go into more detail.

The sad thing is that everyone wants the easy and fast solution, especially near carnival time.

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 13th, 2009, 3:32 am

^ yeah I heard about the coffee one my father did that and lost a lot of weight.

Yeah has serious side effects with Meridia. No doubt about it.
But I still waiting for the FDA explanation on why they eh recall Tobacco yet :?

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 8:13 am

skyline - are you a certified dietician? nutritionist? doctor?

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » July 13th, 2009, 8:22 am

Sounds like he did his research and is a walking testimony

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 9:14 am

"Total calories dictates how much weight a person gains or loses; macro nutrient ratios dictates what a person gains or loses"

Will Brink on Unified theory of Nutrition

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/willbrink10.htm

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 13th, 2009, 2:47 pm

disco biscuit wrote:Sounds like he did his research and is a walking testimony

Yup the key to buying the correct product is "customer reviews" on the internet.
over 3000 customer reviews from different locations around the world cannot be wrong 8-)
I will have to make a section on my forum dedicated to diet pills and losing weight and I will post up everything there the link is

http://www.forums.effectic.com/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=36

To many people fulling up my inbox and I can't respond to everyone of them so I will create a forum dedicated to it on my website.
I will let you guys know when I have compiled the list of everything I have learned in my life on diet.

PS: Bruce Lee was the fittest man ever lived. I collect his books and all his work on health and fitness.

Check back that forum I set up I made it a sticky to so in the future it will always be the first thread. I will post the article this week anyone wanna respond to the thread in the mean time you free to do so registration is free.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » July 13th, 2009, 2:53 pm

First Step: Lose 80lbs
Second Step: Train like the Master :D
Third Step: Take over the world!

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 3:03 pm

skyline5220 wrote:
disco biscuit wrote:Sounds like he did his research and is a walking testimony

Yup the key to buying the correct product is "customer reviews" on the internet.
over 3000 customer reviews from different locations around the world cannot be wrong 8-)

proceed with caution....

Postby Maserati » July 13th, 2009, 3:05 pm

TURBOT wrote:STEUPS allya have to go natural and lose all d wieght

X2..work out hard..watch your diet and you'll be fine.

skyline5220

Postby skyline5220 » July 13th, 2009, 3:09 pm

disco biscuit wrote:First Step: Lose 80lbs
Second Step: Train like the Master :D
Third Step: Take over the world!

LOL HAHAHAHA :lol: :lol:

Maserati is correct also. While some diet pills do work great like the ones I used you still have to remember the limit is 3 boxes thats it you can't take more than 3 so you will need to put in some hard work.

Best part is these pills kill your appetite and even when you come off it you don't even feel to go back eating the way you did It changes you totally.

PS: To everyone who sent me a PM sorry for not responding I am making a forum on my website for you guys so you won't need to fill up my inbox! give me 1 week to do it

13''strong

Re: FDA recall on HYdroxycut if u r using that stop it ...

Postby 13''strong » February 29th, 2012, 5:38 pm

so skyline what is the best weight loss pill here uin Trini .....i'm 24 an i way 205 lbs presently but i have stomach fat i really wanna lose unfortunately i cannot dedicate my self to excercise everyday ...basically i work in a physical environment where i sweat alot but i need sumn that will boost my weight loss a lil faster and also effective enough that i can notice because like u said fat is fat i just have a lil pudge that i wanna lose i'm not asking for the perfect body you kno like the 6 pack abs and what not jus for my stomach to be flatter is all desire ......so plzzzzz what will u recommend in my case..??

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 29th, 2012, 6:08 pm

so if Hydroxycut this n that...where are the proofs/reports of actual deaths or damages! then by now, muscletech wud be in court and all their athletes would have long been gone... jus prob a bad batch

Postby brams112 » February 29th, 2012, 6:57 pm

was this not banned in the states?

Postby shogun » February 29th, 2012, 7:22 pm

^Yeah, it was.

When will people learn, that those companies that produce these quick-fix drugs, don't give a fcuk about your life/health and by the time the FDA catches on, they've banked enough $cratch to lawyer their way out of any liability.

rest, eat right, exercise.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 29th, 2012, 7:25 pm

13" go take some sun and boost testosterone levels....that'll cut the belly fat.....