trinitachi wrote:lol@ red sleeper..she was originally a guyanese maid and he realized that he needs someone to always cook and do dis and dat for him so he marry her to live here as a resident. understand?i doh see no form of viagra so is not even what yuh thinking.lol
crazybalhead wrote:I would make a report first thing trinitachi, so at least you have a record of making a complaint.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:like yuh fraid the man? Boy how old is he? Rest ah piece ah 2x4 across he back when he come home drunk next time. Tell he aunt he fall down if he complain. If yuh doh stand up for youself he will make yuh he beyotch
De Bench wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:all who say red dragon next friday night ?
passing through bistro first
You learn location fast .................................beer drinker.............
Hollywood Bollywood have new "stocks" as of last week.
var wrote:De Bench wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:all who say red dragon next friday night ?
You learn location fast .................................beer drinker.............
uhhh...no eh iggy boy take ur time
u nuh going to any bistro or no damn red dragon
i have ppl in guyana watchin u![]()
U!!
var wrote:De Bench wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:all who say red dragon next friday night ?
uhhh...no eh iggy boy take ur time
u nuh going to any bistro or no damn red dragon
i have ppl in guyana watchin u![]()
U!!