wtk how could you get your passport faster

Postby Team Loco » April 16th, 2009, 3:38 pm

Pt fortin passport office, if you know anyone there, you will gfet through.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 16th, 2009, 3:40 pm

My appointment is for Next year April
and I called since last year November for that :evil:

slick

Postby slick » April 16th, 2009, 3:41 pm

use a NOS kit :lol:

duchess

Postby duchess » April 16th, 2009, 4:27 pm

i got one for next year january in point fortin, but they moved it up to next month for me

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 16th, 2009, 6:09 pm

i hear if you PM pioneer you can get it done quickly!

fanatic1

Postby fanatic1 » April 16th, 2009, 10:57 pm

i get mine in 7 days......

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 16th, 2009, 10:59 pm

duchess how you get yours moved up? Share na?

Postby brams112 » April 16th, 2009, 11:16 pm

who say they transfering visas?you have to walk with both passports i believe,,,

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 16th, 2009, 11:20 pm

i heard if u renew it in the u.s. u can get it done in a week ? :S

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » April 16th, 2009, 11:35 pm

if u're in a hurry to travel, like i was recently........what i did was;..............
i extended my expired passport for free for 1 more year... they gave it to me in 3 working days
i also applied for my new passport for $250. ... i got the new one in 3 months, but i was still able to travel on the old one with the extension
when i collected the new passport they cancelled the old one with a stamp & i got to keep it 8-)

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 16th, 2009, 11:45 pm

i had my old one extended til d december 2009

never got around to applying for my new one

suppose to get it in one day when I ready tho :lol:

chemist

Postby chemist » April 17th, 2009, 8:40 am

share how u all get it done is help i want... plzzzz

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 17th, 2009, 8:42 am

wham boy u fraid the gyul set u up and eh goin for she passport oh wha...lord...

typical trinis cannot follow procedure...always a bribe....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 17th, 2009, 8:59 am

Team Loco wrote:Pt fortin passport office, if you know anyone there, you will gfet through.

:D :D :D :D

Postby Damien » April 17th, 2009, 9:01 am

chemist wrote:share how u all get it done is help i want... plzzzz

It must have a way to get it fast just call or visit them and see :?

chemist

Postby chemist » April 17th, 2009, 9:07 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:wham boy u fraid the gyul set u up and eh goin for she passport oh wha...lord...

is nuh bribe is if this shiting country wasnt in a frigin mess u wuda get thing done on time. the only way u cud get something done here is to pass paper....imagine for a passport u hav to wait a year..... u cant tell me dat eh sheit...
Last edited by chemist on April 17th, 2009, 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » April 17th, 2009, 9:09 am

Soundwave, you is really ah ass yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

chemist

Postby chemist » April 17th, 2009, 9:13 am

actually i was gona try dat....

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » April 17th, 2009, 6:53 pm

Soundwave wrote:
chemist wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:wham boy u fraid the gyul set u up and eh goin for she passport oh wha...lord...

is nuh bribe is if this shiting country wasnt in a frigin mess u wuda get thing done on time. the only way u cud get something done here is to pass paper....imagine for a passport u hav to wait a year..... u cant tell me dat eh sheit...

go in and tell them that you and the girl in love, they are always sensitive involving matters of the heart, 50% success rate but then again there's a 99.9% chance I just made up all of this....

clown!! :lol: it might work u never know...

rolandk

Postby rolandk » April 18th, 2009, 3:38 pm

sing a chutney song like "radikha"

he get his passport in 2 weeks.

or you could find out which immigration officers live in areas like Valsyn/St. Joseph village/goodwork park and they will fix you up for the right price.

Postby Cjruckus » April 18th, 2009, 8:56 pm

rolandk wrote:sing a chutney song like "radikha"

he get his passport in 2 weeks.

or you could find out which immigration officers live in areas like Valsyn/St. Joseph village/goodwork park and they will fix you up for the right price.

you some kinda of cnut?

dont ever put Valsyn and goodwood park in the same category again.

If you live before the Light house, you belong in a different league.