fact that he did not know WHY Ram killed the deer proves just how devout he is in his religion whether it be Hindu...Muslim, Christian........You can never win or convince this level of illiteracy..
Premera wrote:cute corolla wrote:some of them fasting for offerings tonite and tomorrow is level rum
So true.......we call dem Neemakharam.......double standard hypocrites
MG Man wrote:Premera wrote:cute corolla wrote:some of them fasting for offerings tonite and tomorrow is level rum
you sir, are the biggest fcuking hypocrite here........speaking of god and standards and you have a disgustingly racist sig..........dumb cnut.........people like you eh....*steups*
joker wrote:fact that he did not know WHY Ram killed the deer proves just how devout he is in his religion whether it be Hindu...Muslim, Christian........You can never win or convince this level of illiteracy..
why yuh straying from the fact that they were brahmins ... ? they killed a deer for a woman ?
and who say any thing bout me being a hindu?
ah sure allyuh does eat meat or must have killed something be it a fly or mosquito
i see a pundit siddong to read ramayan and kill mosquitos
and another thing too.....when was alcohol created?
b4 they wrote the scriptures or after?
AllTrac wrote:last night i real buy up meh white lily milk and pick meh tulsie leaf and thing. Buy sweets by little store. Then later on ah put on meh Kurta top, went to de Mandir, make meh offerings, scope out de baytees, put out de vibe. Make peace with God, and ah now come back from jouvert, if yuh see de Rawan i was mounting up on
Premera wrote:MG Man i eh no racist pal....because you are probably a black man and i wrote something that seems to be true about black people you feel offended and start callin me racist......to be honest sir....you seem racist.....or unable to digest the truth.
Premera wrote:apparently Mg man and joker and a couple oters soooooooo dotish.....it shames me........asking things like killing worms....micro bacteria etc etc......FOOLS
Do you know WHY you offer Jal every morning, do havan, pray daily etc etc.... Do some research on this then respond to my comment here.
Also, Hindisum was formed by NO MAN........ Read and be more knowledgeable.
MG Man i eh no racist pal....because you are probably a black man and i wrote something that seems to be true about black people you feel offended and start callin me racist......to be honest sir....you seem racist.....or unable to digest the truth.
Peace out
Premera wrote:
Do you know WHY you offer Jal every morning, do havan, pray daily etc etc.... Do some research on this then respond to my comment here.
MG Man i eh no racist pal....because you are probably a black man and i wrote something that seems to be true about black people you feel offended and start callin me racist.....
ronsin1 wrote:so this is an argument about religion
Premera wrote:Greypatch wrote:Premera wrote:cute corolla wrote:some of them fasting for offerings tonite and tomorrow is level rum
wha wrong with that u have to end the fast some time skunts
Pal, if u are a Hindu....you would know that our scriptures specifically prohibits alcohol and meat.......so then.....after praying to god TODAY how can you go tomorrow and do something he FORBIDS........
Seems to me you and alot of peope out there look for every excuse to drink rum, club, fete and indulge yourselves in Tamasik activities........i sure you doh even know what tamasik means.....lol
Premera wrote:apparently Mg man and joker and a couple oters soooooooo dotish.....it shames me........asking things like killing worms....micro bacteria etc etc......FOOLS
Also, Hindisum was formed by NO MAN........ Read and be more knowledgeable.
MG Man i eh no racist pal....because you are probably a black man and i wrote something that seems to be true about black people you feel offended and start callin me racist......to be honest sir....you seem racist.....or unable to digest the truth.
Peace out