devil dog lives

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 29th, 2009, 7:26 pm

heard that children use to throw stuff and harass the dog.....

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » January 29th, 2009, 10:02 pm

illumin@ti wrote:foolishness..... look past the hype.. fact is that if the dog was cared for and trained as it should, this would not have likely happened. Who are u to judge the dog?? if indeed the villagers are so small minded to tease and provoke the dog based on the appearance of its eyes, then they should all be shot.. Real backwater chupidness in ppl minds these days.. next ting dey lock up de dog like dey do de goat in Nigeria..

thank God for the few thinkers in this post saved the day from all this hogwash

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 29th, 2009, 10:06 pm

children use to harass my dogs...i knwo this shyt to welll.....

till one day one of them jumped my wall.....hheheheheh...guess what happened...told them go ahead report me....have it all on tape...didnt tell them that ...
should i have put my dog to sleep f.uck no......

Postby Greypatch » January 30th, 2009, 7:29 am

The dangerous dogs bill needs to be passed

one of many bills that the powers that be cannont proclaim and enact

shady23

Postby shady23 » January 30th, 2009, 7:37 am

Samo wrote:1fap

:rofl: :rofl:

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 30th, 2009, 8:08 am

Damien wrote:The owners should be put to sleep

Postby Team Loco » January 30th, 2009, 8:18 am

We have to consider this. There are many organisations in our coutry that fight for animal rights. We have the ttspca, the animal welfare network and animals alive. The latter is a very new group started by Jowelle. Since its inception, they have somehow managed to get funding from large organisations and have a huge membership. I believe they saw this incident as an opportunity to boost its P.R. I mean Jowelle plans to have the dog lead a walk on saturday. That's enough to stir controversy. In this country even negative publicity can get you somewhere.
But wether the dog was adopted based or image, I am glad he wasn't put down. Parents of young kids need to educate them on the dangers of taunting dogs. The colour of the dog,s eyes is simply the result of a genetic defect. If you think that's bad, I've seen a dog all black with one 'devil' looking eye, and the other a normal eye.

Btw people, a lil pr of my own, approx ten dogs are euthanised everyday at ttspca. This is done simply because they have no space to house the ever growing rescued stray population. You can visit them in mucurapo and adopt some really nice dogs and cats. You don't even have to pay, just a donation if you like. Sometimes they evn have rotts and german shepards. All of my dogs are rescues or ttspca dogs. They are the most loyal, life saving animals I've ever owned.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » January 30th, 2009, 8:58 am

JWT passed in Palmiste to drop a bag of chow for the dog...
He said both dog and new owner in high spirits

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 30th, 2009, 12:55 pm

Damn straight N@ti....ah set of stupid backward 3rd world country dotishness....and this make the papers??? STEUPS!!! Big fcuking deal....Devil Dog...no wonder ppl does look at us like a fcuking banana republic country

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 30th, 2009, 4:53 pm

^^ you talkin fkin shyt....worst things/ of a more petty nature reaches the media attention in the US....

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 30th, 2009, 4:56 pm

shepards. All of my dogs are rescues or ttspca dogs. They are the most loyal, life saving animals I've ever owned.'''

thats true bro msot of my dogs were strays in realy bad condition....and when u rescue them...they know u did them a favour and a second chance at life....

i picked up dogs that were almost crippled and if u see them now..never will u think they were stray dogs/puppies

electricity

Postby electricity » February 27th, 2010, 9:03 pm

shim took the dog??? hahaha...sh-im or sh-it is :fist:

Postby Team Loco » February 27th, 2010, 9:12 pm

^ and you had to dig up this thread to make that comment?

Postby Damien » February 27th, 2010, 9:16 pm

electricity, shim him or whatever does do some positive things what you do ?

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2010, 9:46 pm

he does prolly sneak up behind ppl an shock dem in dey bottom

Postby Rooki3 » February 27th, 2010, 9:59 pm

MG Man wrote:he does prolly sneak up behind ppl an shock dem in dey bottom

*dead*

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 27th, 2010, 10:09 pm

Is not the dog fault...

Why the foak a 6 year old walking home alone?
And when yah child get kidnap you vex?

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2010, 10:13 pm

MG Man wrote:he does prolly sneak up behind ppl an shock dem in dey bottom

ROFL! HAHAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: