Pope's speech and remarks on Homosexuality today.

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 24th, 2008, 6:35 am

but really, think about it...
and man put he dick in ah next man ass....

i will hope that any man the read that be turned off, and that alone should tell you...

pandu

Postby pandu » December 24th, 2008, 6:40 am

Strauss wrote:
pandu wrote:Hinduism sees it as wrong.

I don't agree with you there. Where does it speak about gays?

There are passages in a few puranas, that give the same message as christianity. Basically, sex is supposed to only be used for procreation. Semen is not supposed to be wasted. Gays cannot procreate.

Postby RASC » December 24th, 2008, 6:47 am

...and please can someone explain to me what is a HOMOPHOB...because last I remembered, that's a fear of homosexuals right?

Who hear is scared of a homosexual? Show Hands :?

That word makes no sense!
Last edited by RASC on December 24th, 2008, 6:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

pandu

Postby pandu » December 24th, 2008, 6:49 am

Strauss, Shiva Purana.

pandu

Postby pandu » December 24th, 2008, 6:59 am

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 24th, 2008, 7:02 am

[quote="Country_Bookie"]The pope have freedom of expression just like everybody else. Same way homos have freedom of expression to live their lifestyle out in the open, ppl must have the freedom to condemn or condone their lifestyle.[/quote

aye tun tun lall!!!!! sin is sin.. it have nothing like a small one or big one, and them talking bout being hurt the only one hurting is God, they have no rights and condoning that BS is the same as condoning rapists and serial killers to just do their sheit in the open like normal, wrong is wrong it ent have no 2 ways bout that but doh worry they go bun soon enough!! and all who disagree will be buning right next to them, they want tool in dey kakahole well the devil waiting for them, it go be real tool for so!!!!!!!!!!!!

toybago

Postby toybago » December 24th, 2008, 7:37 am

Country_Bookie wrote:The pope have freedom of expression just like everybody else. Same way homos have freedom of expression to live their lifestyle out in the open, ppl must have the freedom to condemn or condone their lifestyle.[/quote

aye tun tun lall!!!!! sin is sin.. it have nothing like a small one or big one, and them talking bout being hurt the only one hurting is God, they have no rights and condoning that BS is the same as condoning rapists and serial killers to just do their sheit in the open like normal, wrong is wrong it ent have no 2 ways bout that but doh worry they go bun soon enough!! and all who disagree will be buning right next to them, they want tool in dey kakahole well the devil waiting for them, it go be real tool for so!!!!!!!!!!!!

well said

that whole "lifestyle" goes against nature

and i do believe the term homophobe was coined by homos to make straight folks feel bad about believing strongly in what is natural

Postby RBphoto » December 24th, 2008, 7:48 am

Strauss wrote:
pandu wrote:Hinduism sees it as wrong.

I don't agree with you there. Where does it speak about gays?

Pandu, you really think you are some kinda authourity on Hinduism eh?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » December 24th, 2008, 7:51 am

the pope say his piece and homos on tuner in ah frenzy......

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 24th, 2008, 8:51 am

kes_vtec wrote:but really, think about it...

i will hope that any man the read that be turned off, and that allow should tell you...

But yet to put in another woman's ass. :wink:

I don't support gays, but at the same time, that is their business once they don't come around me.

Postby RBphoto » December 24th, 2008, 9:00 am

No matter what we think of homosexuality, those people are comfortable with it...No...enjoy it. So let them be. Gays have also been shown to excel in arenas wherre our "straight " brians can't make a dent, such as in design, art, and even science. They bring a whole new point of view to their persuits and the few I know are perfectionists and hard workers. Most of us are not their type anyway, as they are usually well groomed, not an ounce of fat and hae manners. Tuners need not worry as your pot belly, lack of style and general desire to pwn noobs is enough gay repelent for most.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 24th, 2008, 9:04 am

crossdrilled wrote:Gays have also been shown to excel in arenas wherre our "straight " brians can't make a dent, such as in design, art, and even science.

I disagree.

Gender, race or sexual orientation should not be used to show any group better than others.

Unless some large sample survey was done that proves me wrong. :lol:

Postby RBphoto » December 24th, 2008, 9:11 am

Strauss, Yuh talking sh1t, everyone knows asians are the best at math, and i ain't need no survey to tell yuh dat. JK :lol:

It is a fact that Gay designers are more androginous thinkers, being able to create designs with mass appeal, to both male and female audiences.

But that said, in the bandit shoots off penis ched, look what man post:

jagdesh wrote:tie him between two trees and get a hot donkey for him, haha goog for he MC

The amount of men saying the man should get bull in prision. We is really some hipocrites sah.

Postby RBphoto » December 24th, 2008, 9:18 am

If he could bless bloody break dancers, why he cyah bless gays?

<embed src="http://godtube.com/flvplayer.swf" FlashVars="viewkey=587c87caf7d8045d7446" wmode="transparent" quality="high" width="330" height="270" name="godtube" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" /></embed>

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 24th, 2008, 9:24 am

what break dancers fit in with.....

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » December 24th, 2008, 1:16 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:
996vtwin wrote:Pope made it clear. Homosexuality = non existence. Simple as that. Homos can't make kids, therefore how can he logically condone it.

The same way he can "logically condone" himself and the rest of the clergy from not being able to procreate :idea:

I don't see the comparison. The have chosen that lifestyle for reasons of their faith. If he speaks the word of God, and for life to continue we must have pro-creation, seriously, logically, how can he accept it. He is the word of God.

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » December 24th, 2008, 1:20 pm

And all teh Pope is saying is that his Religion, the Catholic religion cannot accept it because it goes against the preachings of God. But from a science view, it goes against humanites existence.

Whatever, the Pope is absolutely entitled to state his beliefs, every other religion does. He is the law according to God. End of story. [lock thread]

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 24th, 2008, 2:18 pm

you mean his law is the same law as god not the pope is not the law....
god done talk...
look ten laws hold dat, when jesus come he go hook -up with some some more
jesus come
love ur everyone as ur bro, and use my name to get to the father (god) and we cool

think about if u love everyone as ur bro u will not need the ten commandments

Postby Damien » December 24th, 2008, 5:31 pm

Strauss wrote:

i will hope that any man the read that be turned off, and that allow should tell you...

But yet to put in another woman's ass. :wink: :lol:

I don't support gays, but at the same time, that is their business once they don't come around me.
Let it be let it be once those fags an manlooking lesbos dont come around me or meh family let them be let them be once nothing going in my bamsie :wink: :lol:

JL

Postby JL » December 24th, 2008, 5:44 pm

You fellas should look at a History Channel Doc called "Banned from the Bible"...

As you know the Bible is edited and certain parts doctored out, there were some very strange stories left out some dealing with the deciples being homos...

Postby Hook » December 24th, 2008, 6:25 pm

lol...I does wonder how dem fellas does feel dey sounding when they like to bawl "fyah bun all chi-chi" and whatnot....ah wonder if dey feel it makes them sound cool...or ingorant
I dunno 'bout y'all but "chi-chi" is actually a kinda fruity thing to say, even for a supposed badman :lol:
if u don't have a problem with that "word" rolling off ur tongue, then you prolly secretly crave the warmth of another man's belly on your back...go ahead and deny it..we all know u

now I'm not advocating homosexual relations, as far as I'm concerned they have no place here, but I'm not gonna cast judgement and justify their wrong with a wrong of my own...therefore I show 'em no malice or incite any kinds of violence towards them

I actually found out that a couple really good friends are either homosexual or lesbian but after at least 10years of friendship I not gonna blank dem because of that....fren is fren and same way dem doh business wit which girl I parking my meat in, so I doh business with which end of their partners they rather enter

but if ah get grab, dey gonna have problems

Postby Damien » December 24th, 2008, 6:45 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Damien wrote:
Strauss wrote:

But yet to put in another woman's ass. :wink: :lol:

Let it be let it be once those fags an manlooking lesbos dont come around me or meh family let them be let them be once nothing going in my bamsie :wink: :lol:

Has to be one of the worst gangsta rap's I've ever heard... :lol:
i was jus typing and it started to rhyme doh blame me i drink sum punchacrem :lol: but seriously everybody has a right dont discriminate :wink:

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » December 24th, 2008, 8:02 pm

kes_vtec wrote:you mean his law is the same law as god not the pope is not the law....
god done talk...
look ten laws hold dat, when jesus come he go hook -up with some some more
jesus come
love ur everyone as ur bro, and use my name to get to the father (god) and we cool

think about if u love everyone as ur bro u will not need the ten commandments

The Pope is the upholder of God's word, basically.

Postby Greypatch » December 24th, 2008, 8:14 pm

homos and lesbos can do dem thing behind closed doors..

leff it dey....

I support the pope...

and for the record....FYAH BUN ALL BATTYMAN

Postby bushwakka » December 24th, 2008, 9:39 pm

the pope is an egotistic, self righteous hypocrite that lives in a palace...has been and always will be....talk about ppl like gandhi and mother theresa who came down to the human level!

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » December 24th, 2008, 9:54 pm

bushwakka wrote:the pope is an egotistic, self righteous hypocrite that lives in a palace...has been and always will be....talk about ppl like gandhi and mother theresa who came down to the human level!

u sound like u drink rum with de man , lol.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » December 24th, 2008, 10:35 pm

bushwakka wrote:the pope is an egotistic, self righteous hypocrite that lives in a palace...has been and always will be....talk about ppl like gandhi and mother theresa who came down to the human level!

This Ghandi you mention. Are you referring to the Chronic colon cleansing nymphomaniac Mahatma?

:?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 24th, 2008, 11:23 pm

JL wrote:You fellas should look at a History Channel Doc called "Banned from the Bible"...

As you know the Bible is edited and certain parts doctored out, there were some very strange stories left out some dealing with the deciples being homos...

yo dont bring no davinci code chuppidness here nah man....just now u go tell we u see a documentary about what happened in the 500 year dark ages too or all the mysteries unlocked from the dead sea stueps, stop hating on the bible and just admit, homos are just not right!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » December 25th, 2008, 2:06 pm

fyah bun...alll fudge packers and sand paper