Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2008, 7:45 pm

hair looks like a wig

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 17th, 2008, 7:54 pm

^^^ YUP it does..

But these days it have some realll legit looking ppl ripping of businesses like crazy..
Sad.. :evil:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 17th, 2008, 8:00 pm

this is why allyuh must stereotype people and criminal profile dey MC

if dey lookin suspect...press de button one time

i doh do that :roll: :roll: :roll: :wink:

Postby buzz » November 17th, 2008, 8:05 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
this is why allyuh must stereotype people and criminal profile dey MC

if dey lookin suspect...press de button one time

i doh do that :roll: :roll: :roll: :wink:

you should :?

it may save your life

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2008, 11:32 pm

fellas......allyuh forgettin it does have some serious unscruptilous characters runing big businesses these days and when small legit men like we try to run a honest business, we get lick up by the bank and thief and all sorta thing....

so i hope he hit some big business who really deserve it, becuase of the practises they does do...

and i kno ALOT of places.....cant call names.....against the rules....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 17th, 2008, 11:34 pm

lol @ eddie grant
great looking after yourself doh

he probably was singing to himself

We gonna rock down to Electric Avenue
And then we'll take it higher

:lol: :roll:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » November 18th, 2008, 6:48 am

aye thanks copper_shot u should escalate this info around.

Zas

Postby Zas » December 13th, 2008, 3:07 pm

Just saw this guy in JK trying to buy a PS3 among other things, he got shut down.

Postby Team Loco » December 13th, 2008, 3:21 pm

yup, send it to Inshan. he loves to highlight these fellahs

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2008, 1:22 am

Is firetruck' Inshan self... :evil:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » December 14th, 2008, 5:58 am

pioneer wrote:this is why allyuh must stereotype people and criminal profile dey MC

if dey lookin suspect...press de button one time :|

well boy if everyone start doin that den now for now no one from tuner gonna be able to buy anything again...cause all of allyuh MC dos look suspect :? :?

caglowe

Postby caglowe » December 17th, 2008, 4:35 am

Criminals getting smarter now

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 17th, 2008, 11:17 am

^^^ +2 Broaden the scope with this.

1. No matter how good they are, they always have on a ridiculously obvious costume. (The wig he's wearing). How do I know he's wearing a wig?
In both the second and third pic he is making no attempt to evade the cameras, but is literally putting himself in the view of them. Anyone who doesn't want to be identified wouldn't look directly at the camera(third pic).

2.The suit isn't always for show mind you, he could be a concealing a weapon with it.

Glad you put this out there, you should go to the news stations with your footage though.