skylinechild wrote:importzxtt wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:yellowman - them a mad over me
importzxtt, CHO YUH FRAME
There you go skyline child
throws frame and folds up under a boulder what now!?
wat.....i am participating in your thread......
tell me the name of the artist and the name of the song
here's a line
"die mother facker die"
skylinechild wrote:ok......here'a a hint
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/imUnHTE9Ir0&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/imUnHTE9Ir0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
skylinechild wrote:oh lawd have mercy......wat allyuh children does listen to thse days.?....
then the elders does wonder WHY the nation in this state it in...allyuh children these days dunno good music......
go an listen to the song AGAIN and no it is NOT KORN.....![]()
here's another hint.....
the name of the song is at 1:25 and repeats till 1:40
Nissan QG15DE wrote:skylinechild wrote:oh lawd have mercy......wat allyuh children does listen to thse days.?....
then the elders does wonder WHY the nation in this state it in...allyuh children these days dunno good music......
go an listen to the song AGAIN and no it is NOT KORN.....![]()
here's another hint.....
the name of the song is at 1:25 and repeats till 1:40
I had a feeling so lol..."die mudda facka die"
Clues were right before my eyes.