nobody will dream of accusing u :lol: :lol:

oh snap what the firetruck i reading here lol
brutal :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 13th, 2008, 8:42 pm

Rahtid wrote:well i sorry for those of u i offended,

wasnt looking to win anything eh,just wanted to know if sumone cud mind a family on that,

so i went up d road and met d fella,,he said that the tree has plenty and he aint wokkin again,so he sellin plum for the while,he actually said he doesnt kno what he gonna do after the plums done.

he has 2 kids,2,4 yrs,plus a wife.

he says he make around 140-170 daily,,and it doesnt meet ends.
cuz he a smoker,so its hard,but he is going at it honestly..

so sorry to all those i offended

i applaud the man for trying...rahtid you should buy a lil plum and help support the man for trying to make an honest living..yuh never know ur "15" chren might actually like to get some plum to make ah chow or something. Do what i does do if someone trying to help themselves and yuh could afford to help them out in what ever way possible DO IT

TK!

Re: BIG MAN SELLIN PLUM YES,JEEZ

Postby TK! » October 13th, 2008, 10:16 pm

Rahtid wrote:in arouca,big fcukin man sellin plum yes,he cudna find nuttin else to do?

wit a big table and an umbrella..

ppl just wah money and dem nuh even wah do something good for it.imagine if he have kids,how he mindin dem on dat?

props to the man then! i rather see a man work a hard honest days work to feed his family any day!

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 13th, 2008, 10:25 pm

Rahtid, what do you think ppl does say when the see an indian with gold teeth..working PH???....

Postby honda hoe » October 13th, 2008, 10:27 pm

bluespeed wrote:Rahtid, what do you think ppl does say when the see an indian with gold teeth..working PH???....

:pwned:

Postby honda hoe » October 13th, 2008, 10:33 pm

bluespeed wrote:Rahtid, what do you think ppl does say when the see an indian with gold teeth..working PH???....

man on d street wrote:watch da #$%@

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 13th, 2008, 10:42 pm

honda hoe wrote:

i does say de same thing too :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » October 13th, 2008, 10:47 pm

honda hoe wrote:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » October 13th, 2008, 11:22 pm

honda hoe wrote:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 14th, 2008, 12:39 am

Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him,but,do u think he cud make enuff money to support a family?

Who de heck tell you is that alone he doing??? Oh geeze u just lost real stripes there.............if u had any to start with.................. :? :?

TK!

Postby TK! » October 14th, 2008, 12:39 am

Rahtid wrote:so sorry to all those i offended

take a big man to say that . respect

TK!

Postby TK! » October 14th, 2008, 12:40 am

honda hoe wrote:good ting for u pios u shootin blanks

nobody will dream of accusing u :lol: :lol:

buh how de aaaahh you does know these tings? pios was trying to get yuh preganant or wah?

Postby joker » October 14th, 2008, 12:41 am

ppl who sell in the market are losers......

Postby joker » October 14th, 2008, 2:33 am

pioneer wrote:jus remember Bhagwansingh's started going around selling bricks eh

and Solo used to sell from a bicycle

so all allyuh who cyakin an bawlin "thaz all de man go do"....allyuh need to STFU :roll:

and take allyuh mind offa he :?

who r u and why are using pioneer's account?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 3:18 am

TK! wrote:
Rahtid wrote:so sorry to all those i offended

take a big man to say that . respect

steupssss

Big man yuh say?

Men does pu§§y foot around forking Rahtid like he is some bad man.
FORK HE!
He is nothing more than a drain on society, with his supposed 20 meeelion chirren for 32 meelion women that he always boasting about, the 'gangstas' he know, and leh we not forget the retarded gold teeth, yet he crying down a poor man trying to make a living selling plum.

The man is just a wannabe breds; doe be accusing him wrongly of being a 'big man'

If he was a big man he woulda wrap up he piggy and there would be less youths out there that will have a forked up childhood.

Postby joker » October 14th, 2008, 3:35 am

If he was a big man he woulda wrap up he piggy and there would be less youths out there that will have a forked up childhood.

you trying to limit the amt of children ppl must have ?..... get a life dawg .... live and let live ... de man will know wen to stop ... if the man like children and he providing for them you can't say sheit bout that.

NOW on the other hand there is a guy who has his 2 daughters about the age of 7-11... they selling pepper and other things by the lights buy sando tech institute.... i does wonder why he does let them do that for ?

if he looking for sympathy buyers ..he gets them ,.... but in my my books that is low .....

there is this girl who sells sweets on the rivulet exit , in the evenings,she has rellll belly to do that , these days yuh not getting any young woman to stand in that sun to do that.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 3:40 am

joker wrote:

you trying to limit the amt of children ppl must have ?..... get a life dawg .... live and let live ... de man will know wen to stop ... if the man like children and he providing for them you can't say sheit bout that.

Yea, 6 children for 6 different women, real responsible :?

Postby joker » October 14th, 2008, 3:44 am

and what? if he wanted 6 kids but the women only give 1 each.....

i fail to see your pt.... he has visitation rights , not so ?, is not like if they would grow up without a father :roll:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 6:45 am

joker wrote:and what? if he wanted 6 kids but the women only give 1 each.....

i fail to see your pt.... he has visitation rights , not so ?, is not like if they would grow up without a father :roll:

yeh joker,thnx,

i does provide everything for my children.i bring them by me for weekends,so i dont see the fuss about me,i know whats the expense to mind kids,daz y i wanted to know if THE MAN does meet his expenses on that job.thats why i went and met him,asked him and got my answers.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 14th, 2008, 7:00 am

Rahtid you still ent tell me where this man is.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 7:09 am

Skanky wrote:Rahtid you still ent tell me where this man is.

Right after bon air lights by the bus route/main rd intersection,

i bought from him this morning, :shock: :shock: :shock: to kinda support his cause,

Skanky,,,,plz buy some,he has two kids :D

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 14th, 2008, 8:49 am

Thanks dey rahtid.

But on a side note I agree with you rahtid....have standards and ambition in trini gone out the door?Why is it everytime we see someone underachieveing as trinis we quick to say at least he not in crime?

Is crime the only alternative to underachieving?

Postby crazybalhead » October 14th, 2008, 8:55 am

Skanky wrote:Thanks dey rahtid.

But on a side note I agree with you rahtid....have standards and ambition in trini gone out the door?Why is it everytime we see someone underachieveing as trinis we quick to say at least he not in crime?

BUT WHERE WILL WE GET OUR PLUMMMMSSSSSSS!!!!!!??????? :shock:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 14th, 2008, 9:00 am

Wha wrong wit sellin Plum jed?

Suppose is a conglomerate de man own and he have a staff sellin Plum all over de country, and he only doing marketing research to see if it's worth staffing that intersection with another Plum salesperson?

Yuh think bout dat b4 yuh criticise de man job?

Samo

Postby Samo » October 14th, 2008, 9:03 am

i buy the stolen plums elviz...wham :?:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 14th, 2008, 9:54 am

Skanky wrote:Thanks dey rahtid.

steups.

It have people out there who make some mistakes early in life or not as sharp mentally as others and jobs like this is all they can do.

Yuh know how many people make it big by starting off selling lil fruit an ting on the side of the road?

Doe be surprised to see this man son in a 40 years have a plum chow conglomrtate in the country.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2008, 10:15 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
Skanky wrote: plum chow conglomrtate in the country.

wda :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » October 14th, 2008, 10:19 am

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 14th, 2008, 10:37 am

better he sell plum than thief and kill..

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 10:52 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:better he sell plum than thief,kill and work PH..

fixed