Drags, Sat. 27th 2008

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 29th, 2008, 12:10 am

who sayin the sensors wrong , track shorter, etc... buy a tape and measure it...

Y all the Hating cuz the man did those impressive times? look @ the power to weight ratio on that van... those times were just long overdue.... Glad to see what RAW power can do... Keep up the good work....

The only reason Y guys hating.. they putting out way more than him but yet still can't see the times.. all there is to do is get your ratio's correct...

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 29th, 2008, 6:40 am

10.2 holding firm , where the "kings" well technically i mean "queens" ?
congrats to betsy!

m6

Postby m6 » September 29th, 2008, 7:17 am

Tell mih,ah wonder if as Chester SR doin low 10"s now if a certain "central racer" go try and pull him in his "clique" so dat he eh go have to race against him and get licks!!
Take a good look at all he followers!
Last edited by m6 on September 29th, 2008, 7:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 29th, 2008, 7:21 am

^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 29th, 2008, 8:49 am

m6 wrote:Tell mih,ah wonder if as Chester SR doin low 10"s now if a certain "central racer" go try and pull him in his "clique" so dat he eh go have to race against him and get licks!!
Take a good look at all he followers!

nevah gonna happen rofl

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 29th, 2008, 9:07 am

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:chester ran 10.4 first run, which everyone was running a proper time, the next run he ended up launching in 3rd gear and forgetting about that run. The 3rd run, the front went off the air and rocket down the track and still he let off and hit 10.2. Everyone was still running their times in which they usually run. The last run against the bike, he did'nt bother to finish the race, getting use to the new suspension setup and next time will be running it ALL out :wink: He has all the time slips as well

let off?
next time all out?

These are NOT terms used in drag racing.
Don't let anyone fool you. When people go to the track to drag race...they ALWAYS go all out!
unless of course they lost control..

this ain't pinks.

It's like when I was using nitrous. Men would come up to me and say "run meh without nos nah"......I would say 'yeah no problem"

no problem my a$$...i came to fcukin drag race...bottle gets turned back on and they get everything I can throw at them

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 29th, 2008, 10:29 am

LoL, This is just online, so next events we all can talk and argue about this. Posted this thread hoping others could ah post up times of the rest of the vehicles for everyone and some pics maybe.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2008, 10:37 am

southside crew wrote:get your ratio's correct...

*SLAP* don't you dare talk bout ratios. This is trini, we only concern about engine.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 29th, 2008, 10:43 am

I know.. thas Y I stated it.. everybody only want more power.... and they can't get what they have properly to the ground...

W2J

Postby W2J » September 29th, 2008, 11:07 am

unless of course you trying to stay in bracket.

No CT9A wrote:
let off?
next time all out?

Don't let anyone fool you. When people go to the track to drag race...they ALWAYS go all out!

this ain't pinks.

It's like when I was using nitrous. Men would come up to me and say "run meh without nos nah"......I would say 'yeah no problem"

no problem my a$$...i came to fcukin drag race...bottle gets turned back on and they get everything I can throw at them

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 29th, 2008, 11:14 am

True...good point. That's an exception.

W2J wrote:unless of course you trying to stay in bracket.

No CT9A wrote:
let off?
next time all out?

this ain't pinks.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 29th, 2008, 11:45 am

was hoping to see this beauty run but i guess the owner jus came to spectate

a couple ppl were complaining timing system was a bit off tho :?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 29th, 2008, 11:49 am

^^w0w 17's look like 13's on the r34

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 29th, 2008, 4:46 pm

BlueIce wrote:^^w0w 17's look like 13's on the r34

correction sir ... u mean 18s ... 18s Advans 8-)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 29th, 2008, 5:36 pm

I was watching hoping he would ah run, i just luv that paintjob!

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » September 29th, 2008, 6:20 pm

Is this he one with the carbon fibre body parts?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » March 25th, 2009, 12:53 pm

BLOODCLAAT BUMP, because Id Like see these runs with Chester,

NO ONE TAPED THISSS??? cmonnnn man :? :cry:

walley

drags

Postby walley » March 25th, 2009, 8:34 pm

any videos

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 26th, 2009, 7:06 am

i miss wallers/camden

:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 26th, 2009, 7:49 am

these days we hadda pay for videos yes...... :cry: :cry: even the people who raceded to put on the videeeeoooooo hadda pay

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 26th, 2009, 7:54 am

dsi i buying all to upload on youtube :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 26th, 2009, 7:16 pm

next ting yuh get charged rental of equipment, crew, vehicle, etc etc for one video :shock: