A Beggar on South Trunk RD

Postby brams112 » September 21st, 2008, 9:41 pm

fellas only if a guy wants to change, people can only convince him to change,he has to make that decision for himself if he makes his mind up to change he will change,giving a guy money out of sorrow will only encourage him to stay where he is,he has to make is mind up, his friends has to talk to him a lot and let him belive in god he will get over it. 0X 0X

Postby equipped2ripp » September 21st, 2008, 9:43 pm

it does sound easy... but not easy to do.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » September 21st, 2008, 9:48 pm

dont see what so special or sad about this case if its such a big heart wrenching story then petition to have all junkies going into rehab he made his bed let him lie in it heck i wonder if he shines shoes that'll be one hell of a twist.

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » September 21st, 2008, 9:50 pm

i lnow him really good during the day when he use too work in screamers
with bazil and paul and the whole crew i know the drugs had something too do with it but the loss of one parents will always be hard
so i guess after that loss he went too drugs for comfort
i think his aunt should of tried rehab
sorri to hear this and see him sometimes he was a great upcoming artist
he designed one of my tattoo

Postby cinco » September 21st, 2008, 10:16 pm

drugs are baaaaad hmm k
i dont see what the big deal is either just another junkie who enjoys his situation because he does not want to help himself

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 21st, 2008, 10:33 pm

is only because he is white and went Pres ppl feeling sad for him.......firetruck him!

may be the death of his parents & mis treatment by his wench of his aunt were vocal in his decision to take drugs....

Key word "decision"....

MX3

Postby MX3 » September 21st, 2008, 11:14 pm

the vagrant at PASEA lights is a UWI graduate....but I dont see how he's different from this guy ..bcuz he's white??

some of them begging me for money to buy food outside KFC n when I offer to buy the food for them they refuse ....they jus want the money ....

but my money aint buyin no COKE

Postby 3stagevtec » September 22nd, 2008, 1:29 am

equipped2ripp wrote:he's around 23/24... he was one year above me in primary school. His name is Daniel Hewitt.

i was in the same form (but different class) as him.. sad to see what happened to him.

what a harsh lesson to learn..

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 22nd, 2008, 2:45 am

pioneer wrote:so what about the other 10000+ vagrants?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 22nd, 2008, 5:32 am

we can't help them all on our own. You have to start with one if you don't do anythign at all already. It easier than sitting behind your keyboard and askign why this one and not the other. None of you know what anyone of us does quietly to help people in need.. we jsut doh run back here and make a thread about it.

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2008, 11:38 am

:lol: :lol: wayz this vagrant get he own ched on 2nr yes, it have men in here who have to make dey own birthday thread :lol:

looks like they just got :pwned: by Daniel Hewitt :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 22nd, 2008, 11:43 am

lol, you eh play have a bark nah boy.... you doh get tired posing as this hater?

Postby RBphoto » September 22nd, 2008, 11:48 am

I nearly bunx him a few weeks ago because of the rain. He was walking along by gulf on the main road and every now and then Kissing the ground, in the middle of the lane to merge left into gulf. He picking up mud and a dead crapaud leg and eating. Totally freaked me out. Once he asked me for money in Gulf...but he was brands out and I think WTF, this flippin well dressed white boy jerking my chain. Very unfortunate.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 22nd, 2008, 12:11 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: wayz this vagrant get he own ched on 2nr yes, it have men in here who have to make dey own birthday thread :lol:

looks like they just got :pwned: by Daniel Hewitt :lol:

:rofl: ent hahahaha

demented

Postby demented » September 22nd, 2008, 3:32 pm

I was in the same form with Daniel. He went astray when he entered Form 5, that was in 2000. So it's 8 years now he's like this. Be had gotten some jobs now and then but he never stayed for long. The sad part is, his friends who encouraged him down this path are all have good lives now. I doubt they even consider that they had a part to play in Daniel's life. However as most people said in this thread, it was HIS choice....it's too late to rehabilitate him now.

Postby RBphoto » September 22nd, 2008, 4:57 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I nearly bunx him a few weeks ago because of the rain. He was walking along by gulf on the main road and every now and then Kissing the ground, in the middle of the lane to merge left into gulf. He picking up mud and a dead crapaud leg and eating. Totally freaked me out. Once he asked me for money in Gulf...but he was brands out and I think WTF, this flippin well dressed white boy jerking my chain. Very unfortunate.

and that folks is exactly what's wrong with this thread

if he was a normal nappy head black boy, it would go under the mat

Or under the wheel. No lie, if the boy wasn't white, I would have bunx him for sure as I had my lights on and could hardly see through the rain with my wipers on high speed. which reminds me: Why them fellas from the p-ville side does wear black and cross the road in the dead of the night by ruth avenue where it is the darrkest?

QG

Postby QG » September 22nd, 2008, 5:21 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I nearly bunx him a few weeks ago because of the rain. He was walking along by gulf on the main road and every now and then Kissing the ground, in the middle of the lane to merge left into gulf. He picking up mud and a dead crapaud leg and eating. Totally freaked me out. Once he asked me for money in Gulf...but he was brands out and I think WTF, this flippin well dressed white boy jerking my chain. Very unfortunate.

Yes, he always walks there. I think he is into Islam now, at least he is making a bit of progress.

Postby 3stagevtec » September 22nd, 2008, 8:10 pm

speaking of.. i saw him today by royal bank in gulf.. smoking.. :|

his situation is unfortunate, but he is where he is for a reason..

Postby equipped2ripp » September 22nd, 2008, 9:00 pm

Nissan QG15DE, he's not into Islam now... he wears a topee and carries a Quran because he's high.

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 22nd, 2008, 9:11 pm

yes

Postby Team Loco » September 23rd, 2008, 12:00 am

I knew it was only a matter of time for someone to post something about Daniel.

Myself and my wife have spoken to him, yes we're one of those who tried. What amazes me about Daniel is his total knowledge of Islam. he can recite chapters of the quran perfectly. what is even more amazing is he picked up Islam while on drugs. so he cant sort out his life, but he can learn arabic without someone elses help. amazing but sad.

met him last night at superpharm. didnt see him in two mths, yet he remembered my name, the mosque i go too, my van number etc, although he saw my van once.

he is bright, but from speaking with him for over two hrs sitting on the landing at tgif, he's way too far gone....sad

Postby equipped2ripp » September 23rd, 2008, 12:11 am

Team Loco, he attended TML Primary School.. so he would have an idea about the religion.

QG

Postby QG » September 23rd, 2008, 10:53 am

equipped2ripp wrote:Team Loco, he attended TML Primary School.. so he would have an idea about the religion.

Oooooooohhhhhh that can expain it. He is really into this Islam thing, seems to me that he still has his senses up and running. But there is serious brain damage done; sigh*.

Re: A Beggar on South Trunk RD

Postby Greypatch » September 23rd, 2008, 10:54 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:For those who may have seen him at KFC/ Pizza Hut and sometimes TGI Fridays at the Gulf City Mall.... He is a white dude who used to live Gulf View, and eats food out of the garbage by KFC side.
He is barefooted and wears a topee on his head. Sometimes he may been seen with a Kuran, kissing the floor and praying.

This is really sad, he was a very bright student at Presentation College and lived at a good home in Gulf View until he started to use DRUGS. When his aunty became his Guardian and Bread winner of the home, she found out that he was on drugs and kicked him onto the streets.

He can be seen at T&TEC on Cipero's street, San Fernando at nights.

Now tell me, do you agree with the aunty's decision to kick him onto the streets? Or do you thing that she could of placed him in REHAB?????

most adicts die as addicts...

them will do ANYTHING for their sheit

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » September 24th, 2008, 3:23 pm

PPL, let's stop this ched nah. Point is, the boy is a vagrant/ crackhead who happens to be ripping off stuff from cars parked in Gulf.

So, fack him.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 24th, 2008, 5:47 pm

how about Greg? he was pretty nutty as well :lol: :lol: