MK and IASCA national finals..SQQQQ...BLOI BLOI!!!

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

MK_Promotions

Postby MK_Promotions » September 5th, 2008, 9:22 pm

Just to give the tuners a little on what we have........

3 Arenas in 1 venue

We have ALL COMPETITIONS from IASCA

We have a L.E.G.G.S models BOOTH

We have the Creepers crew cooking some duck

We have the winners BRAGGIN for one year

We have all COMPETITING DRIVERS GET A FREE PASS in LEGGS ($120 Value)

We have HAMPERS giving out like WOW ! ! (Castrol, Angostura, Stag)

We have IASCA last show for the 2K8 Season

We have MK last show for 2008

We have the clash of North vs South BASSBOXING

We have prizes from IASCA for SQ Competitors

We have 3 coolers of DRINKS for the largest CREW that arrives before 6pm

YES ALL IN 1 SHOW ! ! ! !

THE NATIONAL FINALS..... OCTOBER 05th.... 3 ARENAS 1 VENUE.....

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 5th, 2008, 11:12 pm

i cya wait jed!!

so far away

shameer

Postby shameer » September 6th, 2008, 4:47 am

World record event on november 30th

Postby 3stagevtec » September 6th, 2008, 5:25 pm

SR wrote:We will also sponsor a set of components for some Q&A sessions in the iasca arena

i could do with another set of comps... :P

shaker

Postby shaker » September 6th, 2008, 9:15 pm

ah miss the last show but i eh missing this ..... and it falling just after eid ..... i will be there for sure............

Leffy

Postby Leffy » September 9th, 2008, 3:00 pm

I will be there :D

BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!

Postby BASS MONSTERS!!!!!! » September 9th, 2008, 11:34 pm

november 30th.................mmmmmmmmmm... :twisted:

shameer

Postby shameer » September 12th, 2008, 5:14 am

People this just in audio ripple claims a new record of 163 to be made at this event

The SARGE grey sunny is remodelling his system to hit over a 156 (last score 154.4) SARGE said he is taking down the yellow corolla this time in the arena for bassboxing heavyweight....

SARGE silver vigo is also doin a remodel waiting on 8 fresh new subs and adding a total of 20,000 watts of power he said he needs to break the 150 at this event....

I am hearing of an ultimate vehicle launching from central and another from rio clario.....

Stay tunned for more updates...

Postby SR » September 12th, 2008, 7:57 am

DLS new demo vehicle is almost complete and will be on display at this event

Postby 3stagevtec » September 12th, 2008, 8:50 am

shameer wrote:People this just in audio ripple claims a new record of 163 to be made at this event

The SARGE grey sunny is remodelling his system to hit over a 156 (last score 154.4) SARGE said he is taking down the yellow corolla this time in the arena for bassboxing heavyweight....

SARGE silver vigo is also doin a remodel waiting on 8 fresh new subs and adding a total of 20,000 watts of power he said he needs to break the 150 at this event....

I am hearing of an ultimate vehicle launching from central and another from rio clario.....

:shock: dais soo sad...

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2008, 8:58 am

3stagevtec, hush yuh.... Look eh...

but freal jead, ah man using audiopipe and might still beat that 8 subs.. Call out?? :lol: * ducks and run under judges table*

Postby 3stagevtec » September 12th, 2008, 9:30 am

:lol: :lol: doh get me in that nah..

my system should be ready for testing by end of next week.. 150dBs anyone??

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 12th, 2008, 9:34 am

SR wrote:DLS new demo vehicle is almost complete and will be on display at this event

that should be interesting 8-)

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2008, 9:40 am

3stagevtec wrote::lol: :lol: doh get me in that nah..

my system should be ready for testing by end of next week.. 150dBs anyone??

I hear a man in the courner call 143 in rookie? :twisted:

Postby 3stagevtec » September 12th, 2008, 9:53 am

:shock: hope that not ah SSC talk there :shock:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 12th, 2008, 10:00 am

3stagevtec wrote::shock: hope that not ah SSC talk there :shock:

wid he latrine?...

MK_Promotions

Postby MK_Promotions » September 12th, 2008, 10:57 am

FEW TENTS STILL REMAIN.....

FOR MORE INFO OR BOOKINGS

PLEASE CALL THE HOTLINE NUMBER AT 682-9448

Thanks in advance
MK

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2008, 6:13 pm

Mih mami what? Thats the goal with the gains down (god I hope)

Postby SR » September 12th, 2008, 7:02 pm

IASCA membership cards will be given out at this event for the 2009 season

for those who either registered or renewed thier membership by the 15th sept 2008

Postby 3stagevtec » September 12th, 2008, 7:28 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Mih mami what? Thats the goal with the gains down (god I hope)

how much line drive you have?? remember that i have a pre-amp in my system..

i personally don't like gains all the way up, even for SPL.. try setting it at the lowest possible while still being able to achieving max power from the amp..

you should be able to use at least 80% of the volume range on your deck..

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 12th, 2008, 9:17 pm

3stagevtec wrote:
shameer wrote:People this just in audio ripple claims a new record of 163 to be made at this event

:shock: dais soo sad...

:lol: :lol: :lol: ....:skurred: .... :wink:

shameer

Postby shameer » September 13th, 2008, 4:22 am

3 stage like yuh have ah tromp under yuh belt....

Prob yuh could really show man yuh could beat them 8 subs...

Do I hear a challange comming on???

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 13th, 2008, 6:00 am

:snipersmile: shot call.....Lemme go back in my courner..

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 13th, 2008, 7:42 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

:snipersmile: shot call.....Lemme go back in my courner..

oh gad doiii.... dem calling out de creeper 3stage...

:2gunfire: :2gunfire: :2gunfire:

shameer ah hope yuh doh have concrete and ting like de 4 15 march...

:drinking:

:popcorn:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 13th, 2008, 8:33 am

Hear na, Iasca members inside free lol?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 13th, 2008, 12:25 pm

all dat to do 150 ...... :mrgreen:

casper

Postby casper » September 13th, 2008, 12:58 pm

^^^sorry but i couldnt hold it in any longer

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 3stagevtec » September 13th, 2008, 7:20 pm

shameer wrote:3 stage like yuh have ah tromp under yuh belt....

Prob yuh could really show man yuh could beat them 8 subs...

:faint: me and by big mouth...

why not, challenge accepted... :twisted:

BUT!! i need new boxes.. i just killed mines...

:shock: :shock: i made a mistake during the re-design.. time to start afresh..

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 13th, 2008, 7:41 pm

^^^bwdmc - ah man scrap out d ting ass in pieces then bun it yes ...R.I.P oh 149db box ....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

since u have d specs written down this time build d ting with 1" mdf if u can find it .....:wink:

i not doing like last time & waiting for last minute nah - i may have to blank some ppl & not take in their box jobs : this coming wk i going to work on my install from early - time for me to pass d 150 too ...... :mrgreen:

Postby 3stagevtec » September 13th, 2008, 8:13 pm

i can't handle the price of that 1" nah.. will stick with braced 3/4"..

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”