errr mmm..i tink is d prado wit d 8 12" re

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » August 26th, 2008, 11:20 pm

wah u runnin now hoss?? :?: :?:

Postby 3stagevtec » August 26th, 2008, 11:52 pm

sorry guys, but i wouldn't be able to make it to the meeting tomorrow... my time is tied up working & trying to finish putting my system back together...

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » August 26th, 2008, 11:59 pm

^^^same for mee..was too short notice...will hear abt it though...hopefully

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » August 27th, 2008, 12:09 am

pyromaniax wrote:predator vs d prado?

wha d prado running?

predator with d 10 15'',?????? it can't be.......

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » August 27th, 2008, 12:12 am

yepp.....prado stands NO CHANCE :twisted: ..accordin to d flyer d prado is trini loudest street vehicle..wits..let me make sure is d same car chow we talkin bout :mrgreen:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 27th, 2008, 12:41 am

it cud neva be the prado wiht d 8 12" re if dey say dat is trini loudest vehicle

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » August 27th, 2008, 1:55 am

predator will make that prado sound like headphones :lol:
predator is the loudest thing i have ever heard.....................that bass line is d sh!t,i bet if spawn was still around he too would get it!

d prado better run :skurred:

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » August 27th, 2008, 8:34 am

So how does one become a member of creepers? What are the criterion for membership?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 8:40 am

have a car

GVTrini07

Postby GVTrini07 » August 27th, 2008, 9:11 am

Racegod wrote:slacker_jack,

yuh doh need to start big unno... i'm starting off in the rookie cate... with a 5channel EQ... pair of diamond audio comps... amp from rovin... and my normel JVC deckkk...

all of which will be upgraded or changed after i find out what my scores are.. so i'll know where to start with the changes...

i was supposed to ask yuh what yuh doin...

Not meant to bash any one or a group, just for information purposes.
Just something which I notice... Read the Iasca Rules about support from Industry and compete in Rookie. Ensure your paperwork is in order... :roll:

casper

Postby casper » August 27th, 2008, 9:15 am

rovin has a business....because he is also a member of the team doesnt mean that we ask for reduced prices....business is business....racegod will be paying rovin retail price for his amp

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 9:23 am

Where can I get the rules for 1 12 SPL rookie?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 27th, 2008, 9:27 am

casper wrote:rovin has a business....because he is also a member of the team doesnt mean that we ask for reduced prices....business is business....racegod will be paying rovin retail price for his amp

Exactly so... its called group support tho... like how de Muslims dem does buy within dey circle.. we as a group much learn to buy from each other giving strength to the group itself...

i'm not registered with IASCA just yet, i'm waiting to gain more experience in SQ and learn some more of the theories that are out there... also i need to spend some more time around SQ cars to figure out what is required...
Last edited by Racegod on August 27th, 2008, 9:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 9:29 am

buh I buy my sub from a chuna, me eh hav no recipt fuh eeet.......

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 9:30 am

Where can I get the rules for 1 12 SPL rookie?

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 9:33 am

wait nah, allyuh in iasca then?

my car not legal fuh iasca, i not taking off my tint :fist:

I in everything jus for so :fadein:

boom

Postby boom » August 27th, 2008, 9:38 am

DJ Q wrote:Where can I get the rules for 1 12 SPL rookie?

Cheak the Iasca forums for a PDF, like I said my upload speeds are next to dead stop sry bout that..

Umm next time you refering to Iasca classing, say rookie1, you are being classed in accordance to square inches of your woofer. IE 22/7x6x6= 113.xx sqinches, which would put you in the 1-160sqinches class in rookie IE rookie1 :lol: Wonder who else in that class with 150sqinches??? :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 9:44 am

hmmmm......i wonder :wink: :lol:

boom

Postby boom » August 27th, 2008, 9:57 am

slacker_jack wrote:wait nah, allyuh in iasca then?

my car not legal fuh iasca, i not taking off my tint :fist:

I in everything jus for so :fadein:

What? Explain yourself plez? I dont remember seeing a rule against tint..

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 10:05 am

I think in the iasca rules thingy it was said that you must be able to see inside the car @ all times.......

videsht

Postby videsht » August 27th, 2008, 10:09 am

yea squid de rule iz in de iasca book: IDBL-18 rule 6

it to long to type out, but u should get away de tint on ur vehicle en dat dark to "impede the judge's view"

boom

Postby boom » August 27th, 2008, 10:09 am

ohhhhhhhhhhh.......*back to PDF*
Last edited by boom on August 27th, 2008, 10:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 10:12 am

can someone send me the rules please

everytime i try to download it tells me to register
when i try to register i get a million errors and it just not letting me through

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 10:12 am

so I can keep meh g5 then :P

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2008, 10:34 am

http://www.iasca.com/blogs/iasca/archiv ... sions.aspx

I donno if this is what dj q looking for but this is what I send himmon msn & I hav no idea where he is but I hav gotten no answer as to if this is what he wants.

jus google iasca rules nuh pple, what so hard :?:

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 11:08 am

nope that's not what i needed... videsht emailed it to me... and no i'm not on my msn.. my home pc is logged in. so i'll get that message later

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 27th, 2008, 11:18 am

Battery must be standard automotive 12 volt battery

Does this mean that I can't use a deep cell battery? (Like an HC2400 which is what I plan to buy)

casper

Postby casper » August 27th, 2008, 11:22 am

^^^no it doesnt mean that...it means that u would have to stick with a normal sized battery which will be of a certain dimension and also...u wont be able to use a 16v battery such as the HC16v