WTK Black Skyline

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 5:01 pm

^how YOU doin?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 18th, 2008, 5:11 pm

Razkal,brent buy ah evo. will post up pics in a few.

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 5:45 pm

^Jesus christ, i gonna stay off the road when that fcuker gets on yes :|

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2008, 6:12 pm

Razkal wrote:^I guess that would insinuate that Brent was driving ah Nissan :|

hottgyul wrote:
Location: trying to take over the world........from down south
My 2NRide: Nissan B 12 Sunny

:?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 18th, 2008, 6:14 pm

Razkal,but is off the road he does endup. :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 18th, 2008, 7:05 pm

so while we on d skyline topic ... was with d other "signal tuned" skyline ? it fake right ?

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » August 18th, 2008, 7:25 pm

Razkal wrote:^Was on some SF Challenge Volks ent blue boy?

well the pics i have of it, it was on some Racing Hart wheels at the time. doh see the car around atall anymore...the owner rolling in a big ass euro now. dunno if he sold it.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 18th, 2008, 7:42 pm

there is a Nur in south, registered but garaged. was told not to photograph it when it was being worked on :!:

Postby Maserati » August 18th, 2008, 8:20 pm

^yuh culd ah sneak some paparazzi shots :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 18th, 2008, 10:05 pm

couldn't. was going to, but the owner was a quite polite about it though.

i saw the engine so i'm sure its genuine Nur

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » August 18th, 2008, 10:11 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:there is a Nur in south, registered but garaged. was told not to photograph it when it was being worked on :!:

hmmmm......pm me some info so could go maco

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 18th, 2008, 10:24 pm

^^^^^^dats the thing..... i have no more info.........was doing some work with the turbo manifold or something.

that was about 3 years ago and it was a recent plate then, cant remember the exact plate though, all i know is at that time it was only registered for a couple weeks.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » August 19th, 2008, 12:22 am

was it white?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 19th, 2008, 11:12 am

^^^^possible, but honestly cant remember..........but likely, because i remember it being light coloured :idea:

and i could distinctly remember that it was on the original GTR wheels.....cuz i was inspecting the brembo's :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 19th, 2008, 11:17 am

forgot to add that it had a 320 speedo....i know this dosent mean anything but thats the things i can remember

Postby Greypatch » August 19th, 2008, 1:02 pm

dem things still getting registered ?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 19th, 2008, 1:20 pm

Greypatch, :lol: :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 19th, 2008, 1:36 pm

kno the car in the pic, from down on my side, d fella with d silver turbocharged miata own it - dat ting does sound beastly oui

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 19th, 2008, 2:03 pm

Greypatch wrote:dem things still getting registered ?

u find that strange? :lol:

tripleJs15

Postby tripleJs15 » August 20th, 2008, 9:54 am

^ How much did it sell for ?

I'm trying to sell the s15 and get a R34

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 20th, 2008, 6:01 pm

dont know the price of an R34, but i think its in the 250-300 region when u could have legally registered one.

they still have Nur's in japan for sale, if u live there it would cost you about 250K TTD one the road......but to bring that here, add, shipping, customs, MVT and the other taxex on taxes....u looking at an easy 310K :!:
not much for a Nur, considering what i can do.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 20th, 2008, 6:49 pm

this has probably been discussed here already but whats the deal with these two ?
this is the real one vvv

im guessing this is the fake? anyone have specs on this one ? or is it the same car with diff plates ? vvvImage

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 20th, 2008, 6:57 pm

^^^^bahahahaha

none fake cuz its the same car breds......
just got it re-registered somehow......

hmph

Postby hmph » August 20th, 2008, 6:58 pm

same car different plates i think ....life is good :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 20th, 2008, 7:05 pm

ok then cool scene ... but saw this car more recently with the PCF 34 british styled plates ... this car even on the road LEGALLY :?: :?

Postby eliteauto » August 20th, 2008, 8:05 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 21st, 2008, 12:06 am

Midnight_Demon,he have $$$ so he safe.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » August 21st, 2008, 1:59 am

R34's are above the law .....didn't you get the memo :twisted:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 21st, 2008, 2:04 am

sr20ve, :lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted:

Postby Razkal » August 21st, 2008, 8:15 am

If presley ever get lock up for 'discrepancies' in his 'licensing and registration procedures' i personally going down to Golden Grove and laugh at he schupid kant. The most untalented driver with some of the best machinery. Again, he's a kant. :|