jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » August 13th, 2008, 5:19 pm

LOL Meet the Spartans LOL

a Good show is Big Stan

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » August 13th, 2008, 5:29 pm

BlueIce wrote:dark knight was goat sheit

YOU IS A MAD MONKEY MAN OR WA DA WAS ONE OF THE BEST OVIES I SEE DIS YEAR DAT KILLIN D BOX OFFICE

bds

Postby bds » August 13th, 2008, 6:32 pm

meet the spartans........ complete rubbishhhhh

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 7:01 pm

meet the spartans was kix man :lol: have a next spin off from 300 though named "305" no THAT is COMPLETE 3 acre farm with sparkling morning dew good ole steamy grade A horse $hit....it will make meet the spartans look like a box office hit a next shitty movie i saw this year is "Dark Rising" SSSSHIIITTTTT and another "Be kind rewind" lorrdddd

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » August 13th, 2008, 7:04 pm

hell boy 2

would have to agree

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 7:16 pm

hell boy 2 was watchable mildly entertaining

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » August 13th, 2008, 7:28 pm

the person who said Darknight was sheit... He watched it from a Pirated Copy maybe LOL

Maybe this copy he watched The.Dark.Knight.PROPER.CAM.xVID-OEM LOLOLOL

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » August 13th, 2008, 7:31 pm

a next shitty one is Collage Road trip and then a SHITTY ONE IS GUTTERBALLS

GUTTERBALLS is TOTAL sheit!!! ... BUT have some Good TITS

IT HAVE QUEERS in the Movie and then you dont even understand WTF is going on

LIKE they take 1 day to make that show

Postby RBphoto » August 13th, 2008, 9:30 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:Allyuh doh check the NAME, and possibly look up online reviews before watchin a movie???

Imagine you vex that STARSHIP TROOPERS <b>3</B> was crap
...and dis nex one vex that BELLY <b>2</B> was mess

Allyuh real easy boy!

I see belly (1) in cinema Yo!!!

Hot steaming pile of shite.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 13th, 2008, 10:47 pm

Midnight meat train

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2008, 10:48 pm

The dark knight.

What a freaking waste

Prodigy81

Postby Prodigy81 » August 14th, 2008, 1:59 am

if y'all want to see a good dvd flick check out TORTURED with Laurence Fishburne,great twist ending...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 14th, 2008, 1:59 am

now i like starship troopers but when i saw 2 i was saddned i'll still check out 3. the cgi cartoon was good

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 14th, 2008, 2:46 am

Zeriam wrote:now i like starship troopers but when i saw 2 i was saddned i'll still check out 3. the cgi cartoon was good

the first was good, the second was quite dissapointing, the third,well.....

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 14th, 2008, 7:33 am

WANTED :x .............THAT FACKIN MOVIE WAS sheit!!!! REAL sheit!!!!...A FARM LOAD AH sheit!!! :x

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 14th, 2008, 8:10 am

AGENT RORO wrote:WANTED :x .............THAT FACKIN MOVIE WAS sheit!!!! REAL sheit!!!!...A FARM LOAD AH sheit!!! :x

so was it good?

:poke:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 14th, 2008, 2:05 pm

hoss spiderman 3 was so fcuking bad that it sucked this year too

Freak

Postby Freak » August 14th, 2008, 2:20 pm

worst movie of the year "wanted"

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » August 14th, 2008, 3:12 pm

rodfarva wrote:hoss spiderman 3 was so fcuking bad that it sucked this year too

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 14th, 2008, 3:47 pm

Freak,why is that??

shanecorner

Re: Worst Movie I seen This YEAR (2008)

Postby shanecorner » June 9th, 2010, 7:24 am

This year I don't know but some worst movie I seen. I share My experience.The worst Movie I had ever seen that was "Girlfriend experience and waterworld". Really this was a dump story that I had ever seen too worst story too explain.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2010, 7:36 am

shanecorner wrote:This year I don't know but some worst movie I seen. I share My experience.The worst Movie I had ever seen that was "Girlfriend experience and waterworld". Really this was a dump story that I had ever seen too worst story too explain.

Worst Movie I seen This YEAR (2008)

recalled1

Postby recalled1 » June 9th, 2010, 8:06 am

all still better that street fighter : the legend of chun li