this ones for the guys a lil information please

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » August 4th, 2008, 8:02 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:wtf???

every girl i meet i give a kiss on the cheek. that's my culture :?

And that is the proper way for any gentleman to show respect to any lady. Guys who do this are considered to come from well mannered respectable homes...so that says a lot for your character to start with...

simple stuff like opening the car door for her to sit

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 4th, 2008, 8:12 pm

lord..........women and their Cosmopolitan advice and flawed principles :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » August 4th, 2008, 8:16 pm

opening car door for her to sit????

fellas only do that cause they fraid babes will slam the car door too hard or not close it properly...doh get tie up and feel nice

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » August 4th, 2008, 8:22 pm

16 cycles wrote:opening car door for her to sit????

fellas only do that cause they fraid babes will slam the car door too hard or not close it properly...doh get tie up and feel nice

lol i was waiting to see who would say it first...
:oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » August 4th, 2008, 8:23 pm

^^ yeh dread dis oen girl i wanted to cry when she close my car door

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2008, 8:26 pm

bish please

AGENT RORO

Re: this ones for the guys a lil information please

Postby AGENT RORO » August 4th, 2008, 8:54 pm

Hook wrote:So quick questions just to know what do guys expect…

What are the new rules for first dates?

Same rules as always: person inviting pays...u blow, u swallow.

Is it now understood that girls should feel pressured into kissing or more on their first date/meeting...
Is this a question?

Is it that civilization has evolved into one of no moral guidelines I mean nothing wrong with kissing it’s not a crime?
What does civilization have to do with kissing?

But at the same time who really goes around kissing every guy/girl they have ever been out on a first date or outing with???
Have you been drinking?

Taught on this please keep it clean
What?

ETHER

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 4th, 2008, 9:01 pm

corollalover101 wrote:bish please

:shock: sweet mother of boost

Postby honda hoe » August 4th, 2008, 9:29 pm

soundgodess,

sigh....

plain talk bad manners

1. this is an automotive site, not dear abby

2. your pussi IS NOT special... stop wit d iron panty business. no fella gonna jump thru hoops for "green emo pussi". dis ain't 1485.

3. nobody cares

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 4th, 2008, 9:30 pm

soundgodess wrote:

And that is the proper way for any gentleman to show respect to any lady. Guys who do this are considered to come from well mannered respectable homes...so that says a lot for your character to start with...

hmm...i'm flattered.

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2008, 9:37 pm

but on my first date i just whip it out and say "you know what to do with this"
if they play shy then i gone

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2008, 9:40 pm

honda hoe, hold dis cause yuh make real damn good sense there

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 4th, 2008, 9:52 pm

honda hoe wrote:soundgodess,

sigh....

plain talk bad manners

2. your pussi IS NOT special... stop wit d iron panty business. no fella gonna jump thru hoops for "green emo pussi". dis ain't 1485.

3. nobody cares

OMG YOU JERK

Postby SR » August 4th, 2008, 9:55 pm

sigh....

plain talk bad manners

3. nobody cares

wait first hottgyul now soundgoddess

man u on a roll yes

Postby SR » August 4th, 2008, 9:57 pm

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 4th, 2008, 9:57 pm

IDRC wrote:

sigh....

plain talk bad manners

3. nobody cares

OMG YOU JERK

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » August 4th, 2008, 10:20 pm

soundgodess wrote:

This thread has NO PLACE on this forum, and I'm worse than you for even responding :?

However, while the above MAY HAVE BEEN considerdd "proper", "gentlemanly", and "well-mannered". This is NOT the 70's.
Kissing strangers is not necessarily the best way to greet them.

Ever heard of herpes and how "popular" it is?

urabus

Re: this ones for the guys a lil information please

Postby urabus » August 4th, 2008, 10:24 pm

soundgodess wrote:

What are the new rules for first dates?

Is it now understood that girls should feel pressured into kissing or more on their first date/meeting???

Is it that civilization has evolved into one of no moral guidelines I mean

8-)

you should never feel pressured into kissing a guy on the first date or doing more as you asked, the kiss will come natural if it was meant to be

and yeah kisses on the face (not the lips) are a good step in a positive direction if u're trying to build a relationship, just make sure the man doh have a woman ....talking from some experience here :-(
Last edited by urabus on August 4th, 2008, 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2008, 10:26 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2008, 10:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Male subject should walk with powered lanate

hahahahahah yuno...i get a PMtoday asling bout that?

Banzai,

i've read about your Lanate threads and mention was made of a Cherry flavored Lanate powder? Can you supply me with a test packet?"

person goes on to talk about dey gyul and how dey find her in roast fowl weekend gone and was jsut considering options...

i dress back we!!!!