Honda Civic beats Mazda RX8 senseless WTMC????????

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 30th, 2008, 2:22 pm

Razkal wrote:^no scene :lol:
Check the Tsukuba thread in Car Park, yuh go like yuhself :lol:

Yeah....saw this thread....some real wicked rides there. At one ponit I was wondering if the cars were there to show performance or looks.....some really impressive paint jobs too....I guess they go for a total package.....except of course the white GTR :mrgreen:

Excellent posting though....thanks for the heads up

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 13th, 2008, 12:09 am

that seeker eg6 is a monster a b16b bored to 1.8 235hp sure it faster at the time of this race.
what was werid was man have 15's in the back and 16's in the front

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » August 13th, 2008, 2:32 am

Cjruckus wrote:
but given mazdas record when it comes at over looking certain things.. when you press your power window switch on the civic, the window goes down... when you press it on the mazda your wiper blades turn on, radio switches off, trunk opens, then the opposite side window goes down.

Sounds like BS to me :?

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 8:33 am

Jack the Ripper wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
but given mazdas record when it comes at over looking certain things.. when you press your power window switch on the civic, the window goes down... when you press it on the mazda your wiper blades turn on, radio switches off, trunk opens, then the opposite side window goes down.

fact :!: :!: The honda beat the mazda IN THIS RACE!!! end of story :twisted: :twisted:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2008, 8:37 am

lets all say woopie doodie doooo for those honda motorsports guys

below is the # of ppl who are amazed...scroll down to see

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 13th, 2008, 8:43 am

Cjruckus wrote:
kerron01 wrote:What engine that civic has?

SR20 DET

ROFL :lol:

QG

Postby QG » August 13th, 2008, 9:08 am

Type R cheat the RX-8...
Dem running on wet roads yes.

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 9:13 am

value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/a5e_1186425996"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/a5e_1186425996" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 9:31 am

^^^^^ :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 9:38 am

4get the rx8 talk bout something :) :) :) :)

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 10:09 am

lets come back down to earth please and lets welcome bone stock performance for those of you who don't understand what that means try wikipedia for starters for now lets play.

there is no honda civic in this world including the parallel worlds found in sliders and stargate that would give an rx-8 any cutarse senseless on a track, heck it wouldn't even dare do same to the lesser mazda3. try the s2000 instead and even that wouldn't do it.

so we have to go back in time and pull out a 2002 rx-7 spirit r type a vs the nsx-r and even then the honda won't do it.

the supra wont do it....the 300zx wont do it even the 350z and worse yet the mitsu 300gt vr4 turbo incase some ppl wondering if that car existed or not.

have a noice day.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 10:35 am

x2floor....don't be too cocky about your statement....plenty of vids showing stock Hondas beating stock Mazdas....including a 3rd Gen RX7 getting washed from CTRs and ITRs.....and I believe the 3rd Gen RX7 is much more a hardcore track car than the RX8 would ever be.

And there a vids too of a stock DC5 beating an RX8 around Suzoka. What does it prove....both manufacturers can build high performance cars.

So pull yuh head outta Mazda ar$eh0le....it have plenty other cars from other manufacturers that have impressive performance.

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 10:39 am

x2floor TALK NAH !!!!!!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XpMAfsSk7jM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XpMAfsSk7jM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Last edited by type r on August 13th, 2008, 10:42 am, edited 2 times in total.

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 10:41 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 10:45 am

thanks type r...love the sound of that V10. Can't wait for these cars to have a go at it on the same track.....Nissan GTR, Honda NSX, Lexus LF-A, Mazda.... oh sh1te...them have nothing in this class.

My bad :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2008, 10:45 am

ek4ever wrote:
So pull yuh head outta Mazda ar$eh0le....it have plenty other cars from other manufacturers that have impressive performance.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 10:56 am

So pull yuh head outta Mazda ar$eh0le

im shocked that u would still make a comment like that after so many arguments, constructive ones too. You see, your screen name demonstates that its not my head in a manufacturer's arsehole, its yours apparently.

since you have all the information available to you, can u please furnish me with evidence that a stock civic can beat a stock rx-8 on a track and do same to the 3. oh......include one with the itr as well. i do believe that stock hondas can beat stock mazdas......an itr vs a mazda3 for one....difference class of cars there duh.

i trying hard to understand the purpose of the vid post of a prototype nsx in this thread. :lol:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 13th, 2008, 11:02 am

x2floor wrote:i trying hard to understand the purpose of the vid post of a prototype nsx in this thread. :lol:

To prepare you in advance for the amount of threads that Honda fan boys will start when the new Acura/Honda NSX beats the Nissan GT-R's Nürburgring lap time quite in 2011.

Some of you all taking all this picong too seriously.

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 11:13 am

x2floor, still talking :pwned:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 11:15 am

ek4everinhondasarse:

mazda trolls:

it goes to show despite your obvious hatred and jealousy of the brand. they will prevail. :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 11:17 am

type r are u in ek4everinhondasarse? come out and see above :!:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 11:19 am

x2floor....here look a vid of the undefeatable RX8 A-Spec going up against a M3, M5, 350Z an S2000.....it even start 1st on the grid.....at the end yuh will think it's a 4 car race...the Mazda so far behind.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKFSpXm8-Vg

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 11:23 am

I never said I hate the brand ....but I don't make statements like "try the s2000 instead and even that wouldn't do it"....an that video just show yuh wrong.

And look at the M cars....fantastic....no wonder BMW is considered the Ultimate Driving Machines....sport sedans prevailing against sports cars

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 11:25 am

You real know how to argue dred....ah say yuh head up Mazda arse and to prove it yuh post a whole bunch a pics of Mazda cars.....

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 11:34 am

ek4ever, set him stright

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 11:34 am

^^^nice vid but rx8 a-spec is just a body kit, same 232hp n/a engine.

You real know how to argue dred....ah say yuh head up Mazda arse and to prove it yuh post a whole bunch a pics of Mazda cars.....

because last time i checked we weren't arguing over a toyota or a hyundai. i guess u expected me to post pics of a kia sports up and a hyundai genesis coupe vs a evo 10 right?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 11:35 am

ek4ever, set him stright

:lol: still up the arse huh, straight u dumb "arse" :lol:

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 11:37 am

x2floor, there u go again what more do u want us to show you look i feel we have to start an evening class for you

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 11:37 am

:) :) :) :) :) :) 0X

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 11:42 am

x2floor, there u go again what more do u want us to show you look i feel we have to start an evening class for you

ek4ever, set him stright

by the looks of your spelling.....perhaps you should start with 'O' Level English....try elder's on pembroke st. pos.