Ah breaking the law and Police catch meh!!!!

Postby r3iXmann » July 19th, 2008, 12:20 pm

Mark Divr wrote:is it illegal to tint the three back windows in a wagon or SUV 5% (the cab area)??

not as far as i know

Ahead of the Curve

Postby Ahead of the Curve » July 19th, 2008, 1:07 pm

Fellas give the man a chance, he just looking for some sympathy.

Anybody with strobes on their car what can I say

Postby AllTrac » July 19th, 2008, 1:08 pm

it firetruck good for yuh! dey should ah give yuh 5 more tickets just so you remember!!

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2008, 1:27 pm

Ahead of the Curve wrote:Fellas give the man a chance, he just looking for some sympathy.
Anybody with strobes on their car what can I say

And is here he come?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 2:06 pm

samureye wrote:Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hear!

:lol: :lol: :lol: that fleckin' WINS!!!!!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » July 19th, 2008, 3:08 pm

Hook wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: that fleckin' WINS!!!!!

^^^Ah h ah ahaha. I was not expecting that!

.................(Logs off singing) "No,no,no...........you got owned..............."

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 19th, 2008, 3:31 pm

samureye wrote:
Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hear!

Weyyy!!!!!!!!

Dat realll Harsh Dread

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 19th, 2008, 4:40 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nik

Postby Nik » July 19th, 2008, 4:46 pm

Ahead of the Curve wrote:he just looking for some sympathy.

well guess what... NO ONE SORRY for his @$$
listen, yuh know y yuh gettin all dat flank nos... is cuz yuh know is illegal ting an yuh wah complain, steups, sit quietly in yuh corner and chill yuh drift wood. yes most ppl have illegal tings on der car (from interior-exterior-engine bay) but most of us dont broadcast & complain when we get we socks pulled up by police/licensing, because doing that will just make us look stupid.

xtech

Postby xtech » July 19th, 2008, 5:24 pm

reiXmann wrote:
Mark Divr wrote:is it illegal to tint the three back windows in a wagon or SUV 5% (the cab area)??

not as far as i know

Well it happened to me...... five years after the wagon came from Japan with stock tint.......

mind you i had no tint on the front windows or windshield

:rofl: at that flash website..............Oh NO NO U GOT OW3D

ah going an use this on future victims

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 5:36 pm

as we on this talk....are there any illegal engine mods?

xtech

Postby xtech » July 19th, 2008, 5:39 pm

In Trini.................

please dont make d authorities aware of what going on in d first world

Postby r3iXmann » July 19th, 2008, 5:48 pm

Hook wrote:as we on this talk....are there any illegal engine mods?

only thing they'd really harass you for is not doing a legal change of engine...

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 5:52 pm

cool

so what about interior mods? anything we shouldn't be doing?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 19th, 2008, 6:02 pm

Probably the "modified" cabin lights/neons. Good question Hook but let's not wake up Babylon. I could see it now "orrrrhorrrrrr, I see yuh have a 3NE2NR stickah. Open yuh bonnet dey :!: "

Postby r3iXmann » July 19th, 2008, 6:03 pm

Hook wrote:cool

so what about interior mods? anything we shouldn't be doing?

i believe depending on the position..lcd screens are illegal

wonder if having no backseat illegal Image

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2008, 6:05 pm

Transporting guntas/gunterettes should be illegal.

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 6:16 pm

^^^ u have a problem wit Shaniqua or wha? :|

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2008, 6:18 pm

there is a law in trinidad concerning DVD screens?
i would be shocked if there was one
is there a law in trinidad concerning disabling airbags like installing an aftermarket steering wheel?

samureye

Postby samureye » July 19th, 2008, 6:20 pm

nos_specialist wrote:u kno i like that u all bash me on the thread, but wen u all drag racing on reform stretch and drag racing on d cross...and goin 160 on d highway..please remember what is the speed limit..Dat is ok for u all ent?

And which one of u can tell me u don't have anything illegal on yur car, or don't do any illegal driving?...

Hey muffler bearing, I don't drag race (don't even know where reform stretch is) and the speed limit is called the limit for a reason, if I go over it's usually unintentional and I wouldn't cross 100, personally and there's nothing illegal in the car either.

What sort of replies did you really expect to get here? You fail so hard, but the new thread title full of WIN! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » July 19th, 2008, 6:29 pm

Nos Specialist, i dont break the law, my car is totally stock. in fact i get cuss for stopping at a red light, even if it is to make a left turn. i dont drive on the shoulder. i dont speed.

so hear what, it good for yuh. why u wasting your money on all that crap on your car. hope you learnt your lesson

samureye

Postby samureye » July 19th, 2008, 6:32 pm

Team Loco wrote:Nos Specialist, i dont break the law, my car is totally stock. in fact i get cuss for stopping at a red light, even if it is to make a left turn. i dont drive on the shoulder. i dont speed.

so hear what, it good for yuh. why u wasting your money on all that crap on your car. hope you learnt your lesson

But he won't, and I am glad, because he'll get caught again and waste more money. :lol:

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2008, 6:37 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ u have a problem wit Shaniqua or wha? :|
No. Gunterettes need lovin' too :|

Postby Sky » July 19th, 2008, 7:24 pm

lol @ a mod change the title

Postby eliteauto » July 19th, 2008, 7:40 pm

I wanna put a chandelier in my roof that legal?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 19th, 2008, 7:51 pm

chandelier? like u feel u is chamillionaire lol

eitech

Postby eitech » July 19th, 2008, 10:57 pm

why wen ppl get ketch breakin d law dey quick to complain, "y d police doh go and ketch some kidnappers and gun totting warahoos?"

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 11:13 pm

^^^ thas cuz d " kidnappers and gun totting warahoos" doh attract unnecessary attention and keep their cars within the legal limits :idea:

dem young tess go know what time it is jus now :|

Nik

Postby Nik » July 20th, 2008, 2:37 am

cant argue wit d man if he like he bling... i admit i like a small bling too (chromes not included :sick: :sick: cant pay me enough to put that crap on mih car to save mih life) & mih lil speed but i doh go crying abt if/when i get caught & make myself look chupid. i doh even argue wit babylon if/when i get caught, dem jus doin der jobs & i am happy that they atleast doing sumtin instead of sittin on their fat a$$e$ in d station like before.

ppl complain when dey sittin in d stations doin nuttin
dey complain when dey tryin to do sumtin
no pleasin a trini eh... lol

sorry for those with their illegal items that passed through arapita ave tonight, big road block jus near grillers b4 sweet lime. dey were out in full.

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 20th, 2008, 4:42 am

Hook, yuh geh meh PM?