The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.
Hidden wrote:Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?
douglaking wrote:The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.
Why do i always get a warm fuzzy feeling on the inside when bandits or car thieves or rapist get what they deserve....
SimplyRude wrote:So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.
Lean Wid IT wrote:Hidden wrote:Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?
yup that's correct and the reason for that being is plenty political issues...and manning didnt like how the were performing so they "beefing up" their system.
ever noticed how many police are on the roads now?....10:30 pm road block on the bus route, police never used to be there after 6. but now u cant time them they comin netime...
once u straight u dont have nething to worry...more bachanal to come stay tuned
SimplyRude wrote:..., have u ever met a smart police ?....
pioneer wrote:Police are human beings, they are not machines.
Jus like everyone in every job in every aspect of life, there are emotional needs attached to that job. Police need to feel a sense of accomplishment and self-worth.
I can't see how applauding their effort is wrong.
Sometimes letting someone know they doing a good job goes a LONG way.
But i guess it's the typical trini selfish mentality that makes us take what we get and move along without any gratitude.
Some of us go to fill gas in the rain, when the attendant puts your gas you jus drive off without saying thanks or even a nod. You jump in a taxi, no good afternoon, when you leave you slam the door and go your way.
Then we expect the society to change, when we can't simply humble ourselves to say thank you and express simple gratitude which costs NOTHING.
Don't blame anyone, blame yourselves.
Sky wrote:SimplyRude wrote:So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.
Hope you don't have kids yes
Kid comes home:
Kid: Look I got an A+, not a C this time![]()
You: So? thas what yuh supposed to get in de 1st placeYuh want a cookie for dat or?
Kid/wrist
Well central police known to be dotish
nismotrinidappa wrote:more details( not sure if accurate)
they stole teh car in trinicity..drove like c*nts when they realized they were followed..bounced to people in the process..crashed by pasea... went on top building rooftops...reached into cinema......robbed a woman...police lock down the place and searched everybody....woman who got robbed pointed out the guy who robbed her....guy sold out his other padnas involved in the crime