Gladiator wrote:Amazing how people looking all the way to India at a private man who spending his money in his own country...
When the blasted PNM fools (patos primarily) spending YOUR money to build $hit for himself and not even using local resources allyuh have nothing to say...
Blasted hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!
Gladiator wrote:When the blasted PNM fools (patos primarily) spending YOUR money to build $hit for himself and not even using local resources allyuh have nothing to say...
ent a car is just suppose to get u from point A to point B so y dont each of us sell our cars & buy a 120Y & give d rest of $ to charity & ppl who suffering more than us - most of u wud say bwtmc wrong with he , he wah me give up my good ting ....wll is d same logic ...same with d guys who spend so many 1000s to put hard pong in their rides - y u doh jes put a deck & 2 $20 speakers ....y wear expensive clothes when a $10 jersey & $20 pants will do ...or give to charity whats left of our mthly pay check after we cover expenses .....etc ......etc
EdVedder wrote:all those who say its a waste of money are speaking with their pocket
bill gates and the like who give charity stupidly are interfering who the process of nature, nature is selecting those who are to die n idiots are messing up the plan and creating more chaos in the world
Humes wrote:Anyone actually looked up the guy to see whether he spends money on charity?
SEVin wrote:god man, do you guys watch cribs?!?!? dem dumb rappers have huge friggin houses and probably cannot spell their own names, they sing or rap or even hum some stupid song and get filthy rich...then you watch dem and say - dem is rolemodels?
Is he money, I mean do you see soljah boy doin something special with his money...he is friggin 15 and he is richer than all of us combined..and ulyuh talkin bout dis indian....lol
YAH TRICK YAHHHH
shogun wrote:SEVin wrote:god man, do you guys watch cribs?!?!? dem dumb rappers have huge friggin houses and probably cannot spell their own names, they sing or rap or even hum some stupid song and get filthy rich...then you watch dem and say - dem is rolemodels?
Is he money, I mean do you see soljah boy doin something special with his money...he is friggin 15 and he is richer than all of us combined..and ulyuh talkin bout dis indian....lol
YAH TRICK YAHHHH
Uhm! Soljah boy and those other dumbarse rappers are rich, this seems to be wealth we're talking about. A $1Billion house. If you can afford a house this expensive you're obviously wealthy not "rich" so! ask yourself ,could this person live equally as comfortable in a house a fraction of the cost?
could this person not help ALOT of others in his impoverished country? i say yes! at least if a man has a soul or a conscience...i,d feel firetrucked! guilty if i didn't do the same.."rich is a few million $ in the bank, wealth can help uplift alot of people.
evo-STI-k wrote:LOOK at envy in this thread!
its really the fox and the grapes oui!
whatever people who are rich choose to do with their money its their choice!
many countries that are POOr with millions of starving ppl that you all speak of- why is that???
many of them children??? well dont you think the parents shoudl NOT have had so many fcuking children to begin with????
STEUPS!
equipped2ripp wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:LOOK at envy in this thread!
its really the fox and the grapes oui!
whatever people who are rich choose to do with their money its their choice!
many countries that are POOr with millions of starving ppl that you all speak of- why is that???
many of them children??? well dont you think the parents shoudl NOT have had so many fcuking children to begin with????
STEUPS!
X 2....
also many dicators around the world living in palaces while their citizens live in poverty...