Maska Have EVO X in Showroom?!!!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

daymean

Postby daymean » January 10th, 2008, 11:18 pm

yer i really am getting to like the new shape
stopped by today and had a look myself
car is really nice
i really like it
one thing though IT IS BIG!!!
it looks heavy and doesnt "look" very nimble or fast.....but looks are decieving
it is a drastic change
i dont think it can be compared to the 7,8 or 9 from just looking at it
the only real comparison is the driving experience...which i have no experience with :S
the car looks awesome it looks alot wider as well as somewhat longer than the older evo's..it really deos show its size
the bbs rims are really nice as well!

maska is offering 2 years warranty or 35,000miles
he says the paddle shift version will be approx $10,000 more...i am not so sure.....

but the car really is wonderful
it will be amazing seeing it driving on the road!

blazing

Postby blazing » January 10th, 2008, 11:52 pm

sweet pics

good work rudman..

Postby crazybalhead » January 11th, 2008, 11:53 am

If I see this on the road I may have a stroke. :oops:

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » January 11th, 2008, 12:22 pm

^^^lol, then for concern of your health i hope you don't see one! amazing car guys...
great pics for real rudman, yuh made my day!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » January 11th, 2008, 12:29 pm

Thank you, thank you....... :mrgreen:

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » January 11th, 2008, 12:55 pm

i heard that the guy who owns hi rpm bought it dont know how true it is but that is what i was told

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » January 11th, 2008, 9:56 pm

Saw her today, she sweet :D

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 11th, 2008, 10:29 pm

Lord dat ting fugly. Cah wait to see someone with a VI,VII,VIII or IX ress a cut arse on it. :P

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » January 13th, 2008, 10:27 am

that thig sweet!!!! Lord.....but i Cya afford that!!! Maska trying to kill we!!! Plus if and when you buy it and something goes wrong they will give you ah set ah run around!!! like say the turbo mash up, they go tell u u have to pay cause u warrenty void cause u miss a service!!! It happening!!!!! Anyway BESS ride!!!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » January 13th, 2008, 11:45 am

^^JJ16, is that U :?:

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » January 13th, 2008, 1:42 pm

lol @ Rudman... :lol:

all motor

Postby all motor » January 13th, 2008, 11:30 pm

R. Mutt wrote:Lord dat ting fugly. Cah wait to see someone with a VI,VII,VIII or IX ress a cut arse on it. :P

Better yet when a $40K civic "ress a cut arse on it".

venum

Postby venum » January 14th, 2008, 1:40 am

^^^ that I am sure is going to be one gutted so highly modified civic that it so fast it actually worth 200,000 in performance parts alone

and doh pong the youth man, even if he is JJ16 lil brother (not everyone get to pick their family)

while that car is sweeter than sugar on crystal meth

he has a point about the dealers - they gonna be acting up with warranty issues

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2008, 2:24 pm

ah still like meh van navara all de way...

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » January 24th, 2008, 4:36 pm

omegajedi wrote:now tell when last yuh see any make and model looking so sweeeetttttt..........!!!!! :yankit:

Yesterday when I looked at this thread

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » January 24th, 2008, 5:55 pm

nice pics Rudy

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2008, 6:54 am

PCH 710......was on the h/way yesterday pressing out....

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 25th, 2008, 12:23 pm

^^^ all i have to tell you is STUPEZZZZZZZZZZZ

Doctor X

Postby Doctor X » January 25th, 2008, 3:43 pm

wagon r wrote:PCH 710......was on the h/way yesterday pressing out....

check infront hirpm in gulf !

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » January 26th, 2008, 9:02 pm

wagon r, pch 710 is correct owned by a youth well none other than mr. hi rpm or should i say mr space cause its his son one he was in school with it so i was told looks freakin hott but ther is another coming out again another red that is already sold some guy in marabella bought it

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » January 28th, 2008, 12:34 am

its his son one

^^^:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

Translation=
"it's his son's own"

:puppydogeyes: :pokes:

Postby equipped2ripp » January 28th, 2008, 12:59 am

Morpheus23, :rofl:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 28th, 2008, 6:29 am

lol damn fool

Madchanic

Postby Madchanic » January 28th, 2008, 7:50 pm

NOICEE!!!!!! So how long this been in Trini?

Postby equipped2ripp » January 29th, 2008, 12:03 am

abt a month

Return to “MITSUBISHI”