HUTRINI wrote:W2J wrote:HUTRINI wrote:W2J wrote:Yeo wrote:stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?stephanweaver wrote:never been offical did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.
which is it ?
Said he did 15.1 at TEST & TUNE...not offcial drag day
so test and tune is not see (Yeo's quote) offical sanctioned event ?
Official as in---> the actual day of competition racing...
Test and Tune is official in the technical sense, but when a guy says:
"I didn't race at officials but I was there for Test&Tune" You know exactly what he meansDon't play dumb now
honda hoe wrote:kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.
hold up hold up
u serious??
u buy a k20 engine
ah nex k24 engine
frank it
get ah aem
dyno at 197 to the wheels
run 14.7
bore out to 2.6
customs made pistons
high ass compression
itb's
cams
dyno at 226 to the wheels
run 14.1
how much money yuh spend dey??
boss man take yuh time nah
no wonder u always on d shoulder
is d only way u go pass other ppl an feel as if yuh fast
honda hoe wrote:kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.
hold up hold up
u serious??
u buy a k20 engine
ah nex k24 engine
frank it
get ah aem
dyno at 197 to the wheels
run 14.7
bore out to 2.6
customs made pistons
high ass compression
itb's