BlueIce wrote:I HAVE BEEN CALLED A NISSAN TRAITORjus cause i have so much honda padnazi show hoe the kinds of text msgs my fellow nissan men does send when they see me liming with d honda crew on the X BUT DAMN i dont even know who d firetruck shinakuma is
things BAD boy
via pm --
------------------------------------------------------------------------
To: BlueIce
Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 5:06 pm
Subject: no nos in 3051
Robert wit d silver B14 aint use nos since he mash up d last engine dont let dem honda fellas feel he still on d bottle. Why not jus ask him 2 open he trunk if they feel he need nos 2 beat hondas. Show some loyalty 2 d nissan camp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
If robert car is indeed finally working i give him props , with the stuff he has in there he should have been into 14's wayyyyy back when we had a track:D
PS the bad part about punchin NOS is that once u beat someone fair and square they can always say YOU WAS ON NOS. If he is willing i wont mind doing a small investigating next time he runs any of these honda guys, just to prove it to everyone
Also, feeling shame to say a Nissan man show meh what v-tec is about
And Mr. Ice you are a f*cking spy ...PLEASE LIME WITH YOUR NISSAN FRIENDS WE HONDA PEOPLE DON'T WANT ALLYUH NISSAN MEN LIMING WITH US.
shinakuma doh even have a nissan. he is d fool wit d silver turbo tercel dat runnin 16's [best time wuz 15.8] an tellin ppl by imraj dat he does be runnin 12's an ting!!
3051 wrote:honda hoe u dont race so stay out
the silver tercel doing 13s so stay far if u know what good for u
i would race kesay if he had a engine to race
stephan weaver is a coward everytime i asked him to race his glasses
fogs up
and blueice is a traitor i wash him by the cross last time we race and
he tell every one i punch when he passengers taping the run the camera
not working
DONT FEEL BAD ITS A STOCK SR
and blueice is a traitor i wash him by the cross last time we race and
he tell every one i punch when he passengers taping the run the camera
not working